Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,839 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My niece was very pleased"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I've been using Post-a-Rose for many years. The website is easy to use, the flowers are always superb quality, the prices reasonable and the deliveries have always been on time. They have never disappointed me. I highly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yet another lovely bouquet from Post-a-Rose, always excellent on product, delivery and friendly user website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, with a tracking option, and I always feel that the flowers are fresh."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Mum said the roses were beautiful and had to use two vases. Over a week later the roses are still very fresh."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivered on time! Great presentation box and card Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The flowers were delivered on time, and in good condition. My daughter was very pleased with the sunflowers... her choice of flower for her wedding."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant flowers arrived on said day and recipient loved them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Post a Rose has always delivered superb flowers that, to my knowledge, have always lasted 14 at least and delivered on time. Excellent value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful flowers, always delivered in excellent order and in good time. Recipient is always delighted and impressed. The flowers always last a good long time as well. I use this service again and again. Excellent value always."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent flowers and delivered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Your delivery service was excellent and I understand the plant came well wrapped. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers. Prompt delivery. Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers arrived via Yodel which is a terrible courier service. If I had known the company used Yodel, I would have gone elsewhere. Flowers were okay but looked a bit sparse for the price."
Posted 1 month ago
"the flowers were amazing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant every time! Easy to use website and great people if you call. Could not be better!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always very happy with the service and flowers sent the Snowflake bouquet was just wonderful. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I sent 24 roses to a friend for Christmas, she actually received 27! She was absolutely delighted with the "perfect" roses and they lasted 3 weeks, so thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always arrive on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"I just love the reliable service and beautiful flowers. I send them to my friend on the island, happy in the knowledge that they are travelling only a short distance."
Posted 2 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.67 based on 1,839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support