Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.98 Rating 351 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Very good review very helpful when you need help and reassuring if you have any questions to do with re payment. Very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Pounds to Pockets twice now and have found their service and custopmer interaction very helpful and of a high quality."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Your service is very good, i cannot fault it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"If you make any alterations to your loan it doesn't reflect on your account on-line. For example, I deferred payment number 8 of 12 so that would have made a final 13th payment yet my account on-line informed me that after my 12th payment there were no further payments to be made. Had I not checked this with an on-line advisor this would have caused serious financial difficulties as I was under the impression my loan was fully repaid. Had this not happened, my review would have been 5 stars"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantasic company u derstanding and fast to help will use again would recomed to anyone xxx"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Chat line was very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would be better if you could make extra payments on the website. the only reason I can see for not doing this is to make it difficult thus earn more money from people who dont have the time to call or email"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I did not have to wait long to speak to a representative of Pounds to Pocket, the advisor was polite, informative and helped me to move forward with my loan application."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"always helpful and never had a issue with this company would recommend them to other people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have just finished paying off a loan with you and have been unindated with emails from you asking me to apply for another life an so I did a few minutes ago because my car just broke down and Christmas is right around the corner. You turned me down I don't get it?"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"had know problems with pounds to pocket.The service is great over the phone and live chat could not ask for a better service many thanks pounds to pockets"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I think you do not look after loyal customers I have been a customer for 2 years and never missed a payment. applied for a new loan which you refused so where is the loyality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick simple and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very competent staff to deal with all enquiries"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"every time i have spoken to someone regarding any issues they have been more than helpful"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent customer, always helpful and understanding."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful got straight to the problem and sorted it out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I believed that you are one off the best loan company on the market and I'm happy to be one of your client for such a long time never add no problems and i have recommend to my friends that have use you all ready with no problems to.thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I find the way I have been treated when I applyed for a loan and got turned down I tryed to find out the reason why I hit a brick wall all I got was no lnformation for why I was turned down so my honest opinion is my star rating is -30 stars"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"live chat quick and efficient. information displayed clearly and is easy to understand."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.98 based on 351 reviews