PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 301 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I’m sure it’s a very good service but it seemed a bit expensive for the limited amount that was done."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very resistant bugs ! Cliff has been great coming back to solve the infestation. Many thanks"
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful, very knowledgeable & very quick. My only suggestion would be to offer - and book in - two treatments so that customers donÂ’t forget the second!"
(PestControl.co.uk Brighton) - Posted 1 year ago
"The fox man was very helpful, prompt, tactful and polite."
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased with the outcome of your recent visit where it would appear that we are rid of most (90%) of our ant problem. A few do appear occasionally so I am not certain they are all gone but well worth your visit. Thank you.\n\nRegards\nVery good tee-shirts thank you !\n"
(PestControl.co.uk Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
"Service was quick, friendly and efficient but left a mess to clear up in the loft space after all the wasps had died."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 3 years ago
"It's only two days since the the person from Pest Control came to put poison down for the mouse /mice. \nI was informed that he puts large amounts of poison which would kill them.\nI'm not sure how long it takes....but if I am still hearing noises and scratching In a weeks time . I would expect him to return free of charge because he didn't say might kill the vermin he said it will kill the vermin. !! I have paid him in the region of £130.00 ...which is a lot of money !!\nI await the results.\n***"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent fast prompt service. Used a few times and will do again."
(PestControl.co.uk Leicester) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent response and service - time will tell if its been successful!!!"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 3 years ago
"The personnel carrying out the job was quite thorough in explanation as well as realistic. . It's always helpful to have someone who knows their job as well as love what they do. Exemplary customer service. Would recommend you all without hesitation."
(PestControl.co.uk Brighton) - Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 3 years ago
"very efficiant"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 3 years ago
"Pest control were honest about our problem and reasonably priced. I would use them again"
(PestControl.co.uk Sutton) - Posted 3 years ago
"very good prompt service. would recommend"
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 3 years ago
"Slight misunderstanding on where the problems was, but soon rectified."
(PestControl.co.uk Redhill) - Posted 3 years ago
"Good friendly service. provided confidence that the problem will be taken care of. Needed that reassurances"
(PestControl.co.uk Redhill) - Posted 4 years ago
"Very knowledgable friendly and proffessional"
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 4 years ago
"Speedy response and friendly . Explained clearly what I needed to do and not to do. No complaints."
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 4 years ago
"Very good. Explained everything clearly."
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 4 years ago
"Advice was prompt, helpful and clear and hopefully the problem will be sorted."
(PestControl.co.uk Redhill) - Posted 4 years ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support