Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

The letterbox flowers were purchased to be sent to my daughter in Shrewsbury. They arrived very quickly, my daughter said they were a little squashed on opening the package but within a few hours had recovered and she said they were lovely and lasted quite a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service lovely flowers easy to order arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous Christmas bouquet, delivered on time and in perfect condition. I always use Post-a-rose as I have never been disappointed - first class service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrved in perfect condition 21/12 - still have 2 buds in flower
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the services, friends, and family are very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have ordered 4 lots of flowers with chocolates on the run up to Christmas and all recipients were delighted with the flowers which arrived on time. A great service from Post-a-Rose as always and recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was 1 day late, I stayed in all day to await delivery and didn't turn up. Day wasted.. Definitely not £30 worth of flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, kept well informed about delivery. Recipient very pleased with flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The recipient was delighted with the flowers. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two Christmas boquets .Delivered on time and bith recipients delighted - the flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered as they advised, well packaged and flowers good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
lovely flowers arrived on the correct date with no problems. Only issue is that I found your website difficult to negotiate when placing the order. Otherwise, very good. flora simons
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The roses were very well received for Birthday in November and my Mum Asked for more at Christmas. Excellent value and long lasting No droopy heads ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The flowers and teddy were brilliant Thank you so much Nicky
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use Post a Rose all the time and they are excellent. Whenever there is an issue, they sort it out promptly and their customer service is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing flowers and arrived so quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These arrived very fresh and lasted sometime!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The bouquets are pretty & well presented & delivered on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers and the people I send to are highly delighted with the various ones I’ve sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews