PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 815 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt and efficient service on two occaisions by Leon Blackwell.
Hopefully the problem has been resolved.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased Liam , very helpful and aligning.
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
Prompt friendly service from James and team. They came back for a second visit when pigeons broke through mesh. Feel supported.
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Pest Control to others.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
Expedited with, Expediance.
Thank you for your prout attention.
Pat&Des (Southampton)
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 week ago
If I were to design a perfect pest controller this would be it.
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good, personable and efficient. Good value for money in comparison to more well known companies.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and solved the problem. Very courteous and knowledgeable
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 1 week ago
They came, they treated, they went. No fuss, no disruption, no sign of woodworm.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Problem sorted after one visit
(PestControl.co.uk Winchester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service .Thank you.
(PestControl.co.uk Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We had 2 visits paying £180 different poisons used and we still had little visitors as proven by fresh droppings we should be entitled to a full refund we will not use or recommend the company that's for sure
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and problem solved in two visits
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Was disappointed as the guy was here for less than 20 minutes and charged £84 just to put bait down in 4 rooms. I could've done that myself. I expected him to do more...
He was extremely pleasant so not a criticism of him but you cannot justify charging that amount .....definitely will not recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Chester) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Your operative came very quickly and put down loads of poison. He was going to return in @ couple of weeks to check everything out but hasn’t done so yet. COVID, holidays etc so hopefully this week
Sarah Hillyer
(PestControl.co.uk Godalming) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Liam was very prompt and very kind to help me when I had hit rock bottom of my bites and not knowing what they were ! I am very grateful for coming and answering his phone out of hours for me thank you!
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Humphries, was professional & helpful , whilst the rat problem I have is coming from my next door neighbours property, whom after reporting to them have still not done anything about the problem. Richard was very informative in his advice & arrived promptly as arranged.
(PestControl.co.uk Croydon) - Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and gave good advice
Would recommend
MW. Ash Vale
(PestControl.co.uk Godalming) - Posted 1 month ago
Leon from Pest Control is just the greatest! I rang him on 16.12.20, he came out today, 17.12.20 and within 5 minutes of laying and setting the traps he had caught a rat! Fantastic service. He’s thoughtful and considerate and gives good solid advice regarding pest control. Definitely worthy of more than 5 stars. Thank you Leon for your efficient and prompt service.
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with work carried out. Thank you.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 1 month ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 815 reviews