PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cliff is professional, knows his stuff and I had complete confidence he would cure my rodent problem which he did!
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 5 days ago
Friendly service throughout. Knowledgable and gave very good advice. Treatment worked, issue resolved. Would happily use again or recommend to others
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Really prompt. Very nice guy.
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt in responding and sorting our the problem.
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 2 wasp nests removed, Cliff was professional and informative and this was during lockdown so really appreciate it!
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and support as always. With great guidance. Very knowledgable, polite and considerate. Thanks again.
(PestControl.co.uk South West London) - Posted 4 weeks ago
A quick response and a very efficient service, no fuss just very professional service
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service on time, we would highly recommend and we will be using the service again.
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and good service.
(PestControl.co.ukBirchington) - Posted 1 month ago
I contacted your representative James Roberts and received an immediate response followed by an efficient and professional service.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
David Lines made sure that the job was completed to full satisfaction.
Very conscientious.
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 month ago
Pestcontrol service helped me very much with my rodent problem their agent Paul was very friendly and informative and really helped by sorting my problem out.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 1 month ago
The pest controller explained the problem well. He provided me with an important information sheet on bed bugs. He was friendly and helpful.
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast and effective, problem gone. I will recommend this service to others. Thanks Cliff.
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
Very quick at responding and always happy to help/explain things further.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and professional and followed-up as promised - great service.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Brillant, problem sorted, job completed very professionally.
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 months ago
Darren provided a prompt efficient service and solution to our problem and would have no problem in recommending him.
(PestControl.co.uk Swanage) - Posted 2 months ago
We Have our own refurb company ahd have used this company
They were very efficient
They did everything I asked for and more
(PestControl.co.uk Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
Cliff was prompt,polite,discrete, and ultimately effective. Could not ask or expect a better service. A credit to the company.
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 554 reviews