In the Paper Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,865 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend In the Paper
4.3
Based on 3,865 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read In the Paper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388528000

Email:

customerservice@kornit.com

Location:

Weardale Business Centre, Martin Street, Stanhope

Write Your review

Tell us how In the Paper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My nephew is a big qpr fan and his favourite colour is navy and his lucky number is 13 so I OT him a navy t-shirt with 13 Maher on for his birthday which he will love
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Item never arrived. Still waiting for a response to the numerous emails I've sent. Hopefully will get a refund one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joanne, We have now issued a full refund for you which can take up to 10 working days to show in your account. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 3 days ago
Order not received and no response to emails. Was for a birthday and will now have to get something else as I have no faith it will ever arrive. Do not use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jo, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived with you yet. I have looked into this for you and unfortunately, it looks like your order has become lost in transit. These products have since been discontinued so we have issued a full refund for you. Please note that this can take up to 10 working days to show in your account. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with the cufflinks. They are for my son's 50th birthday and he will love them. The customer care team were very professional when I needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not received order, very little communication, no idea if a replacement has been sent or what’s happening with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived with you yet. I have looked into this for you and I can see that your order has been delivered today via Royal Mail. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 3 days ago
I placed an order on the 30th July, selected the fastest option as it was required for a birthday. I've still not received any updates on the order despite reaching out to customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for contacting us. Unfortunately, you may have been contacting our old email address instead of our new one (customerservice@kornit.com). Please can you let us know if you would be happy for us to issue a replacement for you? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 1 week ago
Please do not order from this company. I would give this review zero stars. I placed my order on 28th July and today is 9th August and I still haven’t received my order. I have tried calling, emailing and submitting a question online and they don’t respond. I needed the order by 8th August and this company has let me down. Will not order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Keval, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear about this, I have looked into this and we are unable to see this correspondence from you, unfortunately. Please can you let us know if you would be happy for us to issue a replacement for you? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 1 week ago
Would have scored 5 stars if you added the card size (A4/A5) on to the page before check out. Delivery was fast and everything else good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received my order emailed 3 times and no reply was a gift for someone and I could replace as the only thing they like is Leeds very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hollie, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear about this, I have looked into this and can see that we have responded to you today as we are unable to see any previous contact from you. Please can you let us know if you would still be happy with a replacement so we can issue this for you as soon as possible? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good reproduction. Pity the frame is flimsy - the hanger came away from the back of frame whilst hanging. Quick, efficient service. Web site and online completion very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ruby, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear about your order not arriving with you, I have looked into this for you and unfortunately, it looks like your order has become lost in transit. Please can you let us know if you would be happy for us to issue a replacement for you? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the items I purchased never turned up and it took your customer care to get back to me after 2 days. I’ve requested that the items be sent again but unfortunately I’m not holding my breath.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for contacting us. We are very sorry to hear about your order not arriving with you, I am unable to find any correspondence between Customer Service and yourself, unfortunately. Please can you let us know if you would still be happy with a replacement? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm still waiting for delivery over a week after it was "out for delivery". I understand this may be the fault of the courier company, not the product vendor, but it still leaves a bad taste. Hi Amelia, I can't work out how to reply to your reply but if you are able to send me a replacement that would be really appreciated. Thank you, Owen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Owen, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about this, since the order seems to be stuck in the Evri system, please can you let us know if you would be happy for us to issue a replacement? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tamara, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about this, I have looked into this for you and it seems that your order must have become lost in transit, unfortunately. Can you let us know if you would be happy for us to issue a replacement? Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Amelia.
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy redeemed my faith in PFG as the mug I ordered was delivered broken and scuffed. My first email request seemed to go astray. I tried again via your website this time and she responded promptly with clear instructions which I followed. The replacement No. 1 Dad mug she organised was received in perfect condition and my son is happy, therefore, I am happy! This was my first order but it will not be the last. Thank you all. Have a wonderful week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Good quality product my nephew was very happy with his personalised Celtic phone case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bit flimsy material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New mug received. First one arrived but was broken. Very quickly resolved and replacement received within a couple of days. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Burnley shirt card for our grandson, the card is of good quality and fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and got the items the day after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In the Paper is rated 4.3 based on 3,865 reviews