Pounds to Pocket Reviews

4.04 Rating 343 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"always helpful and never had a issue with this company would recommend them to other people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have just finished paying off a loan with you and have been unindated with emails from you asking me to apply for another life an so I did a few minutes ago because my car just broke down and Christmas is right around the corner. You turned me down I don't get it?"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"had know problems with pounds to pocket.The service is great over the phone and live chat could not ask for a better service many thanks pounds to pockets"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I think you do not look after loyal customers I have been a customer for 2 years and never missed a payment. applied for a new loan which you refused so where is the loyality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick simple and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very competent staff to deal with all enquiries"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"every time i have spoken to someone regarding any issues they have been more than helpful"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer, always helpful and understanding."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful got straight to the problem and sorted it out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I believed that you are one off the best loan company on the market and I'm happy to be one of your client for such a long time never add no problems and i have recommend to my friends that have use you all ready with no problems to.thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I find the way I have been treated when I applyed for a loan and got turned down I tryed to find out the reason why I hit a brick wall all I got was no lnformation for why I was turned down so my honest opinion is my star rating is -30 stars"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"live chat quick and efficient. information displayed clearly and is easy to understand."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very helpful staff and pounds to pocket was always there for me when nobody else would assist me on a loan top company thank you again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Got me out of a tight spot on a couple of occasions. Yes the interest is very high, but then again, if your credit is good enough to get high Street rates, you wouldn't be using them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quick and very helpful service always there when i need them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Needed quick cash, got it in the minutes and what I have to say about customer service is great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy to understand response to my query, excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the way the Agent helped me with my queries."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I finished paying off my loan today. When i refreshed my account page, it said "Your application has been denied". I have NOT made another application. This implies that another search may have been done against my credit file. When I used Live Chat to investigate, I received nothing but stock pre-rehearsed answers and useless apologies. I will be pursuing the matter myself. Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.04 based on 343 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support