Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,932 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Perry
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Jankowska
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Twombley
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Anonymous
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Anonymous
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Ashley
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Ashley
410
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressed with how easy it was to book and price seemed competitive. Host was very good at the party and set up nice and quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Great party, in fact the easiest I have ever done. The kids were engrossed and Becca took care of everything. She was a great party host. I think the Star Wars 3D and pop up screen for FIFA could have been better - but other than that great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kyle I've clicked on a smiley face! Just wanted to say thanks to George who hosted the party for us. The weather let us down so we had to improvise and move indoors. George took it all in his stride, was extremely polite and developed a great empathy with the kids. My only slightly negative comment would be that you might want to invest in some better quality cushion/beanbags! The old uncovered pillows were a bit tacky I thought.? Regards Becky
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very successful 9th birthday party for our son. We ended up setting up inside because we were lucky to have the space and it was very wet. Easy to book. Sam, our host was highly experienced, came nice and early and he had the boys so well under control we were twiddling our thumbs, which is a first for a boys party! Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Our host was brilliant. Acki made sure that our son and his friends had a great time. All the equipment worked well. The tent could have been a bit bigger. Would book again!
Posted 1 month ago
The pop up arcade was a fun way for 8 year old boys to celebrate a birthday. The VR mask was received really well by the boys and the host was amazing !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Our boys had a great time at their Pop Up Arcade joint party! It went down a treat with their friends.. 2 hours was the perfect amount of time for 8-10 year olds. Lots of wonderful feedback from their parents too 🤩
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, the kids had a great time
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good concept and good party option. Tent could have been bigger, too small for 8 children. Needed another screen so all children could play. Set up should be done so that come start of party kids just play, but they choose games and then host indivdually has to set each system up & hand out controllers. Big chunk of time taken away from play time. If the game choosing is incorporated when host is initially setting up, party would be so much better and make it even more value for money. My son had to use his own switch and his game, was not impressed in the slightest at that. That said, host was very polite, which is always a good thing. If my problems above were rectified, i would have no problem in booking again or recommending to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic party, Ollie our host was great, he helped the kids get set up and switch round, and was great with my younger son when he needed help on his game. Everything ran smoothly - the tent, the set up, choice of games. Very relaxing for us parents and the kids had a lot of fun.
Posted 2 months ago
Our son and his friends had a great time. We're so pleased to have been able to give him a Covid-safe party during lockdown. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Hired the Pop Up Arcade for my sons 12th birthday party and overall the kids had a great time. The communication and the host were both great. I felt the price was a little high but the customer service did not disappoint. I would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to book and great communication before and in run up to party. Party for 8 nine/ten year old boys and concept worked well although they all wanted the VR headsets!! Not quite the layout I had expected and glad I didn’t have 12 children as 8 lively ones was a lot for one host to manage.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi and a big thank you to James our party host for such a Covid friendly party. The kids had a great time and kept constantly amused by the gaming and were very impressed as they each had a tv! Very little effort from me and a very impressive double party with an our for each set. The parents were really impressed by how well organised it was. I’d love to do this party again after Covid and with a lot more kids. Thanks again!
Pop Up Arcade 4 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
My 8 year old son had an amazing party - thankyou
Posted 10 months ago
Kids loved their afternoon of gaming and the set up worked really well in the garden.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good party. My son and his friends loved it. The helpful lady who ran it was very careful about keeping every one safe. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
I would highly recommend this party, even during this pandemic. My 8 year old had a fantastic time and really enjoyed being able to play games to his heart's content. The set up was quick and fuss free and Becca was a great host with the children. All in all, it made my son's 8th birthday really special, which isn't easy with so many things being cancelled. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Booking was easy through the website. Great comms prior to the event, lots of reminders and reassurance. Hannah was great, setup was quick, she was personable and accommodating, and good with the kids. We had a few issues setting up the Dance game as sensors were not great which delayed the use of that console for a while, but that was the only issue. Overall very good experience. The kids all had a great time. Thank you! P.S this questionnaire had a bunch of postage questions attached to it below that are not applicable.
Posted 1 year ago
The kids really loved it just that the time was too short.
Posted 1 year ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,932 reviews