PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 554 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cliff is professional, knows his stuff and I had complete confidence he would cure my rodent problem which he did!
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 4 days ago
They failed to comply with our agreement. A fortnight visit for a total of three visits, we started in Mid Feb and I still have the baits and the traps and no third inspection. I appreciate the lockdown, but the work should have been completed well before then. It is now May
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly service throughout. Knowledgable and gave very good advice. Treatment worked, issue resolved. Would happily use again or recommend to others
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Really prompt. Very nice guy.
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt in responding and sorting our the problem.
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Had 2 wasp nests removed, Cliff was professional and informative and this was during lockdown so really appreciate it!
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and support as always. With great guidance. Very knowledgable, polite and considerate. Thanks again.
(PestControl.co.uk South West London) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased, quick and efficient. The only thing I would say is that the pre treatment plan sent through needs to be a little clearer. We bagged everything up but really all we needed to do was vacate all items from the room to the garage in order to then deep clean them
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 month ago
A quick response and a very efficient service, no fuss just very professional service
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service on time, we would highly recommend and we will be using the service again.
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and good service.
(PestControl.co.ukBirchington) - Posted 1 month ago
I contacted your representative James Roberts and received an immediate response followed by an efficient and professional service.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 month ago
David Lines made sure that the job was completed to full satisfaction.
Very conscientious.
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 month ago
Pestcontrol service helped me very much with my rodent problem their agent Paul was very friendly and informative and really helped by sorting my problem out.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 1 month ago
The pest controller explained the problem well. He provided me with an important information sheet on bed bugs. He was friendly and helpful.
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 month ago
Generally I was happy with the job overall but I would have been happier if I had been kept up to date with changes to the installation etc dates.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 1 month ago
Fast and effective, problem gone. I will recommend this service to others. Thanks Cliff.
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
Very quick at responding and always happy to help/explain things further.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
Very polite and professional and followed-up as promised - great service.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Brillant, problem sorted, job completed very professionally.
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 554 reviews