Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

I would have given 5 stars if two of the roses had not wilted overnight. Fortunately the flowers were for myself and not a gift. I would add i regularly buy flowers and do treat them properly. Regards, Jeanette Thorne.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and I would recommend it although flowers didn't last that long comparing to other places I usually get flowers for my wife hence 4 stars. Beautiful 40 roses arrived as expected in a great shape. I'll come back.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I order from Post-a-Rose regularly. In general, the service is good and the flowers of high quality. I must say, however, that this is not the case at times like Christmas and Easter. The letterbox carnations I ordered on both these occasions were well below the normal standard. I would also add that the packaging for letterbox carnations might need a rethink. Ours always arrive bent and damaged at the centre. Also, they're just far too large to go through any letterbox I know of. And Royal Mail are unreliable. We once waited a week for our flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 50 yellow roses last Saturday for our 50th anniversary and were beautiful, they are still the same a week later. Delivered on time and would definitely recommend. Gave 4stars but would give 5 as wouldn't allow.
Posted 3 months ago
Have recently sent two bouquets to friends, both have sent me photos to show how lovely their bouquets were. I’m very pleased with Post-a-Rose flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and reliable and good value service. If you need to telephone to adjust an order it can be difficult to get through to speak to someone.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice for all occasions. Easy to order and prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
A good reliable service the flowers were very well presented and much appreciated I will use your service again in the future Thank you Walter Bailey
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the baby boy gift of flowers ,teddy and balloon. The reciprients were delighted with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Flowers were beautiful . They reached a day earlier which was not what I wanted. Service was good
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and gift beer and cheese hamper went down well!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful roses!
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery with lovely flowers.
Posted 7 months ago
These were sent to my niece when she had a baby girl. She loved the flowers!
Posted 7 months ago
I have been a customer of Post-aRose for many years and usually the recipient of the flowers has been delighted. However, I ordered some to be sent to Molly McCann, Ballynure recently and she was disappointed with them as they only lasted a couple of days. I have sent flowers to her previously and she has always been delighted but on this occasion, she wasn't so happy. As she was going away a couple of days later, I didn't bring this to your attention but since you have asked for a review, I thought I would mention it.
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived on time and ig good condition 40 red roses
Posted 8 months ago
Nice flowers, lasted almost exactly to the seventh day and delivered on time. Like most internet flower companies a bit dear for what they are compared to say M&S in shop flowers. How ever in this topsey-turvey world I find "post a rose" reliable and would not risk a competitor for an important event.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, teddy was a great size & lovely but a little disappointed in the rose, it was dead within a day.
Posted 8 months ago
Very straightforward ordering process and flowers arrived on time. My mother loved them! And commented that they lasted longer than expected. Thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service, came in the afternoon on the specified day, rose was fresh and came nicely presented. However the packaging was a bit disappointing as I was hoping for it to be more of a surprise but when the box is arrives in says ‘Post A Rose’ on the side of it the wow factor is kind of diminished. Also the rose came in a small box packages in a cardboard card with was much too big and kind of wasteful. Overall, loved the product but the packaging should be less obvious and a bit more environmentally friendly.
Posted 10 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews