Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,547 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anthea
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Deborah
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Elizabeth
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Rhona
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Anonymous
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Elsa
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item arrived on time. The quality was very good.

Jut a warning if you have to telephone them - It's an IOM tel number and it is costed at overseas rates so keep it short.
"Forewarned is Forearmed"
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers and a cute little teddy and balloon to celebrate our new baby girl‘s arrival!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, efficient and true to commitment of beautiful flowers lasting well beyond the 7 days promise both on the Island and the UK.During Covid lockdown I would have like to have included a food parcel (fruit, cheese, meat, fish etc.) in the orders, but had to order separately. I remain a regular and satisfied customer. Elaine, Mexico
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality flowers as usual
Posted 1 week ago
This is a simple and easy way of sending beautiful flowers to people you care about. I would certainly use this service again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been ordering flowers and hampers for quite some time from Post a Rose and everyone who has received them has been delighted with them. I think the flowers are very competitively priced and the hampers are a great idea for family and friends missing our lovely Island as they are filled with Manx products. Whenever there has been a problem they have sorted it quickly and very satisfactorily. A great place to shop for gift ideas without leaving your house.
Posted 1 week ago
Did not last as long as I would of expected for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely lovely flowers, lasted for ages. Delivered when they was supposed to. Very happy will definitely order again from you xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always had excellent service from post-a-rose
And been very pleased with flowers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and I would recommend it although flowers didn't last that long comparing to other places I usually get flowers for my wife hence 4 stars. Beautiful 40 roses arrived as expected in a great shape. I'll come back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and delivery!
Presentation unmatched
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Post a Rose twice now. The service is excellent. Prices are competitive. I used this company to deliver a surprise for someone special and although I didn't see the flowers the recipient assures me they were beautiful and exactly as I ordered. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Post-a-Rose is the best flower delivery service I have ever used. The flowers always arrive on the right date, which is very important if they are a birthday or anniversary gift. Even better, they are always enormously appreciated for being such beautiful arrangements of flowers in perfect condition. I would wholeheartedly recommend Post-a-Rose to anyone wanting to send flowers.
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carnations were a wedding anniversary gift for my Mum. Absolutely beautiful and still going strong 2 weeks later. Thank you.
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic gift ideas! Received my order exactly on the specific day I requested. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and delivery and the flowers are lovely
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered flowers for my Mum for the following day. Arrived safely and are beautiful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good , flowers were on time and they let me know they were getting delivered. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,547 reviews