Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,546 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
4.9
Based on 2,546 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Kathryn
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Sinead
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Louise
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 20th July 2022
Heidi
569
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We booked Pop up Arcade after searching for a reasonably priced party and following reviews about others experiences of it. Pop up Arcade certainly delivered! Our 9 year old son (and his friends) was raving about the party for days after... We had a fabulous host, James, who was super friendly and approachable with all the children. James arrived to our home with loads of time to spare and made us feel at peace with the whole set up! Thank you very much for a brilliant service from booking to payment stages. Definitely, totally worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just brilliant from start to finish. Really easy to book and then fantastic on the day. I can't remember the lady's name who came to us, but she was lovely. Got set up, was brilliant with the boys during the party and then packed up and away without any fuss at all - it was perfect! Just what parents want. Have already been recommending them to my friends and other mums in the school playground. My son (the birthday boy) really liked his party with Pop Up Arcade. He had a gaming bus the year before but said that he prefered the tent with pop up arcade more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The guys were amazing! The birthday crew had great fun and a lot of it was due to the well organised and superb support of the team. Man thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Everything from booking through to packing away after the party was smooth, efficient and faultless. Josh was brilliant and the boys loved it! Thank you - you guys are awesome! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great company to deal with. My boys had the best time and it could not have gone any smoother. We had Emma as the host and she was so lovely. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent party. The team arrived promptly and set up on time. Communication was good throughout. Kept thirteen 9 and 10 year old boys quiet for 2 hours. Was a dream. Keep getting comments from other parents on what a hit party was with their children and that they haven't stopped raving about it. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, punctual and took the stress of organising my son’s 10th birthday entertainment. The host was amazing with children and nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son had a wonderful Gaming Party. Dan was a brilliant host and kept the 20 children fully entertained for the whole 2 hours. There was plenty of equipment and all of the children had loads to keep them busy. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great as always;turned up in good time and was extremely helpful with the kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Party for my 8 year old grandson. I was really impressed with the way this company managed a last minute change of venue due to covid and host a wonderful event for us. Our host was engaging and supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked Pop Up Arcade for my sons 10th birthday and it exceeded my expectations! The friendly and professional hosts engaged with the children and set up the tent without any fuss. The kids had an absolute blast! Would highly recommend.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked pop up arcade for our 10yr old sons party and him and his friends all had a fantastic time. Josh came to help and he was brilliant with the kids!! 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The birthday party was such a success and the boys loved every minute of it as evident by their screams and laughter. The set-up and clean up was quic and efficient. Thank you once again for making my son's 8th birthday a memorable occasion. I have been recommending your company to all my friends and neighbours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab party, the 9-10 year old boys loved it, kept them completely occupied. The host was excellent, arrived and set up promptly and cleared away quickly. Would def recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great party loved by 10 year old boys. Our games master was great. She put up the tent and set up all the equipment quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend this party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a brilliant party we had for my 9 year old. Highly recommend this! Well organised, relaxing and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We used Pop Up Arcade as a Friday afternoon treat for our employees. The set-up was great and our host India was so helpful showing people what to do and getting everyone involved. Would recommend for kids and adults too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great party! Oscar had the best time, as did all of his friends. Our host was Dan and he was fantastic throughout - always ensuring the kids were ok and enjoying themselves. Everything was so smooth and easy for us, Dan had everything under control and we can't thank him enough for that. We can't wait to do it again next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great idea, brilliantly executed. We had to postpone our party several times due to covid and Pop up Arcade were really helpful and moved the date several times for me. The kids loved the party & Ben was fantastic at making sure everybody got a turn on everything. My 9 year old son said he would like to have them back again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The kids enjoyed a lot and the Pop Up host (Josh) was amazing with lots of patience. Arrived with enough time to set up the party before it’s start and let the kids finish their last games,ie, didn’t rush to close the party on the agreed time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.9 based on 2,546 reviews