Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,675 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Noel
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Anonymous
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 29th September 2020
Olena
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Vanessa
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Vanessa
322
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous party for our 10 year old son. Very professional and Covid19 safe. Would definitely recommend!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Set up was without issue, all safety measures were taken. Really friendly and helpful chap, who made the party go smoothly. Many thanks, we had a very happy 9 year old and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 2nd time I've used pop up arcade. They are efficient and my kids and friends enjoyed every minute. Their set up is professional, Becca was pleasant and patient with the kids. Great times and good recommendation to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic party for my 8 year old son! All the children had so much fun and their host Sam was excellent. Will definitely book again and recommend to friends!
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade was absolutely fantastic - my 9 year old daughter and her friends loved it! It was a perfect party. We were kept well-informed throughout the week about the planning of the party, and the Host was brilliant. Thank you for an amazing birthday party!
Posted 2 months ago
What a great party! My son loved it and his friends had such a good time. The team were brilliant - so helpful throughout - the easiest and best party I’ve organised ever!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Dan was great! He was on time and set up quickly. I was satisfied with the safety protocol as he had his shield on and had each child sanitizer their hands before entering the tent. With 12 kids he did very well organising them so hats off to him!
So worth it! Thanks so much!!
Nadine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2020 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2020 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing my son and his friends loved it and will defo be booking again highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent party for my 10yr old son and his 11 friends. Very well organised, great equipment and James was absolutely wonderful with the (very loud and boisterous) children! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Our host did a fantastic job. He welcomed each child as they arrived and set them up. He was very attentive to every child’s need and worked Covid friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant! The kids had a great time, playing all the games co-op and competitively - great fun. Our host Sam was awesome with the kids and happy to help them all. The kids didn’t even notice how often Sam kept the controllers disinfected. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, great party, great fun, would highly recommend!! Thank you so much!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2020 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
We used PopUp Arcade for our son"s birthday. He had a blast.
The communication with the company ahead of the party was first rate. The gaming leader was very obviously a gaming enthusiast and appeared to be thoroughly enjoying managing the party. He was great with the boys.
The dedication to sanitising was obvious which is a relief at these times.
A great party..
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing amazing amazing. The kids loved it. James was so professional and calm. He did a great job.
I highly recommend these guys 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing company you have here. Hired pop up arcade for our sons 10th bday and it was very memorable indeed Chris and Kyle were professional polite friendly and very interactive keeping the chaos nice and calm. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them and I’m sure we will be using them again. Many thanks for creating a special day for our son.

Tom and Lucy :)
Posted 2 months ago
Pop up arcade was great. They arrived an hour before the party, set up the tent and got everything ready. They even let the kids have a quick game before the party guests arrived.

The guy was very helpful, answering the kids questions and giving helpful pointers on the games.

All tidied away in quick time and I would definitely use again. Keep up the great work!!!
Posted 2 months ago
My 8 year old son had an amazing party - thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
We booked a last minute party for my son. We used pop up arcade last year for 40 kids. This year a much smaller affair with 6 school friends. We couldn’t fault either parties. Incredibly well run, enthusiastic staff, covid precautions above and beyond what’s required. We couldn’t fault Pop up Arcade and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
I have had 2 party’s now with pop up arcade, they are fab would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great party, the host was super with the children. Party was very efficient, tent went up and down and all wires, cables etc were taken care of without any problems. The children loved the selection of games and VR. Wonderful to see them able to enjoy themselves even with the necessary covid measures in place. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,675 reviews