Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,793 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,793 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

The flowers were delivered the day they were supposed to on both occasions that I ordered them and they were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers were bold bright and beautiful, thankyou for sending them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came within time range although I onIy saw a photo of them the receipitant was please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My mums dog died and she was very upset so because I don’t live on the island I decided to send her some flowers. I thought post a rose was the best option. They had a great variety of options and she was pleased with my choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online and delivered on the right date. Good quality flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and the flowers looked good and lasted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Family members overseas always express how beautiful and long lasting the flowers are. Disappointing on a couple of occasions when making multiple orders on the same day that the deliveries and messages were mixed up and sent incorrectly. Stressful for the recipients to receive the flowers with a message for someone else. Also veryembarassing for me. Staff weren't very apologetic or forthcoming with any form of rectification of the company's error.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a minor problem, received a quick responsive call back and the matter was not only rectified with an apology which would have sufficed but the offer of a new bunch or discount on our next order Good speedy service and I recommend this company. They have fulfilled several orders which have except the above been excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, long lasting, value for money flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Website easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the flowers and delivered on time. Will be using Post-a-Rose again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased three different Christmas bouquets for my family this year and they were all delivered on the correct day. My sisters and sister-in-law were absolutely delighted with their gifts. Stunning as always, I highly recommend Post-a-Rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Christmas bouquet - delivered on time as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second Xmas i have used Post-A-Rose for presents to my family. Good site to use and delivery was on time despite busy season of Xmas. Receivers were all pleased with their gifts delivered in good condition and of good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online, and the bouquet I received lasted 3 weeks, having carefully followed instructions! Beautiful red roses and carnations with some great greenery to set them off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The recipient was very impressed with their gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered sunflowers for my mother for Christmas. Arrived on date requested and lasted a whole week (except for 1 stem which was broken). Would have been perfect if not for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was simple and straight forward and the flowers were delivered promptly and in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.7 based on 2,793 reviews