PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 785 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read PestControl.co.uk Reviews

About PestControl.co.uk:

Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK. We are Local Experts with Affordable Prices.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient work.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 month ago
They arrived promptly and assessed the situation quickly. We had what seemed like a large wasp nest in a part of our roof which was not accessible from inside. That was no problem for them as they quickly treated the area. Two days later there were no wasps. Fantastic! Will use them again.
(PestControl.co.uk Buckingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response and sorted out our gull problem expertly. Very polite and efficient and will definitely use again if the need arises
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Polite professional person came to the wasps nest in my loft. Sprayed and did what was required. Have not seen a wasp since. He explained what he had done and as I am in my eighties I appreciated his attitude and professionalism.
(PestControl.co.uk Bury) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service.
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 1 month ago
Quick service solved the problem would definitely use again
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 1 month ago
Leon attended as agreed and quickly removed the wasp problem, did an excellent job
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 1 month ago
Returned our call quickly. Came when he said he would. Got rid of the wasps.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 1 month ago
Polite, professional, cleaned up well , and explained everything in detail
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 1 month ago
Didn't have confidence in operative.
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Came the same day and solved the problem straight away!
(PestControl.co.uk Nottingham) - Posted 2 months ago
Came to deal with a wasp nest very quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend
(PestControl.co.uk Maidstone) - Posted 2 months ago
Woodworm treatment in my attic.
Great service provided.
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the work carried out, have had no problems since. would definitely recommend this service.
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 months ago
Good, friendly, prompt service. Needed a certificate / check for wood boring insects. Gareth, did it promptly. Report was also given in a short time.
(PestControl.co.uk Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 2 months ago
Richard came promptly when requested and dealt with the rat problem in a pleasant and efficient manner.
(PestControl.co.uk Chertsey) - Posted 2 months ago
We had this company in for wasp removal I would have to say they are extremely knowledgeable and professional in their work. The problem was dealt with by a young man named Paul who was very polite and resolved our problem efficiently and within a few days the problem of wasps was eradicated. I would use this company again.
(PestControl.co.uk Liverpool) - Posted 2 months ago
Good friendly service very helpful
(PestControl.co.uk Swadlincote) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and good value
(PestControl.co.uk Northampton) - Posted 2 months ago
An efficient and prompt service. Many thanks!
(PestControl.co.uk Crowborough) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 785 reviews