PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased, quick and efficient. The only thing I would say is that the pre treatment plan sent through needs to be a little clearer. We bagged everything up but really all we needed to do was vacate all items from the room to the garage in order to then deep clean them
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 month ago
Generally I was happy with the job overall but I would have been happier if I had been kept up to date with changes to the installation etc dates.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 1 month ago
Good work. A bit pricey, but I trust this pigeon proofing will be a worthwhile long term investment.
Fitted in obligingly with solar panel maintainer's operations.
(PestControl.co.uk Beckenham) - Posted 4 months ago
Good service, resolved the problem quickly, but a little too expensive, perhaps a lower rate would be fairer , but thanks for a professional and friendly service
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 5 months ago
I was upset at first when the wasp problem continued, but Darren responded and came out a second time to clear another nest. He was very clear and fair and let me know at the outset that there was no extra charge. Thankfully now free of wasps.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 6 months ago
Quick, efficient service
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service.
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and effective service. No more problems since this action
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 7 months ago
Diligent young man came along at appointed time. Assessed the situation dealt with it and was on his way in no time. Nothing untoward happened and no wasps seem since
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 8 months ago
Was very impressed with the young man who came to get rid of the problem i had .. he explained what he was doing and step by step resolved the problem i had would recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 8 months ago
Efficient friendly service
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 8 months ago
No live wasps left but many many dead left together with remains of nest. Lots of clearing to do.
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 8 months ago
Pleasant helpful and informative. Thank you to the operative. Sorry I have forgotten his name

Regards

Gary and Diane
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 9 months ago
Quick and efficient.
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 10 months ago
No sign of wasps! Good job done!
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 10 months ago
A quick response and a successful outcome. So thanks
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 10 months ago
Good advice, helpful, professional.
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and efficient service. Worked like a treat.
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 10 months ago
great service
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 10 months ago
The representative was knowledgeable and helpful, and did what was required, but it did seem a very expensive service
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 10 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 554 reviews