Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,769 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Delivered on time, the arrangement was just like the photo. The person who recieved the gift was very impressed and so was I. I will use post a rose again. Thank for making my gift to someone special."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"My Mum was very pleased with her lilies, although they were not the pink as in the photo, they were more white with pink running through the flower, with a lovely scent. Good delivery service, arriving on the day requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful, on time and easy to deal with. I love in England now and still use this Manx company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what it said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was sent from Isle of Man to England, delivery was excellent and contents were a much appreciated and enjoyed birthday gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To be honest I was really impressed, the tracking was excellent, I was given an estimate first thing in the morning which allowed me to plan my day, non of this anytime between 8 and 4 nonsense. Roses I ordered were also excellent. When I use them again similar service will result in a 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used post-a-rose quite frequently and they have never disappointed. My Aunt is always thrilled to receive them and always is impressed by how long they last."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great communication and gorgeous flowers made my experience with Post-a-Rose one i'll definately look forward to having again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered flowers for my sister, having spoken to her in afternoon prior to her birthday learnt she would not be at home on her birthday. I telephoned the office and they were very good in intercepting the flower collection and held them for an extra day and had them delivered the day after. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers delivered when promised every time. If you ever need to call them customer service is great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers were beautiful and the whole gift package was excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers were fresh and looked brillant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Post-a-Rose for many years and the recipients have always been delighted with their flowers, which always arrive on time. I highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, lovely arrangement using complementary colours and textures. This service never fails to impress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and the bouquet was beautiful defo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always and very nice bouquet for a special birthday which was much appreciated. Flowers are still going strong more than 1 week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was disappointed at the Orchid delivered as it was not good quality. I will not be ordering through you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Post-a-Rose many times over the last few years for flower gifts delivered in the Isle of Man and England. The flowers arrangement are always beautiful and always delivered on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.66 based on 1,769 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This