Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

My family loved the freshness and colours of the flowers and were delighted with them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely roses didn't get the full 18 though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a dozen yellow roses and got 21, which was ok ,however they did not last very well. Perhaps a case of less is more! On the other hand delivery was excellent and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My sister was delighted to receive her beautiful flowers. Excellent service as always
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed by efficient service and the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Post a Rose for many years and have always found them a first class service.on the rare occasion something goes wrong they always rectify it as soon as possible and the Customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always buy my letter box flowers from Post-a-rose, as my family and friends are always delighted with the blooms. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the bouquet arrived on time and the flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present and recipient very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have no idea if my order has arrived as had no confirmation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well recieved happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and prompt deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve made 4 purchases recently and all have been excellent. Quality and communication are of the highest standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, prompt delivery, packed nicely. No need for a signature, it was left at the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent flowers, well packaged, well informed from placing order to delivery. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The roses looked fine on delivery but they did not stay nice and fresh for the stated 7 days guaranteed. They were thrown out after day 4! Unfortunately I was not impressed with the longevity of them so I will probably not be buying from you again and will return to my long standing supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic flowers for all occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely use again.Roses beautiful as described & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were beautiful but the balloon was missing,but,after complaining I received a courtesy call to apologise and was offered 10% on my next order....that was acceptable to me,I will use them again as the flowers were gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers looked wilted and sparse....not at all like the photos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews