PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 454 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick, efficient service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Rang Darren and an appointment was made for the same day, brilliant quick service not had any trouble since he was in first time, thank you Darren."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swanage) - Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service, very friendly and really quick response to come out and clear a wasps nest."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the prompt friendly service. Will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 6 days ago
"We were very pleased with the prompt service, we was explained everything clearly. Very good service."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 1 week ago
"I called James late afternoon and he booked me in for the next morning. He arrived on time and got rid of the problem, a wasps nest in the loft. Excellent service I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and effective service. No more problems since this action"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient. Came day after call. Very reassuring."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very recommend, really nice people and a very quick friendly service"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quick response and knowledgeable, effective action."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and effective response to dealing with my two wasp nests."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 1 week ago
"David was very knowledgable and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The company carried out an emergency infestation treatment with great care and speed in difficult circumstances. I was very impressed and results were excellent. I thoroughly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased, As soon as the problem was established, Bruce was on the case, it was great to hear back from the company to make sure there were no further issues a few weeks after."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We called Pest Control as we had a wasps nest in the loft. The operative (Piers) called us back within 30 minuets and made an appointment for the following day. The visit was made punctually and Piers treated the entrance where the wasps were gaining external access. Within one hour there was not a wasp to be seen outside or inside the loft. We would not hesitate to recommend Pest Control"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt efficient service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic Service, very helpful gentleman took care of our wrap problem most efficiently Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great communication and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 454 reviews