Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,077 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 321 3941

Email:
info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:
Dickens Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Claire
"We had a pop up arcade party tent in the garden for ten 8 year old boys. It was just the best party ever and the boys had a great time. Lots of laughing and interaction and Chris, the host, was just superb with the boys and made sure they were all involved in the gaming or VR headsets. Highly recommend - it was the calmest party ever 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Clare
"Had a brilliant 9th birthday party for my son via Pop up Arcade. The boys loved it! Party host, Ryan was great with the kids. Also, great value for money!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Booked for my son's 7th birthday party and it couldn't have gone any better! We've used Pop Up Arcade twice now and will definitely be using them again. The VR headsets went down a storm!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. James was a great party host and the kids had a great time. Defiantly recommend these guys. Thank you for a smooth fun party"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I strongly recommend Pop Up Arcade to all the parents. Fun and absolutely stress free party! Kids had the most amazing time!"
Posted 2 days ago
"A great birthday for my son and his friends, they loved every minute and were disappointed when their time was up. A couple of them said it was the best party they had ever been to!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great party - arrived in good time, helped setup room & run party (10 noisy kids). It was our second party with this company - would use again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Our gaming host Micheal was amazing set up was really easy and the all the children had a fantastic time well worth doing for 10 year olds plus."
Posted 4 days ago
"I had pop up arcade for my sons 9th birthday. Our host arrived nice and early and had everything set up quickly Kids had an amazing time. Excellent party"
Posted 4 days ago
"We had Pop Up Arcade for our son’s 10th birthday party. The team arrived on time, set up quickly and ensured everyone had a fantastic time, including a v curious 5 year old younger sister! Would definitely recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous stress free party for our sons 8th birthday - thank you! Have already recommended to friends."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great party for 18 10 year old boys kept them all happy for 90 minutes. The guy who came and set up was great very quick setting up and packing away and played games with the boys too. Would highly recommend to anyone who has gaming kids fabulous party. Thanks so much."
Posted 4 days ago
"We recently had the living room package for my son's 9th birthday party plus some extra car racing chairs and Star Wars VR. The whole party was great. The party host was excellent and managed the whole thing from set up, all the way through until the end. He was friendly and helpful and the kids all had a great time (as did some of the dads too!!). Would highly recommend Pop up Arcade and would use them again. Great communication and easy booking and payment too."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent company! Excellent games! & Dan the host was Excellent! The kids really enjoyed playing the games and trying the VR simulator. Would highly recommend Pop Up Arcade to anyone."
Posted 4 days ago
"Pop Up Arcade made my 9 yr old's party amazing. The instructor was great with the kids. All the children at school now want a Gaming party. Thanks so much for making his party amazing and stress free. (December 2018)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Can't recommend highly enough. After hosting so many children's parties over the years, this is probably the first one I've really enjoyed! I loved the notification once Sunny had left the office, the friendly call and email that he was on his way - great for peace-of-mind. Sunny himself was an absolute delight, friendly, helpful, and the kids loved him. Amazing value and service, and an awesome party that will be remembered for many years. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It's difficult to find a suitable party once your son reaches 9 years old but POPUPARCADE was the answer. Brandon, the game master, was exactly what we needed - came on time, set up everything, chatted with the kids, got right in there with them and managed the whole event. We had a mix of girls and boys and he was able to ensure the girls were included and it was great to see that they were comfortable asking him how to do jumps, or climb things etc with the controls. I certainly couldn't help. The VR headsets were a hit, and most of all, was such a good experience for the kids. We had the popup tent on our deck and I'd much rather having this option in my home than other companies which offer a bus outside on the road. Everything was contained and everything was great. The only suggestion I would offer is a confirmation email with game host details the day before even though there is an email 1 week before. It is quite nerve racking knowing you'll have 10 kids at your door the next day and want to be absolutely sure someone is assigned and all is in place."
Posted 1 week ago
"This was an amazing experience for me and for party kids. It was very easy to organize, finalize details and the event day was very well prepared. The on site rep was on time, set up everything and the equipment worked perfectly. The kids had a blast with the variety and really enjoyed themselves. The on site representative was very attentive and helped the kids along when they needed. I will definitely book again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a party for a nine year old. He had a great time with the racing seats, VR and all the other games. Sam was attentive to all the kids making sure everyone got a chance to have a go at everything they wanted. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"'Best part ever'! said my 7 year old 'Can we do the same thing next year'! This party was a breeze. Michael our host turned up nice and early to set up. The kids loved him, and he managed 12 boys effortlessly, so all were happy and engaged for an hour and a half. Excellent day!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We had Andre for a party. He arrived promptly and had everything set up very quickly. He kept control of 16 children aged 7-9 with no problems and always ensured they got a turn on all the devices. I would highly recommended Pop Up Arcade and Andre and a host."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great concept...great service....great customer service...…..great price"
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a pop up arcade party tent in the garden for ten 8 year old boys. It was just the best party ever and the boys had a great time. Lots of laughing and interaction and Chris, the host, was just superb with the boys and made sure they were all involved in the gaming or VR headsets. Highly recommend - it was the calmest party ever 😀"
Posted 1 week ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,077 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support