Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

I have no idea if my order has arrived as had no confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed payed for a Saturday delivery didn’t turn up till Monday evening Just left lying on the pathway Have bought before had a great service but not this time Won’t buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
These roses arrived 2 Days later so was indeed of water, they lasted around 4 days. Was very disappointed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They lasted 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very disappointing. Despite conforming to the the instructions, one red rose was shriveled the next day, two yellow the day after and all deteriorated in the next few days. By today all but one has gone. They were poor from the first day and will all be binned tomorrow. Total 7 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rose died after 2 days , very disappointing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
one flower was dead..2 were brown one was bent over i am so disappointed they were for my special friend pegs she is 94 they shouldve been delivered yesterday i have taken photos but need help uploading them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2 of the roses died within 2 days of receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to supply a review and bringing this to our attention. We always strive to ensure that our flowers arrive in the best possible condition . Please accept our sincere apologies that the product wasn’t as special as we were expecting. Please send us an email via customerservice@post-a-rose.com and we will be more than happy to put this right. Thanks, Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers I was sent that I spent a lot of money on were very bad. The heads were dangling off, you could see that they were already deteriorating, they looked old and unkept. I sent a message to the company to tell them of this the first time I got the flowers and they ignored my message. I was really really disappointed. I’ll never use this shop again. Very disappointed and they were for my birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sumaya, We are very sorry that your flowers did not last as you would have expected it to. We do have stringent quality control procedures in place to ensure that all our flowers arrive and remain in first class condition for as long as possible. Feel free to contact us at admin@post-a-rose.com and we can put this right. Customer Services Post-A-Rose
Posted 1 year ago
Roses were not that nice, and died with-in a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul. Thank you for taking the time to supply a review and bringing this to our attention. We always strive to ensure that our Roses arrive in the best possible condition. Please accept our sincere apologies that the product wasn’t as special as we were expecting. Please send us an email via customerservice@post-a-rose.com and we will be more than happy to put this right. Thanks, Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
I was very disappointed, the roses arrived looking beautiful, but there was no water in the bottom, and the box was bone dry. After two days my daughter-in-law rang to say the roses had all wilted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered flowers for Mother’s Day most of them turned up dead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sadly these are worse than some from the supermarket. They only lasted a week were as the supermarket ones still going after 2 weeks for half the price. Very disappointing again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute rubbish, nothing like picture, clearly done by an amateur, will never use them again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Rose was dead within two day and so small
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointing. Roses only lasted 4 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers never arrived on day I ordered them. Asked them to be left on door step. Turns out Royal Mail can’t leave special delivery on doorstep but I was never told that by company when I phoned up to make request. No refund offered. Still waiting for the promised call back 10 days later. Appalling, never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well after using this service before I ordered flowers for my sister in law to de delivered on Saturday 8/6...firstly they were delivered on Friday so had to be collected from neighbour...and then after 1 full day she has said sadly they will need to be thrown away tomorrow 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed in the roses died within 4 days of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The rose itself was perfect and packaged beautifully. HOWEVER it was for my mother on what would have been my parents Golden Wedding Anniversary. I paid extra to have it delivered on the correct date. My mother was at home, however the postman did not ring the bell or come to the back door and took it back to the sorting office so my mother received it a day late when it was more or less irrelevant. Companies like yours should not use Royal Mail which too easily let you down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews