Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,783 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I've used Post-a-Rose over many years and they have always delivered good quality flowers on time and at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I have used Post-a-Rose for a number of years and have always been very satisfied with their excellent service. I know that everyone who has received the flowers have been delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service delivered on-time and as per their web/email pictures. Well satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy & efficient ordering process, and they were really helpful over the telephone when I had to make last-minute changes to my order. The single rose arrived beautifully presented and looked amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed in the roses died within 4 days of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely the best!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used the company on many occasions. They have always delivered on time and their roses have always been well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers at Post-a-Rose have always been top quality. These comments have been passed on by recipients of bouquets I have sent. We use PaR several times a year, delivered all over the UK. We are always happy to use them as our go to choice, despite us living on the mainland. Delivery slots are always made, so there are no concerns about flowers not arriving. Would thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have had yellow roses a number of times and cannot fault the quality. Delivery is always as quoted and on time. Would recommend to anyone wanting quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always deliver as ordered and flowers last ages. Never been disappointed over several years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple process and at a good price. As the flowers were going to Northern Ireland I was concerned whether you would be able to keep to the delivery date - they arrived exactly as promised and looked lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website does exactly what it says, the flowers were as they are on the website, the delivery was when it said, the price is very good. In this day and age its nice to know that there is a place to buy flowers online that you can have confidence in. Highly recommend and I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered flowers from here on a few occasions, The flowers are always of the very best quality, beautifully put together bouquets, which last ages. They have a fabulous delivery service. Definitely my number one choose for excellent quality flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time, the arrangement was just like the photo. The person who recieved the gift was very impressed and so was I. I will use post a rose again. Thank for making my gift to someone special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Mum was very pleased with her lilies, although they were not the pink as in the photo, they were more white with pink running through the flower, with a lovely scent. Good delivery service, arriving on the day requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful, on time and easy to deal with. I love in England now and still use this Manx company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did what it said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This was sent from Isle of Man to England, delivery was excellent and contents were a much appreciated and enjoyed birthday gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To be honest I was really impressed, the tracking was excellent, I was given an estimate first thing in the morning which allowed me to plan my day, non of this anytime between 8 and 4 nonsense. Roses I ordered were also excellent. When I use them again similar service will result in a 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.66 based on 1,783 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support