PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,301 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Jamie was excellent. Courteous knowledgable and very thorough. Problem solved very quickly. Thank you much appreciated
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Ripon) - Posted 16 hours ago
We had to call in expert to deal with squirrel infestation in the house loft - response was excellent fully explained their intentions to deal with the problem - left us with peace of mind after laying traps - return visit with success and a subsequent visit to reclaim the traps resulted in another squirrel caught in the trap Very satisfied with the service experienced and in particular to your operator being so conveniently sited to attend so promptly - great communication
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good, quick professional service. Our wasps were gone in 24hours. Many thanks
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. No more wasps in our bedrooms
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Beckenham) - Posted 2 days ago
Fast,discreet and efficient service
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 4 days ago
Lee was excellent, friendly and Punctual. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 4 days ago
Good, friendly, helpful and convenient service.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Huntingdon) - Posted 6 days ago
Very punctual. Professional and provides good advice.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Pleased came quickly and polite and informative
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 week ago
The problem was a wasp nest high in our wall. The first treatment was not fully successful but a second visit and treatment did the trick after a second entry point was detected. The service was pleasant and polite. There was a bit of a problem with communication to fix up the return visit resulting in a delay of a few days but we are very happy with the final outcome.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Leek) - Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and friendly service. Although of course I hope not to need a pest control service again, if I ever do, this will be the one I call!
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
Really good service. Issue solved quickly and effectively.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Chester) - Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service thank you Jamie fast efficient and very helpful
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk York) - Posted 1 week ago
We are extremely happy with the work carried out. We had a break out of fleas, and initially tried to solve the problem with aerosol flea spray, which did nothing. So we booked Darren from Pest Control UK. Problem solved. He did the whole house ( except kitchen, for obvious reasons ) top to bottom and that was that, no more fleas. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Got rid of the wasps with one visit so very happy ☺️
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Removed a wasp nest around one of our Velux windows back in the summer. Very happy with the service and would recommend this company to anyone requiring their services.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Kyle was extremely helpful. The issue was resolved within a week. He was tidy and had a friendly manner putting me at ease.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Macclesfield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I reported both a squirrel infestation (in my attic) and a wasp’s nest at my property. I couldn’t have had a more professional or efficient person to deal with both problems. Paul was punctual, extremely knowledgable, very pleasant and dealt with both problems very efficiently. He was also very thorough and went to extra lengths to satisfy himself that the problems had been eradicated. Five star service.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Bury) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing friendly and professional work very fast and efficiently
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Did what it says on the tin. Minimum fuss and solved the problem.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,301 reviews