Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.98 Rating 351 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good review very helpful when you need help and reassuring if you have any questions to do with re payment. Very happy
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Pounds to Pockets twice now and have found their service and custopmer interaction very helpful and of a high quality.
Posted 5 years ago
Your service is very good, i cannot fault it
Posted 5 years ago
If you make any alterations to your loan it doesn't reflect on your account on-line. For example, I deferred payment number 8 of 12 so that would have made a final 13th payment yet my account on-line informed me that after my 12th payment there were no further payments to be made. Had I not checked this with an on-line advisor this would have caused serious financial difficulties as I was under the impression my loan was fully repaid. Had this not happened, my review would have been 5 stars
Posted 5 years ago
Fantasic company u derstanding and fast to help will use again would recomed to anyone xxx
Posted 5 years ago
Chat line was very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Would be better if you could make extra payments on the website. the only reason I can see for not doing this is to make it difficult thus earn more money from people who dont have the time to call or email
Posted 5 years ago
I did not have to wait long to speak to a representative of Pounds to Pocket, the advisor was polite, informative and helped me to move forward with my loan application.
Posted 5 years ago
always helpful and never had a issue with this company would recommend them to other people.
Posted 5 years ago
I have just finished paying off a loan with you and have been unindated with emails from you asking me to apply for another life an so I did a few minutes ago because my car just broke down and Christmas is right around the corner. You turned me down I don't get it?
Posted 5 years ago
had know problems with pounds to pocket.The service is great over the phone and live chat could not ask for a better service many thanks pounds to pockets
Posted 5 years ago
I think you do not look after loyal customers I have been a customer for 2 years and never missed a payment. applied for a new loan which you refused so where is the loyality
Posted 5 years ago
Quick simple and easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
Very competent staff to deal with all enquiries
Posted 5 years ago
every time i have spoken to someone regarding any issues they have been more than helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer, always helpful and understanding.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful got straight to the problem and sorted it out.
Posted 5 years ago
I believed that you are one off the best loan company on the market and I'm happy to be one of your client for such a long time never add no problems and i have recommend to my friends that have use you all ready with no problems to.thanks
Posted 5 years ago
I find the way I have been treated when I applyed for a loan and got turned down I tryed to find out the reason why I hit a brick wall all I got was no lnformation for why I was turned down so my honest opinion is my star rating is -30 stars
Posted 5 years ago
live chat quick and efficient. information displayed clearly and is easy to understand.
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.98 based on 351 reviews