Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,701 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"This rose was a spontaneous gift for my best friend, once received the Rose was dying and more like a funeral rose!! I am really unhappy considering I paid quite a lot of money for just for this Rose, how miss leading, I am really unhappy with the service I have revived and very dissapointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Your service and roses are first class and a joy to send"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service good quality flowers and fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From excellent to disappointing. The last flowers sent to my sister had dry tissue around them and only one peony had opened after 3 days. Attention to detail would avoid disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my daughter a beautiful bouquet of peonies they were absolutely stunning, easy to order, and delivered perfectly, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The friend I sent the bouquet to was absolutely delighted with the bouquet, the freshness, the foliage. I had never used this company before but shall certainly do so in the future. A very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Roses lasted 1 week only"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Post-a-Rose before and have been very happy with the service. Yet again the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. My sister was really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've always been very pleased with Post-a-Rose. They do what they say they do and people have been happy with their flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The recipients were delighted with their roses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering online is a breeze. Flowers arrived on time and lasted nearly two week! I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order completed as expected. Roses were perfect. Arrived on time. Cannot thank you enough for your excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful roses which last. Delivered on time and well packed. Customer service is very good and attentive. Thankyou For making my friends birthday a happy day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered red carnation. got yellow tulips. nuff said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time, and my GF loved the quality of the Tulips, will definitely be using post a rose again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The roses themselves are lovely - really great quality. However they came a day later than promised and Special Delivery - recipient was out and ended up they were re-delivered 3 days late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Good rose! Would recommend for anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased one rose with a personal note for the 9th anniversary with my girlfriend and the rose (which was very beautiful) was delivered one day too late. This can't happen, since I ordered it two days before and selected the anniversary day as day of delivery. Price was also a bit too high for one rose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered tulips as a ‘pick me up’- recipient says they worked a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.65 based on 1,701 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This