Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,548 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

Dickens Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Cihan
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Carmel
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Lydia
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Sam
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Kirsty
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Kirsty
More Photos & Videos
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for an amazing party for my son! He loved it and the host Becca was amazing too. She was so good with the kids and made the experience even better. Thank you for making his birthday!
Posted 2 months ago
We booked Pop Up Arcade for our sons 8th Birthday party. The booking process was very straight forward. Dan arrived early to set up and was really good with the kids. Our son said it was the "best party ever" We would definitely recommend Pop Up Arcade
Posted 2 months ago
James hosted my sons 8th birthday party at home. Kids had loads of fun and James was very helpful helping the kids. Thanks for a great party.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing party which the children all loved. Well organised from start to finish. Thank you so much. We would definitely use you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to Gareth and the team for a fantastic party for my daughter's 8th birthday! He made sure every child was entertained, that everything ran smoothly, and that everyone got a turn on everything. Lots of the parents are now asking me for your details, as their children thought it was so good!
Posted 2 months ago
The service was brilliant and the kids had a great time. The day was seamless and so relaxed and un-stressful for me.
Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
My sons party host was great fun,, well organised and all my questions were answered and of course the kids loved the gaming
Posted 2 months ago
My son had a fantastic party with Pop Up Arcade this weekend. Our host, James, was very professional, but also a lot of fun. He was great with the kids and they all had a brilliant time. I overheard them saying it was “a solid 10 out of 10 party!” and I know a couple have already asked their parents for a Pop Up Arcade Party for their birthdays. I would definitely recommend Pop Up Arcade.
Posted 2 months ago
Booking was easy through the website. Great comms prior to the event, lots of reminders and reassurance. Hannah was great, setup was quick, she was personable and accommodating, and good with the kids. We had a few issues setting up the Dance game as sensors were not great which delayed the use of that console for a while, but that was the only issue. Overall very good experience. The kids all had a great time. Thank you!
P.S this questionnaire had a bunch of postage questions attached to it below that are not applicable.
Posted 2 months ago
Was so easy to book. Craig came 30 mins before party to set up. The computers don't take up a lot of room and varied . The favourite was the virtual reality headsets. Was one of the easiest parties we have had and entertained the boys for 1.5 hours.
Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced easy set up party.
Posted 2 months ago
We had an Ultimate Pop up party for 20 kids aged 9-11years old. The equipment was clean and the set up very fast . The host was amazing and ensured that every single child was engaged and enjoying themselves, he was professional, kind and patient. The host ensured that the kids washed their hands before and after play. Overall the Pop up Arcade Party was a great success and a definite must for the future!!!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
What a great party!
All the children had a great time, they were raving about it all weekend long to their parents.

I’d like to say a big thank you to Dan for coming early as arranged to set up.
He made sure all monitors, game consoles were cleaned with antibacterial wipes.
He was great with the kids and very helpful.
I sat back whilst Dan entertained them.
I
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great party! Kids totally loved it. Kept them quiet for ages. Our host was friendly and the kids thought she was great. Would thoroughly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Our second party with Pop Up Arcade. Totally brilliant. A no fuss and ultimately cool 13th birthday party for my son. The boys loved it.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with Pop-up arcade! Made the whole party so easy! The host was brilliant with all the children. I 100% recommend from the initial enquiry to the party itself. 5stars all the way.
Posted 2 months ago
My son recently had pop up arcade for his 9th birthday party. It was absolutely fantastic! They came and set up so quickly and before I knew it, all the kids were entertained. My son and his friends absolutely loved it. Staff are so friendly and engaging with the children. I would definitely recommend pop up arcade to any parent wanting a hassle free party for their children. Thank you so much pop up arcade for making my son's day!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service. Arrived on time. Put up with the constant barrage of questions from the 10 kids. My son can’t wait to have the same party again next year.
Posted 2 months ago
One very happy boy with his pop up party for his 11th birthday. Samuel arrived early and had the tent set up in good time. He was great with the boys and kept them in line for the 1.5 hours, not an easy job. Would definitely recommend and it was great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, especially as I booked at midday and could arrive at 4pm. Boys had great fun, lots of games to choose from and vr was a hit. Thank you to Steven for all your patience and keeping everyone entertained.
Posted 2 months ago
Pop up arcade provided a brilliant service for my sons 7th birthday party with 8 of his friends in a pop up tent in the garden!

The Host, Liam was very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,548 reviews