Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

My family loved the freshness and colours of the flowers and were delighted with them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My sister was delighted to receive her beautiful flowers. Excellent service as always
Post-a-Rose 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed by efficient service and the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Post a Rose for many years and have always found them a first class service.on the rare occasion something goes wrong they always rectify it as soon as possible and the Customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always buy my letter box flowers from Post-a-rose, as my family and friends are always delighted with the blooms. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the bouquet arrived on time and the flowers were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present and recipient very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well recieved happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and prompt deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve made 4 purchases recently and all have been excellent. Quality and communication are of the highest standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, prompt delivery, packed nicely. No need for a signature, it was left at the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent flowers, well packaged, well informed from placing order to delivery. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic flowers for all occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely use again.Roses beautiful as described & prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service. Flowers arrived on time and in good fresh condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the White Lily bouquet for my daughter in Kirkmicheal…. the order was seamless, delivery on time and the flowers are beautiful! One week in and they’re in full bloom. Thank you so much for your excellent service. Will definitely use you again ! Paola
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers for reasonable prices. My friend was very happy with her gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews