PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 420 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic service by Cliff Highly recommend"
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company on a number of occasions. Very liable. Very knowledgeable. Reasonable prices."
(PestControl.co.uk Bexleyheath) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Fast. Effective."
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 1 month ago
"A quick response and a successful outcome. So thanks"
(PestControl.co.uk) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good service pre contract to price the job and an excellent job carried out on time once instructed."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
"We found Cliff very helpful and informative and when we needed him a second time he was back immediately. We would have no problem with calling Cliff back if we had more problems Mrs. Clarke"
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Cliff was very efficient and knowledgeable."
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good advice, helpful, professional."
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, arrived same day at agreed time, dealt with our bee problem straight away, no mess, effective treatment, paid by credit card on the doorstep. Good."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Always prompt and courteous and fulfils the brief."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"First-class service in every respect. Professional, prompt & very knowledgeable about the issue. Treatment was guaranteed to be effective, & if not, would re-treat free of charge. I can confirm it's been 100 percent successful with no re-occurrence."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and professsional service"
(PestControl.co.uk Fareham) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly approach from David, ready to explain everything I wanted to know. Effective outcome. Delighted. Thank you."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Worked like a treat."
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 2 months ago
"very prompt and reliable service"
(PestControl.co.uk Wembley) - Posted 2 months ago
"Polite, knowledgeable and prompt service- fitted me in at short notice and followed up to check all was OK. (Understanding about me being squeamish too!)"
(PestControl.co.uk Maidenhead) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and courteous service."
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"Cliff is amazing, extremely responsive and always gets the job done!"
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good service from very helpful personnel."
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 420 reviews