PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 486 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
I can’t thank David enough. Our tenants left our property infested with fleas and David was able to fit our property in really quickly. He was thorough and explained the process very clearly, he also followed up with a second visit. Thank you David
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, helpful, efficient and personable! Thank you
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Came out when they said they would and problem was cured within 24 hours just like they said.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
Turned up very quickly assessed the situation and removed 2wasp nests in my loft..it also cost me less than I thought it would..cannot fault the service at all...hope the problem never returns but if it does I will definitely use the service again
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 2 months ago
Darren has been excellent in helping to sort out a rodent problem. He has systematically worked through possible solutions to this with a calm and methodical approach. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
They came promptly and gave a thorough response to all our questions, providing skilled and effective treatment. We have had no problems since the treatment
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
James Roberts, who covers Greater Manchester, was punctual and extremely thorough in applying an anti-flee treatment to a flat, after a tenant with a pet left. Invoicing was quick. I would have no hesitation to recommend James and was planning to contact him if anything similar was required again.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response to phone call all work carried out and completed within 2 hours
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
The controller Piers was very professional and helpful and solved our wasp issue
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 2 months ago
Timely: considerate and professional.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 3 months ago
Diligent young man came along at appointed time. Assessed the situation dealt with it and was on his way in no time. Nothing untoward happened and no wasps seem since
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend this company. The chap was friendly & quick to help us. It turned out we didn’t have any pests but he went the extra mile & did some treatment just in case. Fingers crossed we never need him again but I’d b on the phone to him ASAP.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Birchington) - Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient service and effective treatment. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service Quick efficient professional Most importantly effective
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Knutsford) - Posted 3 months ago
Was very impressed with the young man who came to get rid of the problem i had .. he explained what he was doing and step by step resolved the problem i had would recommend
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
Did all the gentleman said it wood
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Manchester) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick service, very efficient and friendly young man. Thanks
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wigan) - Posted 3 months ago
great service great rates would never go anywhere else
Helpful Report
(PestControl.co.uk Wigan) - Posted 3 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 486 reviews