PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,615 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
4.8
Based on 1,615 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Great service.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 35 minutes ago
I am very pleased with the result we have not seen any ants at all, not even the fliers thank you so much for your help.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 hour ago
Dealt with my wasp problem very quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use again for any pest problems.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Leek) - Posted 6 hours ago
Quick arrival and great customer service.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Leeds) - Posted 8 hours ago
Problem solved as operator predicted.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, friendly and effective service.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service and highly recommend. The office team were really helpful and provided all the information required to get the work booked in. The team that attended site were friendly, professional, and worked around our business needs. Definitely the business to go to.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 2 days ago
very good service. David was very helpful
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with both the service and how quickly they came to us
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Rugeley) - Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic speedy service - would highly recommend - needed 2 treatments for different issues in 2 weeks
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Ripon) - Posted 4 days ago
Simply brilliant - cam same day and very efficient
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 5 days ago
On time very polite don the job
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Whitchurch) - Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service,prompt,informative, might have to come back though,Bees in chimney brest,but there was always the possibility as it was explained
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant, friendly, knowledgeable and quick.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Whitchurch) - Posted 6 days ago
No problems what so ever, clean efficient and now no problems with wasps and at a very reasonable price very pleased
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 week ago
Only 4 out of 5 stars as I still haven't received a refund of my overpayment of £90 made on 11 July. I would be grateful if this could be arranged as soon as possible. Karen Leake
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Ripon) - Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed. The wasp problem was sorted and the guy that came was really personable. Would definitely use him again.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Jason provided a fast, efficient service in eradicating ant problem in Kitchen. Would certainly recommend to others in the future.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Stourport-On-Severn) - Posted 1 week ago
Liam sorted out the wasp situation in no time. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
Contacted Pest Control after an ant problem following a Google search and the consistent good reviews contacted my local specialist. Arrived as arranged within two days and dealt with our issue and our neighbours. Thank You.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Bury) - Posted 1 week ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 1,615 reviews