Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,793 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,793 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

My beautiful peace lily purchase was for my aunt who had just put her husband. She was overwhelmed by its beauty. It was perfect in such sad circumstances. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Red Rose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb quality flowers, excellent selection and an easy to navigate site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The mini roses were really appreciated by the recipients, particularly as they were in bud and promised a long time of flowering. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quality roses at a really good value price and delivered perfectly on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recipient was delighted with the beautiful roses which were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers which were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality flowers Long lasting blooms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers received on time , very fresh and I was notified the same day of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this lovely cake for my sons birthday.He said it was delicious .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers sent for my best friends birthday were delivered on time, beautiful flowers that have lasted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flower arrangement and delivered promptly. Recipient very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely fresh blooms arrived on specified day. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A beautiful gift, that was nicely packaged and arrived in good time, I was kept up to date on its progress re delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bouquet looked great, postage etc very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service went above and beyond to fulfil my delivery and i couldn't thank them enough! Great and friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My family loved the freshness and colours of the flowers and were delighted with them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sister was delighted to receive her beautiful flowers. Excellent service as always
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by efficient service and the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.7 based on 2,793 reviews