Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

one flower was dead..2 were brown one was bent over i am so disappointed they were for my special friend pegs she is 94 they shouldve been delivered yesterday i have taken photos but need help uploading them
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 of the roses died within 2 days of receipt
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for taking the time to supply a review and bringing this to our attention. We always strive to ensure that our flowers arrive in the best possible condition . Please accept our sincere apologies that the product wasn’t as special as we were expecting. Please send us an email via customerservice@post-a-rose.com and we will be more than happy to put this right. Thanks, Nathan
Posted 7 months ago
The flowers I was sent that I spent a lot of money on were very bad. The heads were dangling off, you could see that they were already deteriorating, they looked old and unkept. I sent a message to the company to tell them of this the first time I got the flowers and they ignored my message. I was really really disappointed. I’ll never use this shop again. Very disappointed and they were for my birthday.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sumaya, We are very sorry that your flowers did not last as you would have expected it to. We do have stringent quality control procedures in place to ensure that all our flowers arrive and remain in first class condition for as long as possible. Feel free to contact us at admin@post-a-rose.com and we can put this right. Customer Services Post-A-Rose
Posted 7 months ago
Roses were not that nice, and died with-in a few days.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul. Thank you for taking the time to supply a review and bringing this to our attention. We always strive to ensure that our Roses arrive in the best possible condition. Please accept our sincere apologies that the product wasn’t as special as we were expecting. Please send us an email via customerservice@post-a-rose.com and we will be more than happy to put this right. Thanks, Nathan
Posted 7 months ago
I was very disappointed, the roses arrived looking beautiful, but there was no water in the bottom, and the box was bone dry. After two days my daughter-in-law rang to say the roses had all wilted.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered flowers for Mother’s Day most of them turned up dead
Posted 11 months ago
Sadly these are worse than some from the supermarket. They only lasted a week were as the supermarket ones still going after 2 weeks for half the price. Very disappointing again
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute rubbish, nothing like picture, clearly done by an amateur, will never use them again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Posted 1 year ago
The Rose was dead within two day and so small
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointing. Roses only lasted 4 days
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers never arrived on day I ordered them. Asked them to be left on door step. Turns out Royal Mail can’t leave special delivery on doorstep but I was never told that by company when I phoned up to make request. No refund offered. Still waiting for the promised call back 10 days later. Appalling, never again.
Posted 1 year ago
Well after using this service before I ordered flowers for my sister in law to de delivered on Saturday 8/6...firstly they were delivered on Friday so had to be collected from neighbour...and then after 1 full day she has said sadly they will need to be thrown away tomorrow 😕
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in the roses died within 4 days of delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The rose itself was perfect and packaged beautifully. HOWEVER it was for my mother on what would have been my parents Golden Wedding Anniversary. I paid extra to have it delivered on the correct date. My mother was at home, however the postman did not ring the bell or come to the back door and took it back to the sorting office so my mother received it a day late when it was more or less irrelevant. Companies like yours should not use Royal Mail which too easily let you down.
Posted 2 years ago
This rose was a spontaneous gift for my best friend, once received the Rose was dying and more like a funeral rose!! I am really unhappy considering I paid quite a lot of money for just for this Rose, how miss leading, I am really unhappy with the service I have revived and very dissapointed
Posted 2 years ago
ordered red carnation. got yellow tulips. nuff said.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was quick however the roses were nearly dead when I received them. I threw them away after three days. I have attached a picture for you to see what they were like the day I received them. The sad thing is I believe this will be out last anniversary as my husband is unwell and these were his present to me.
Posted 3 years ago
Roses did not arrive on guaranteed date
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven’t received the flowers after waiting in for a day & half for post office to deliver. These were anniversary flowers for my mum & dad (my dad is terminally ill in hospital). Flowers didn’t arrive on specified day. No response from email to customer services either.
Posted 3 years ago
i asked for a single rose in a box i asked for it to be red and it was orange and then it was meant to be delivered on mothers day and was delivered on the following monday
Posted 3 years ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews