Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,413 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
4.9
Based on 2,413 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Orly
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Orly
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Dessy
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Dessy
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Lara
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Lara
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Joanna
537
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow just amazing. What an experience. My son turned 8 and he loved this. Big shout out to Guissepp amazing party host. He made sure all the kids got a turn. He was quick to notice what child seemed to like what game. The tent itself was great for the outdoors. Loved the VR! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wow what an amazing idea for children who love gaming. My 8 year old and his friends all had a terrific time. They were out in the garden , weather wasn’t dry but this did not stop the fun. James was tremendous with the kids and I would definitely recommend this for a kids party. Thank you for such professionalism and providing a memorable day for our son.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used pop up arcade for sons 10th birthday. Great service, kept in contact, arrived as stated and got everything set up with no trouble. Josh got all the boys set up on the games they wanted and was on hand to help them whenever needed. Everyone had a great time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything ran so smoothly. The set up snd tear down was quick and simple. The kids absolutely loved it
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 18th May 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Giuseppe was brilliant. He was so amazing with the kids and the adults. My son had a wonderful birthday with his school mates. Will defo recommend your company to friends and family. Giuseppe is a credit to your company. Thankyou once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing experience! The kids had a blast, great organization and Giuseppe was absolutely the best, he kept everyone engaged (even a couple of parents!) and made everyone feel confident and happy! I would really recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The children had a fantastic time and loved their gaming party!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pop up arcade put on a fantastic birthday party. All the kids had an absolute blast. Our host Chris was great with the kids, super helpful and engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Setting up was fast and very organised. I was so impressed because he started calling the 20 children by there name in 10 minutes. I was shocked. He is so good . He understands children. Thank you my son and his friends had a great day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone, adults and kids alike, LOVED the Pop Up Arcade. What a brilliant party idea! Ben was a wonderful, and patient host, making sure everyone was included for the entire time. Set up was smooth and efficient, and completed calmly while being bombarded with the expected "Is it ready yet?" medley from my kids. Pure entertainment from start to finish, and such a joy to sit back and watch the kids have such a good and safe time. The driving seats were a fantastic addition and went down a real storm! Can't wait for another reason to book the Pop Up Arcade again! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process from beginning to end was easy and took out all the stress of planning a party. Our host Kayden was great with the kids and made the event run smoothly. My son and his friends had a fab time and the parents were impressed too! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a fantastic experience with Pop Up Arcade from start to finish. Excellent communication and customer service. The party was such a hit with my 10yr old and his friends, Dilly was fab host. It was such a hassle free party, we actually got to relax! Would highly recommend! Thanks to all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My 12 year old had an awesome birthday party. We had the tent as we didn't know what the weather will be like and good that we did as it was chilly and drizzly. The party was for 10 kids and Sam was fantastic, he managed the dynamics of the games very well and everyone wanted extra time. We definitely recommend Pop up Arcade for kids and adult parties for gamers.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service- Our party host was great !!!Arrived on time, quick set-up. The kids loved every minute. Will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a great birthday party idea , My son who was 11 and all his friends absolutely loved it and had help on hand for the entire time to show kids how to work the games! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had the pop up tent for our sons 13th birthday. Harry was very friendly and professional, did a fab job keeping the kids entertained. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for a wonderful party! Great communication beforehand and a very easy proceeds. Giuseppe (the party host) was professional and great with the kids- very patient and fair. A great time was had by the birthday boy and the quests. Thank you. 😀
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022 Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We booked at short notice and with little time to check reviews etc! The team were brilliant especially our host Cayden who arrived with loads of time to setup and did a fantastic job running the party for 10 VERY excited children. The kids had an amazing time and we adults really enjoyed having to do very little!! HIGHLY recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had Chris from Popup Arcade come for a 7th birthday party for 20 children. The company was great and the service we received in the lead up was great too. They were always quick to respond to my emails and everything was very organised and easy to understand. The party itself went great and the kids loved it! A great party! Thanks guys, Jo
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing party - my 7 year old twins and their whole class had an amazing time. Super set up and brilliant hosts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 2,413 reviews