Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

I purchased "Perfect Pinks" for a friend's birthday and she told me the flowers were lovely and nice and bright and lasted really well. It was my first time using Post-a-Rose so I was really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service beautiful flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
In the past I have been skeptical about the quality of flowers by mail, but when I was no longer able to get lilies from a supermarket I ordered some from Post-a-Rose. I have been buying white lilies regularly now for some months. The blooms, delivered by courier or Royal Mail special delivery, arrive well packaged and include one sachet of food. The flowers are in tight bud when they come and normally stay fresh for about a fortnight. I have no hesitation in recommending Post-a-Rose.
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
It always amazes me how the tight buds delivered alway pick up after a drink to become a beautiful bunch of healthy flowers. Excellent and prompt service. These were letter box flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient and the flowers were lovely
Posted 1 month ago
My sister loved the yellow roses I had delivered for her wedding anniversary. Arrived in excellent condition on the required day
Posted 1 month ago
The beautiful flowers arrived a day late. This was close to a disaster that was only averted by my friend waiting at her live-in place of work for an extra half day until they arrived. Not amused!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this company, flowers arrived on the day requested. The only company that seemed to have sunflowers available at this time of year, so perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Late delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The recipiant was delighted and sent me a photo of the bouquet. I was very pleased to see that the lilies were still in bud so they will last a long time.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Customer Service and the flowers I ordered were beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality delivery as expected , happy recipient!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful selection, delivered on time, beautiful flowers, excellent value.
Posted 1 month ago
BEWARE when entering messages for the card as the website accepts more characters than they can actually print. This happened to me and they rang me up to take the message over the phone and misheard what I said. I asked for confirmation of my message to which customer service unhelpfully said "yes" we've written your message. But they wrote the wrong message down. This could have been avoided if they followed up with confirmation email. Customer service needs training. They reluctantly refunded me £2.10. Flowers were fine, delivery was quick. Dont expect much help if things go wrong.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. My friend was delighted for her 90th Birthday
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with flowers and delivery will use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and beautiful flowers.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently send some flowers to a friend. She was very pleased to receive them.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 50 yellow roses last Saturday for our 50th anniversary and were beautiful, they are still the same a week later. Delivered on time and would definitely recommend. Gave 4stars but would give 5 as wouldn't allow.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.69 based on 2,580 reviews