Post-a-Rose Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,772 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Post-a-Rose
4.7
Based on 2,772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Post-a-Rose Reviews

About Post-a-Rose:

With Post-a-Rose.com you can be assured of only the finest quality flowers. Post-a-Rose Bouquets will receive the very best attention right through from picking to despatch. With prices from only £13.99 including Free delivery throughout on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:

01624 662410

Email:

admin@post-a-rose.com

Very happy with service. Flowers arrived on time and in good fresh condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the White Lily bouquet for my daughter in Kirkmicheal…. the order was seamless, delivery on time and the flowers are beautiful! One week in and they’re in full bloom. Thank you so much for your excellent service. Will definitely use you again ! Paola
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers for reasonable prices. My friend was very happy with her gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Products excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers beautiful, just as pictured on brochure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on a Friday was dead by Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fresh yellow and white but yellow roses didn’t last very long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of flowers & bouquets : easy to place order, for any occasion with delivery time & date. Beautiful bouquet 💐 delivered as promised, postal service Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service lovely flowers=
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 bouquets for my daughters, usually very pleased with purchases as used your service for years . 1 of the bouquets - Order no 402392 was excellent as expected but the other bouquet delivered -Order no402934 was extremely disappointing and couldn’t be revived. Photo attached showing poor display on receipt with heads dead. I look forward to your comments as this has put me off for future orders. HIlary CLucas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used post a rose possibly four times now, they have been amazing. The flowers always last well and the recipients always very pleased. Would recommend, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful bouquet spoiled by three unopened red rosebuds and two pale unopened carnations, none of which made any advancement. Hardly qualified for the title 'Christmas Cheer'
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed by how efficiently my order was handled and the quality of the flowers received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What could be better? Arrived on time. looked beautiful, and lasted well over 7 days. We've never been disappointed with the service or the quality of displays which more than match the illustrations on the site. Thank you to all at Post-a-Rose.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second year of using Post-a Rose. It was sent for a dear friend in the Isle of Man. It arrived on time and the photo sent by our friend and recipient was as agreed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with service. The lilies arrived on the requested date and have lasted around two weeks. I will certainly use this company again and would recommend to other people. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Post-a-Rose is rated 4.68 based on 2,772 reviews