In the Paper Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,864 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend In the Paper
4.3
Based on 3,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read In the Paper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388528000

Email:

customerservice@kornit.com

Location:

Weardale Business Centre, Martin Street, Stanhope

Write Your review

Tell us how In the Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality card, reasonably priced. Postage was very expensive and cost as much as the card.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
was not able to get names put right for me and my wife so that made me feel unhappy about the items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us online. We're sorry that we were unable to amend and replace your orders. I've looked into your order and can see that an apostrophe was added to the end of your name in the order. Our systems are automated so any personalisation that's entered by customers on the website is automatically sent to the production team to create for you. We do provide a comprehensive product designer and preview tool to ensure customers are completely happy with their products before adding to the basket. Sadly, as these items are personalised and made to order we're unable to replace or refund unless there's been an issue in production or the wrong items have been dispatched. We are looking at enhancing the preview at the checkout page to add an extra level of confirmation for customers. Many thanks, PFG
Posted 3 months ago
The phone case was great but not the size I ordered so is of no use to me. Waiting for a response to the 2 messages I have sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. The latest iPhone SE (3rd Generation) is now a completely different size to previous SE models and this has caused some confusion! We received your message Friday 22/04 and followed up Monday 25/04 asking for further details. We're happy to send out a replacement or refund as you prefer. We look forward to hearing from you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great except could not select the delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately due to the nature of our products and the production times being different, we are unable to offer this service for our customers. Thank you for the feedback, we will take this into consideration in the future. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a leeds united phone cover how ever when it arrived it was wrong Colour and didnt fix when I contacted Personalised Football gifts they gave me a full refund and were very apologetic. I would order again from them it was just unfortunate what had happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Products are fab but the birthday card I ordered was awful Front of card fine The inside of the card not good Font was too big so half the message was missing Not ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear about this, unfortunately, there was a minor issue with the font on our cards which has now been resolved. Can you let us know if you would prefer a replacement or a full refund? Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was quick and efficient however the bottle looked much cheaper than expected and I was a little embarrassed to. Give it as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elaine, We are sorry to hear about this. These products are some of our most popular gifts which we receive great reviews on. Can I ask if there is anything in particular you are unhappy with as we are always looking to improve our customer experience. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Although the service was good, delivered on time with the correct personalisation, when I gave the gift, I was told that none of the other players named on the mug play for the team any longer. As such, you need to update your records to ensure your products remain current.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gifts fine, took a while to get here though!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The printing isn’t straight on the mug as it wraps around, and is also slightly scratched just where it has the personalised name. It’s ok, not great, don’t think I’ll be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
notebook and mouse mat nice gift items to have, jigsaw very poor value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gift was great but unfortunately it arrived late making me miss out secret santa and ultimately costing me any chance of progression in my career.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived quickly and the writing looks good. Main problem with it though is the player is slightly out of focus which doesn't look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering was quick and easy no issues there. The mats are ok. Came individually in a padded envelope. Would have been nice in some kind of box. Presentation poor to say the least as they are a gift after all. I would have expected something better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with products purchased but no email received with regards to order confirmation or expected delivery day/ time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Because the mug background is dark blue, the black writing doesn't show up very well and the personalised signature is small and not easy to read
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bottle was nice enough but had 2 small dents in it. For the price would have expected better but my son didn’t want to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could have a better type of glass and more choice of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The print was great but the shirt wasn't white but an off white creamy colour. Which made it appear less new other wise the service and delivery of the item were great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gift was fine once eventually received, and had been sent out promptly. However, the courier failed to deliver. Personalised Football Gifts then failed to respond to email requests to help get it resolved, and days of frustration trying to deal with Hermes ensued.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In the Paper is rated 4.3 based on 3,864 reviews