PetsPyjamas Reviews

4.78 Rating 340 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend PetsPyjamas
Read PetsPyjamas Reviews

About PetsPyjamas:

PetsPyjamas is the no.1 destination for dog-friendly travel. Browse and book from over 14,000 dog-friendly hotels, cottages, BnB's and manor houses, many with exclusive packages unique to PetsPyjamas. From doggie breakfasts and afternoon teas to champagne on arrival, there's something for all breeds and all budgets.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036423168

Email:

support@petspyjamas.com

Location:

81, Leonard Street, London

Write Your review

Tell us how PetsPyjamas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr Graham Hill
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mr John Cridland
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mrs Ranjit Sandhu
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mrs Ranjit Sandhu
PetsPyjamas 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Mrs Ranjit Sandhu
1201
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Adam was super helpful sorting out a suitable hotel for us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adam was extremely helpful, very polite and jolly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful lady who went the extra mile to find me a short break at late notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional & considerate answered all our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional staff ; my booking was dealt with care , efficiency & an assurance they would be available to help with any queries that may arise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Left message for me, was able to give info quickly and helpful with voucher. Thanks Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service and found exactly what we were looking for in the location we wanted. Brilliant service πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always feels like a personal experience with a named advisor to assist with your booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time booking with pets pyjamas and so far such an amazing customer service experience. Jodie has been exceptional. There were extra requirements for our booking - as well as a puppy - we have accessibility needs. Jodie went the extra mile - it’s been a very long time since we had such great friendly competent service. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for helping to organise our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola went over and above to find us a great hotel- very communicative, enthusiastic and friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service and Amazing Locations!! Tiffani made our experience so easy and seamless. She was extremely quick at replying to emails and found a lovely place with our desired availability within a day...definitely much more hassle free and faster than my previous 3 day search-and-scower of the internet! Thank you so much for all your help Tiffani! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of places to choose from to go with your fur baby. Easy to book. Very quick response to any questions. It was a second booking with PetsPyjamas. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were so friendly and knowledgeable about the area we wanted to stay in. They took into account our budget and the facilities that we required and got back to us promptly with some ideas. Excellent service that we will recommend to family and friends πŸ™‚ Debbie, Bryan and Treacle x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help from Mel in looking for a holiday, especially in this climate. Found places in all suggested places for us. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just booked a weekend away and the service I got from David was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish David Chick, the representative for PetsPyjamas was excellent, he called back when he said he would, was knowledgeable, friendly & helpful, but above all found us a superb hotel for when we wanted at very short notice. Thank you SO much David.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to speak to a person to organise everything - how refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PetsPyjamas is rated 4.78 based on 340 reviews