In the Paper Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,865 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend In the Paper
4.3
Based on 3,865 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read In the Paper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388528000

Email:

customerservice@kornit.com

Location:

Weardale Business Centre, Martin Street, Stanhope

Write Your review

Tell us how In the Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would have scored 5 stars if you added the card size (A4/A5) on to the page before check out. Delivery was fast and everything else good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good reproduction. Pity the frame is flimsy - the hanger came away from the back of frame whilst hanging. Quick, efficient service. Web site and online completion very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bit flimsy material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, We are very sorry to hear about this. We have looked into this issue and we are unable to see any correspondence from you in our inbox, unfortunately. There may have been a misspelling in the email address which means we wouldn't have received this. Please can you let us know what the issue seems to be with your order so that we can look into this for you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received the good quote quickly which was great however there was no communication as to the goods being despatched or when I would receive them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Grandson will love mug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mouse mat looks very professional and I'm pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The water bottle that I ordered was delivered very quickly and was nice quality. The review would have been 5 stars if Hermes as the courier had actually let me know when it was coming rather than half way through the delivery slot and then when unsurprisingly I wasn’t in (owing to lack of advanced notice) hadn’t lobbed the parcel over the side gate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I previously gave this a 1* review, as the product had not arrived. I'm now re-submitting a review as the order materialised at last. I ordered a Forest personalised mask, and it looks exactly as it was pictured on the website. It's a simple face covering: no fancy edges or intricate curves, but a bit of fun. It would be helpful if the company advised the length of lead-time, as it was longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about this. However, I can see that your order has been dispatched today and so should be with you soon. These products have been so popular lately which has lead us to increase the lead times on face masks to 7-10 working days now. Please accept our apologies for any delays with your order. and thank you for your patience with us. Kind regards, Lucy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not recieved yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My partner is a Saints fan and really wanted a new coffee cup. There was a big range of cups to choose from but I wish they had stainless steel, better quality ones to choose from also. However, the cup arrived quickly and does look good. Postage and packaging fees are quite high compared to other retailers however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality Mug, very pleased. Would be better if available via the shop too as 2 lots of postage needed if other items are purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice to be able to get this cover personalised for my grandson. Found the website a bit confusing as it doesn’t confirm you have chosen the correct case even at checkout. On saying that the company were very helpful and even tracked my order and emailed confirmation I had ordered the correct case. It arrived quickly and I’m sure will be a hit on Xmas day🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a QPR mousemat and a notebook. The mousemat was good quality but the notebook was very thin and cheap and I think it was expensive for what I received. The quality was that of a notebook costing less than a £1.00. Would not recommend the notebook but the mousemat was good quality. Would recommend the company but select wisely on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a wine glass with the Southampton badge engraved on it. It arrived promptly and I'm pleased with it. I actually didn't want to add a name as I was considering buying more than one glass but there wasn't an option to opt out of the personalisation and so I shall not be purchasing more to make a set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Althought the gift is lovely i was disapointed it came in a plain box having paid top price for a club personalised glass i could have purchased this anywere and for a lot less as it has nothing to show that it was an offical club shop item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very good design on the Mug, name could of sightly larger letters, but overall happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was excellent but I did not get the next day delivery I paid for. Took 3 days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In the Paper is rated 4.3 based on 3,865 reviews