Pop Up Arcade Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,766 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pop Up Arcade
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pop Up Arcade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 321 3941

Email:

info@popuparcade.co.uk

Location:

The Old Sun, Crete Hall Road, Gravesend

Write Your review

Tell us how Pop Up Arcade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booked for my son's thirteenth birthday I was not impressed with the set up the boys were bored they did not play for the full 1 and half hours they where back in the house playing on our PlayStation and Xbox pop up Arcade could not entertain them although all the boys love playing on gadgets............
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We don't seem to have a record of you having booked a party with us. Delivering an amazing experience at our each and every one of our events is really important to us so I would be grateful if you could email us so we can better understand your concerns. (info@popuparcade.co.uk)
Posted 2 years ago
After many years organising a birthday party, this was by far the easiest! From booking to communications, emails, confirmations, games selections etc Pop Up Arcade was very efficient and profesional. The game Entretainer, Oliver, turned up on time ( even earlier!) made sure all was ok and sorted to perfection! He was friendly and cool. He knew exactly what 11 years old boys like and how to manage the party. It was so much fun and all kids loved it! 😊 Thank you ! (All my fiends will be calling!) Ana
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! It was an amazing and super well organized party. The kids really enjoyed it and we have so many positive comments. Oliver (the party host) did an amazing job organizing all the consoles in advance and was very patient with the kids.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son had the best birthday. Thanks for a great set up.
Posted 9 months ago
We hired Pop Up Arcade twice in one week; once for a football team party and once for my son's birthday party. Both times we had Harry as host. He was punctual polite, well organised and did a fab job. The children had a great time at both parties. Communication with Pop Up Arcade was great prior to the parties with regular emails, texts and phone calls when needed. Great value for money. I would recommend them. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The lids had an incredible time!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Kids had a great time but we paid for the singing and dancing ( paid extra) but due to luck of space we end up not having it. They have not refund the money so next time I would just go for an extra 30 min instead because you can be never sure if what you have ordered can be accommodated.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrea I'm really glad that everyone had a great time and I'm sorry to hear there wasn't enough space for everything. Space can sometimes be a little tricky especially with big add-ons like the Sing & Dancing Games Station. We'll never charge you for something that wasn't used on the day, it's only fair that you just pay for what you used. I've refunded the full cost of the Singing & Dancing Games add-on back to your card. We weren't aware that it hadn't been used or we would have refunded you straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for making my son’s 10th birthday so amazing, we had 10 boys for a ultimate fortnite party in your pop up tent, the boys loved it. I would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you x
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Ooo wow!! Ammmazing. Jon was so lovely, he came early and set up so quickly. My son Rylei and 15 of his friends had the best time ever. I will be recommending POP UP ARCADE to everyone. I will most definitely be using you guys again! Thank you.xxx
Posted 3 years ago
I have three children and have held all different types of parties for them but this one without a doubt was the very best. My son who turned 9 invited 9 of his friends over and they had an absolute blast. They were all active and animated throughout. They loved trying out the virtual reality set but equally loved playing the games from a huge library of the latest. All set up and cleared away really efficiently. Our host Ben was brilliant with the kids and he handled everything. Booking and communication was first rate. If you're thinking about booking a party, search no more. We opted for the living room set up and it was FANTASTIC. In my sons words. It was the best party of his life. All his friends loved it too.
Posted 4 years ago
Perhaps a bit more time to set up. Guests arrived and games were not ready. Lovely rep though!
Posted 4 years ago
Jon was our host for my son Kayden 10th birthday party on 29th December. I had booked for 15 kids. He had arrived in good time to set everything up in my living room. The kids had an excellent time and I literally done nothing. Apart from having drinks & party snacks on the table for them to nibble on while playing. When the session was over. Jon packed everything away and that's when we sung happy birthday, cut the cake, ate pizza and then the kids went home. Would definitely recommend Pop up Arcade. Best birthday party ever will definitely use again. A big thumbs up!! Thanks again Jon & Pop up arcade. 10 out of 10
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent party - my son and his friends had a great time and would definitely recommend! Lauren kept the kids totally entertained for the full 90 minutes. Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
This was the best party I have ever chosen. It was also my present to my son so I had massive expectations. - I was not disappointed. !! Lauren was fabulous she set up the party actually arrived 10 minutes early! Was not fazed in the slightest by 20 people ranging from 11 to 21. Helpful and fun. As for the gaming experience I can only quote the first 3 words spoken by a guest when he greeted his mum - amazing fantastic crazy!! Could you ask for more!!
Pop Up Arcade 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely brilliant. My 10 year old son and his 11 friends had a fantastic time. I couldn't help but join in too. Just awesome .I would recommend Pop Up Arcade over and over again . There was something for everyone ... by the time it was over the boys wanted to come back for more
Posted 4 years ago
Lauren was brilliant; she texted her arrival time, she set up the tent in the muddy garden really quickly, got the kit all sorted and the boys all had a brilliant time! She was able to keep their enthusiasm under control and still make sure they all had lots of fun playing games; brilliant job done by Pop Up Arcade and Lauren too!
Posted 4 years ago
Such a great day for my son's 7th Birthday party. All the kids loved it! Kyle at PopUpArcadeUK made sure the day went well and had all the kid's entertained and "glued" to the equipment. Definitely do it again and would recommend to anyone looking for a great gaming experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Pop Up Arcade is rated 4.93 based on 1,766 reviews