PestControl.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 303 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PestControl.co.uk

About PestControl.co.uk: Pest Control Services for Businesses and Homes Throughout the UK.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very thorough job. Great information before hand and afterwards."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick response to my email enquiry. Very pleasant & courteous young man attended at a time suitable to me. He explained clearly what he would be doing. Cleared our infestation & offered advice on how to prevent any further infestations. Would use again & would recommend."
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 1 week ago
"Came round and sorted out a mouse problem at short notice just before Xmas. Helpful and friendly. Problem has just returned 4 months later so I'll be getting back in touch soon."
(PestControl.co.uk South East London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service, all dealt with very courteously and discreetly!"
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely pleased and satisfied with the service. We couldn't recommend enough!"
(PestControl.co.uk South East London) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
"Liam was professional and prompt"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service and quick with pragmatic advice on how to cure the issues. They aren’t focused on repeat visits just helping you find a solution."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 week ago
"We were delighted with Mr. Lines help and would certainly use Pest Cntrol.co.uk. again."
(PestControl.co.uk Burgess Hill) - Posted 1 week ago
"Available!"
(PestControl.co.uk Reading) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with service. We had a fox building a den in the garden. David Lines provided a cage to try and trap it. Did not succeed in trapping but fox has disappeared so job done. Thank you"
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt and professional service, dealt with the problem swiftly. was very honest in the follow up and at no point tried to oversell the services. Will be keeping the number on file and using again should we have a future problem."
(PestControl.co.uk Uxbridge) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"they are Professionals."
(PestControl.co.uk Abingdon) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very knowledgable and extremely helpful."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
(PestControl.co.uk Ashford) - Posted 2 months ago
"Liam sorted out the problem that I had. He was really helpful and friendly both over the phone and face to face."
(PestControl.co.uk Shipston-On-Stour) - Posted 2 months ago
"David Lines has supported our business from the start. He has been reactive, professional and reliable for the last three years that we have been using him. David always takes a call and offers advice or gets to us as soon as he can, weekends included. He’s kept us pest free and dealt with any ad-hoc requirements from the get go and he always turns up with a smile on his face. I have no hesitation in recommending David and if we weren’t selling the business he’d still be our Pest Control guy. Thanks David."
(PestControl.co.uk Hassocks) - Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, timely, very pleasant and accommodating (having to shuffle cars around whilst administering the moss killer)."
(PestControl.co.uk Andover) - Posted 2 months ago
"They have taken on all the work needed for pest control around our farms. Friendly reliable service - no fuss no hassle job done!"
(PestControl.co.uk Melton Mowbray) - Posted 2 months ago
PestControl.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 303 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support