Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Bought 21 roses for my daughters 21st absolutely gorgeous, beautiful colour and lasted the week would but again!
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 23rd April 2020 Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 23rd April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for mothering Sunday and arrived as advised on Saturday. Flowers were well packed and protected and all stems had no sign of blooming. Fragrance was about 7/10 on the smell test and after a day or so the flowers began to bloom. Its now 22/03/18 a couple have yet to bloom but the small bulbs have turned out to be a decent size flower and look nice with ?plenty of life in them yet - All in all decent value - decent service and no complaints AND the missus is happy ;)
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I decided to send some flowers a friend, and having used the Post a Rose service before, I knew I wouldn't be disappointed - Flowers arrived on time and in excellent condition!
Posted 4 years ago
I sent two thank you arrangements and both recipients were very pleased with them which made me happy
Posted 4 years ago
Rose arrived dead with almost all the petals having fell off.
Posted 4 years ago
It came a week late and was 3/4 dead Not very good at all
Posted 4 years ago
I have used post a rose before and i find it is a Very easy to use site, easy payments, very good value for money and flowers arrived two weeks ago and are still in good shape only one has wilted so i will be using post a rose again! Thank you xx
Posted 5 years ago
Not happy 24 roses dead in 5 days Tesco flowers last longer.
Posted 5 years ago
outstanding value for money, flowers were beautifull
Posted 5 years ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews