PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 516 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 days ago
Piers was friendly, informative, reassuring and professional. He explained what he was doing, the traps / treatments he was using to get rid of the critters, and even showed - me the evidence (droppings) in the loft!! Highly recommended - the problem has goneaway.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 days ago
First class service, attended promptly and kept me informed every step of the way. Sent photographs of progress as I don't live locally and the property was empty.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 5 days ago
Quick, thorough service at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 6 days ago
Very friendly and professional advice. Would defiantly recommend and reuse pest control although I hope I don't need to!
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Darren has been a real help in dealing with the problem of having firstly having a dead rat in my loft and the attendant smell and then the subsequent treatment to avoid any further issues.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Arranged by phone and came when they said and completed the job
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, efficient, friendly and most important it’s worked 😊
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Prompt response and good advice on how to react to rodent problem
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good professional service. Clear advice about source of problem. Was able to deal with situation quickly.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt. Friendly. Gave good advice and re assurance. Really pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good work. A bit pricey, but I trust this pigeon proofing will be a worthwhile long term investment. Fitted in obligingly with solar panel maintainer's operations.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Beckenham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
So satisfied with the service. Problem completely solved.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, quick easy and good value. I'd recommend.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The gentleman who came out to visit was very patient & kind. There have been no further problems.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Piers was very helpful and knowledgeable and pretty well solved my problem, though a couple of times subsequently the pigeons have got in between the top of the bay window and the parapet round the sides, so if that keeps happening (it hasn't for the last few weeks) I may need another session and more spikes. He did go off with my box of rags though - no doubt by mistake!!
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Had used PestControl.co.uk before with good results to remove wasp problem. Because I was pleased with service I used them again. However, I got someone different this time and I was not impressed with their service on this second visit which was to deal with a rat infestation in a loft. The chap was very reluctant wih any advice and I felt I had to work hard to establish what he was doing, why and the next steps. He was keen to book a follow up appointment though even before he had finished treating the issue. He basically left poison for the rats and left. Not a service worth £96. Won't be troubling them again.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Came out same day
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 3 weeks ago
David Lines is one of the easiest to work with contractor i have ever had the pleasure of working with, quick response time, gives great feedback for our landlord and all round nice guy.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service overall. David was helpful in terms of providing information about the treatment which would be required. He was sensitive towards the needs of my client and reliable.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 3 weeks ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 516 reviews