Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant! Party host arrived early for set up and was ready well on time . All invited kids showed up as none wanted to miss the games party ! Kids had an amazing time , everyone had a chance to play at different devices and VR was the best bit! Kids said it was the best party ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant party, thanks so much. The set up was really quick and the kids absolutely loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had the ultimate package for 20 kids last Saturday for my sons 9th birthday. It was fantastic, the gentleman that looked after the event was attentive and helpful for all the kids, the kids had an amazing time leading to many positive reviews and my son saying it was the best party ever. I recommend this to everybody. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience throughout from booking to setup. The kids loved it. Sam who helped set up the consoles was so patient and kind to the children. The children were raving about it and my 10 year old loved it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic party for my son's 12th birthday - he and his 8 friends had a ball! Fortnite, Fifa 20, car racing and VR headsets amazing and so much fun watching them - totally occupied them for a couple of hours - cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you to Chris who was our Host for the evening - very helpful. Easy to book, easy to pay for and great communication! We will be booking again. Thank you. Jo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy the party and the host. My son and his friends (7-8 year olds) had an amazing time and most of them claimed it to be the best party they have ever attended! The host, Sam, was concious of the game choice and checked with me about the games being appropriate for boys. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service kids enjoyed themselves definitely do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service! My son and his friends loved the console party in the tent! Surprisingly the tent was clean and warm even though it was 8c outside.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The kids loved the pop up arcade great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my son's 2nd gaming party, amazing as always!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing party - the kids were thoroughly entertained and as parents we were able to completely relax. The kids especially loved the VR and the light sabre game. We had Dan as our games host and he was brilliant. I would highly recommend to use this company for a birthday party. We had hired them for my daughters 10th birthday so the group consisted of both boys and girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Organising our Pop up Arcade party online was really simple. Dan arrived early and had everything set up and he then facilitated all the children (ranging in age from 3 to 11) in joining in. The kids all loved it, they were all occupied and really enjoyed themselves.... and it was stress free for Mum- couldn't ask for better! Would definitely reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed something to keep a really young bunch of kids who have just been introduced to the world of gaming occupied, while I entertained the grown ups during a get together in my house. I found Pop up Arcade by chance while I was looking for options on a random web search. It was just perfect the kids were happy for one and half hours and Ryan the person who came along to set everything up was sweet, decent, kind and patient with the kids, taught them a few gaming tricks too. Just what I needed on that day. This is a perfect option if you are having a birthday party at home and you don’t want the kids running around or a noisy party entertainer in your house. I have already recommended Pop up Arcade to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked this for my sons 10th birthday for him and his friends, was so easy to book and for the set up everyone had a great time thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked the outdoor tent for my 9 year old son's birthday and he said it was his best party ever! Great fun had by him and his 9 friends and have passed the details onto friends who also want a gaming party now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we had a birthday party for 8yr old and they loved it. The host James was fantastic with the kids. Nothing was a problem. Even dad's were found sneaking a game or two! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the arrived late to the party. I had pre-asked for contact details to assist in finding the property or understanding if there was any issue. Tuns out they had made a scheduling mistake. Anyway James was quick in setting up and getting things going bar 15 min into the party time. We got the time back in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We arranged this event for our youth group for young people with high functioning Autism. Dan arrived early to set up the equipment, when the young people arrived Dan was really good with the young people there was lets of games for them to play. the young people really enjoyed it and we will definitely be booking again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW honestly the best money I've spent on a kids birthday party to date. My son and his friends had the best time they said the party was "EPIC" and there was no hassle for me. Best company in terms of value for money and equipment. will consider booking again. I have already recommended to a few of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We booked Pop Up Arcade for my sons 11th Birthday. It as the easiest party we have ever done and my son and his friends loved it. Our host James was excellent - he set everything up and then stayed to make sure everyone was happy and included. He also found age appropriate games for my 7 year daughter and her friend to enjoy. The games on offer and the virtual reality head sets were enjoyed by everyone. Excellent value - I would highly recommend Pop Up Arcade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,379 reviews