Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery was quick and efficient however the bottle looked much cheaper than expected and I was a little embarrassed to. Give it as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine, We are sorry to hear about this. These products are some of our most popular gifts which we receive great reviews on. Can I ask if there is anything in particular you are unhappy with as we are always looking to improve our customer experience. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Although the service was good, delivered on time with the correct personalisation, when I gave the gift, I was told that none of the other players named on the mug play for the team any longer. As such, you need to update your records to ensure your products remain current.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts fine, took a while to get here though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The printing isn’t straight on the mug as it wraps around, and is also slightly scratched just where it has the personalised name. It’s ok, not great, don’t think I’ll be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
notebook and mouse mat nice gift items to have, jigsaw very poor value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gift was great but unfortunately it arrived late making me miss out secret santa and ultimately costing me any chance of progression in my career.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It arrived quickly and the writing looks good. Main problem with it though is the player is slightly out of focus which doesn't look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was quick and easy no issues there. The mats are ok. Came individually in a padded envelope. Would have been nice in some kind of box. Presentation poor to say the least as they are a gift after all. I would have expected something better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with products purchased but no email received with regards to order confirmation or expected delivery day/ time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Because the mug background is dark blue, the black writing doesn't show up very well and the personalised signature is small and not easy to read
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bottle was nice enough but had 2 small dents in it. For the price would have expected better but my son didn’t want to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could have a better type of glass and more choice of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The print was great but the shirt wasn't white but an off white creamy colour. Which made it appear less new other wise the service and delivery of the item were great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gift was fine once eventually received, and had been sent out promptly. However, the courier failed to deliver. Personalised Football Gifts then failed to respond to email requests to help get it resolved, and days of frustration trying to deal with Hermes ensued.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing photo print but really disappointed with the cardboard frame. Actually thought from the advert it was a solid frame! However, I still love the quality of the print and will purchase another soon! Thank you. C'mon you baggies Kind regards Ben Davies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gifts were as described, however, there was no response from customer service when i made numerous email inquiries on the missing item. Personal football gifts should improve on customer support and provide a helpline to call instead of just email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lad I've bought it for will love it. Too expensive for what it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service but unfortunately I order was not correct I ordered a personalised mug and coaster set the mug came and was correct however the coaster was a completely different football team, a quick email and a complete new set was posted out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised mug and found it difficult to decide where the names were going - I finished up finding that I had ordered three mugs instead of one! What is clear to the person who designed the web site is not always clear to the customer. I am pleased with my purchase so that is the main thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Birthday card was Not printed correctly. Part of the message was mising. The pennant was very small!!!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews