Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Excellent tulips. Easy to order and arrived when promised.
Posted 1 week ago
The Roses were a perfect surprise gift to my Love...Beautiful. I order on a very regular basis
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Post a Rose a lot over the years and have found both the flowers and the service very good. On the rare occasion something has gone wrong the company have been very quick to sort things out. I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
For sisters birthday arrived on time and we're beautiful sent me a photo we were both very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Post a Rose! Delivery is always on time and my friends always love what they receive. I've ordered flowers and hampers all of which are of exceptional quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The roses I sent cheered up a friend who had just lost a loved one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and easy to order I have ordered three times recently and the flowers all fresh bright and delivered as arranged♥️would recommend the company💟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers always delivered on time!
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 24th April 2021 Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and always deliver on time. Great selection of bouquets and gifts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fresh flowers - always perfect!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a bunch of 18 roses for my daughter’s birthday and received 20 instead! Fantastically packaged in a box and were delivered bang on time. The roses were a good size and healthy looking. I made a ‘money bouquet’ as a gift. We were delighted with the order, and would definitely recommend!
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient,reliable and lovely! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolutely beautiful bouquet of sunflowers. The recipient was delighted with with them. Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers that last for a long time, excellent service, and an easy ordering process!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely bunch of roses, various colours. The white ones stayed fresh for over 10 days, remarkable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this company quite a few times with various types of flowers and have never been disappointed. I would gladly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used Post-a-Rose for many years now and if I want to send flowers that is where I go. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful and delivered on time, and extras can be added if wished. Totally recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flower were very vibrant and last longing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers were beautiful and fresh
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were lovely very fresh looking.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews