Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,626 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose

About Post-a-Rose: With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01624 662410

Email:
admin@post-a-rose.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"A wonderful selection of beautiful colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My aunt was very pleased to receive the roses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My step mum received her beautiful bouquet for her eighthy birthday she was delighted with them. Thank you for your brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The flowers were perfect and a lovely presentation and delivered as requested, I have used post a rose before and also other on line florists a d none of the others I tried have given such a good service for such a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Flowers were sent anonymously from me. The recipient called Post-A-Rose to ask for the details. They got in touch with me and asked if it was ok. I thought this was quite professional. No problems with the flowers this time, but I have had quite a lot of problems in the past with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As always,fresh,vibrant flowers,the recipient was delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Orchids always make me happy but this one was a bit disappointing. Received with two blooms knocked off and only 5 buds on each stem to follow on. Was packaged to a high standard but would benefit from a bit more protection at the bloom level"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the blush rose and iris bouquet for my Mum's birthday in January. She was delighted to receive such a fabulous bouquet! The bouquet was very colourful, well presented, delivered on time and lasted well. I thought it was great value for money too. Thanks....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered 40 red roses for my wife to celebrate our Ruby wedding. Arrived on time and over one week later flowers still look good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and always delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great way to share a little bit of the Isle of Man with friends & family. I sent a gift hamper to my Uncle & he loved the selection of Manx beers & cheese. It all arrived safe & sound in the Uk. I’ll definitely think of sending some more to other lucky family members!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers received compliments from receiver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I won't order flowers during a holiday period again. They were not delivered on the appointed day although we were in the whole time. The Post Office could not then deliver for 2 days and collection was totally impractible (no parking, at least 2 hour wait).By the time they were received thet were very sad indeed. Nice idea but had the opposite effect to that intended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friends and family love the sweets and beer and cheeese hampers...they expect them every year ! Can't beat them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reliable. Deliver on time and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lady was delighted,& lasted longer than advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery exactly as requested, quality of product excellent and good value. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful flowers and arrangements that always arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was for Christmas. Ordering was easy. Recipient was pleased with the flowers which arrived as ordered. What more is there to say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used them for 10 years+. They’ve never let me down. Beautiful flowers delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.67 based on 1,626 reviews