PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Great service. Very friendly and easy to ask questions and get a sensible and practical solution
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Bristol) - Posted 2 days ago
We are only part way through the treatment, but are immensely impressed by Bruce's expertise and the way he deals with us. We feel confident that the end result will be to our complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Abingdon) - Posted 2 days ago
Liam was very efficient in how he dealt with my wasp problem. Very friendly chap. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
Service was very efficient,took a week till wasps disappeared as told but after that all was ok thanks
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
Rapid response, efficient polite Thank yoi
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I was upset at first when the wasp problem continued, but Darren responded and came out a second time to clear another nest. He was very clear and fair and let me know at the outset that there was no extra charge. Thankfully now free of wasps.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Problem with flies, have one or two who are determined but generally gone now. Service prompt and informative. Will use again as I'm sure they will be back! It' an annual thing.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick service and hopefully the problem has been resolved
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and effective recommended
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, nothing a problem.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Gigantic wasps nest dealt with fuss free! Great friendly service - would highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and very satisfied with the job they did and it got sorted out thanks for ur help
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant job done.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Came out immediately and investigated. Good manner. Contacted us for second visit which proved fruitful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Oldham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and advice. Dealt with the problem promptly.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Your operative, Piers Jinks, was exceptionally good. He was efficient and had an excellent, capable and polite working ethic. Much appreciated and I passed his details to my neighbour who was pleased with his approach too.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough and professional work. David explained things very careful and was very helpful.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Darren was very efficient, prompt and good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 month ago
The man who came was very professional and sorted the problem. You cannot ask for anymore.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient. More importantly they sorted the problem very quickly
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 485 reviews