PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 731 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient knowledgable service when called
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 22 hours ago
Prompt and reliable service - very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend this company.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent professional friendly service and really considerate of who is about (kids etc.) and being sensitive to the job that is being done. Thank you.
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 4 days ago
All calls returned. Efficient informative and friendly service. Would definitely recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good communication and paperwork to confirm what’s been done. Highly recommended
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient work.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 week ago
They arrived promptly and assessed the situation quickly. We had what seemed like a large wasp nest in a part of our roof which was not accessible from inside. That was no problem for them as they quickly treated the area. Two days later there were no wasps. Fantastic! Will use them again.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response and sorted out our gull problem expertly. Very polite and efficient and will definitely use again if the need arises
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 week ago
Polite professional person came to the wasps nest in my loft. Sprayed and did what was required. Have not seen a wasp since. He explained what he had done and as I am in my eighties I appreciated his attitude and professionalism.
(PestControl.co.uk Bury) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service.
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service solved the problem would definitely use again
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Leon attended as agreed and quickly removed the wasp problem, did an excellent job
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Returned our call quickly. Came when he said he would. Got rid of the wasps.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite, professional, cleaned up well , and explained everything in detail
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't have confidence in operative.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Came the same day and solved the problem straight away!
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Came to deal with a wasp nest very quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Woodworm treatment in my attic.
Great service provided.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with the work carried out, have had no problems since. would definitely recommend this service.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 3 weeks ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 731 reviews