Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,735 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"arrived 1 day later than requested but not a problem lasted very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good choice of products. Delivered on time and in good condition. Can't be beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My friend was delighted with her bouquet and said the flowers smelt lovely. I have used post a rose on numerous occasions and wouldn't even bother looking elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use website, especially if you are a returning customer as they keep an address book of where you have sent roses to. There is always an order acknowledgement and a message to say your order is out for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Post a Rose for a number of years and on the rare occasions something goes wrong they are always quick to make amends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service - gift arrived on time and quality was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using this post a rose site for over a year now and the flowers are amazing and last a long time I would highly recommend. I have bought for birthdays , new baby ,Congratulations absolutely love these flowers and with a balloon .😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and delivered on time will continue to use Post A Rose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My family were delighted with the beautiful flowers and delivered on right day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You had some lovely flowers and they wasn't to expensive easy to order and delivered on the day it said and they were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used Post-a-Rose for a number of years and I have always found their service excellent. The flowers are always in good condition when they arrive and everyone I have sent them to have been delighted. On the odd occasion when I have made a mistake when putting an order in they have always been very friendly and soon sorted the problem out. I really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers delivered to mum on time and she was very pleased with the quality and quantity of the display"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful service, very reliable and super quality flowers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always and the flowers arrived in very good condition. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Post A Rose for a number of years. Their service is excellent and the flowers are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my 1st order with post a rose , i couldnt fault the quick service,my sister was very happy with the lovely bouquet and her flowers lasted. 3 weeks , i will definitely recommend post a rose to family & friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the flowers for my mum in law to send to my mum, very easy to use site. My mum said the flowers were gorgeous, sadly we didn’t see them as we live in Guernsey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always beautiful flowers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers were ordered at the weekend and were scheduled for delivery on the following Tuesday. The delivery arrived as promised on Tuesday at around 9am and in the words of the recipient " are beautiful". Would definitely use Post - a - Rose again and have recommended the site to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.66 based on 1,735 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This