Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Worried about my product as the confirmation email went in my spam and worried that I will not received my product as not had any communication in regards to order being in production etc. Could someone please get in touch with me?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Levi, We are very sorry to hear about this. I can see that your order was dispatched on 07.12.2020 and so should be with you very soon. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Kind regards, Lucy
Posted 9 months ago
Will not be using this site again. Yes you replaced the items that were damaged. Even after your firm was informed the the packaging was inadequate the mugs all had broken handles. After 3 damaged mugs were delivered (as replacements) I requested a refund. Which was returned and I thank you for that however after seeing the documentary about Hermm delivery I suggest you re-examine using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality products, the recipient adored his towel and bookmark and they were delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive the Blackpool shirt I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anne Can you contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 so we can look into this for you?
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Anne We have spoken to you about this and unfortunately the item hasn't been delivered because the shipping address you supplied was incomplete. Hopefully this will be returned to us and we will then contact you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed in the quality of the. Hip Flask
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Dennis I am sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to see what the problem has been. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Dennis Our Customer Service Team have tried to contact you about this. Can you contact us asap?
Posted 3 years ago
Regarding review below have since had a qjuick response and the card is being reprinted, fingers crossed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awful - ordered a birthday card (on 9 Feb) for a child's tenth birthday (on the 19th Feb) and nothing arrived. Sorry, but ten days should be long enough to print and send out a piece of card. Despite having an order number and e-mail, the order 'cannot be found'. It's not a rip-off, though...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, I'm sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our services, we try our hardest to make sure everyone has a positive experience. Please contact our customer services team either via phone on 01388528000 or via email at Sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk and we arrange something for you.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely awful!! My original order of a West Bromwich Albion wallet arrived with the 'E' of the embossed initials back to front. I highlighted the fault to the sales staff who desatched a replacement promptly. However, when the replacement item arrived, that also had the same fault as the original item! No quality control what so ever. As a result I've now missed the birthday for which the gift was intended. Not happy! Will not be using your company again, nor will I be recommending their services to friends or colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for leaving a review. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy, I have been told that you have been in contact with our customer services team and that your issue is being resolved with a matter of urgency.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased and so was the reciever
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely convinced that this website try to achieve full customer satisfaction as they dealt with my issues clickly. I will definitely purchase from this website again; the quality of my gift was perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, I'm really sorry to hear that you have recived the wrong item, it looks as though there has been an issue at the packing stage, I will have a new one made up and sent out to you today. Thanks, Bailey
Posted 4 years ago
good product, good price super fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your not doing very well so far because the gifts have not been received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sarah, I'm Sorry to hear that your items have not arrived, please contact us on 01388 528000 and we can arrange something for you. Thanks, Bailey
Posted 4 years ago
everton fc bracelet inscribed with name. Inscription so small it was almost unreadable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, thank you for your message. I am very sorry you are not happy with the quality of the product you have received. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department directly and we will be happy to look at rectifying any quality issues when our offices re-open on Tuesday 5th January. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered the item and paid for express delivery.....it took 5 days before we received our order. I don't call this express!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank for your comments. We always appreciate any opportunity to improve our products or service. I am very sorry for the delay in despatching your order.
Posted 5 years ago
I am so disappointed the picture of my boy is sideways and his face is covered be the writing and no Martinez on the front. I wanted this as a Christmas present for my boy. I would really like another o e please Nicola Leyland 07809152335
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your comments. We will be in touch to discuss this with you. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Not happy with the service got no email saying your order has gone thru orded my cup's on monday 14th and still nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I can see that you have now been in touch with our customer service team who has confirmed your order and despatch details. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
What I ordered Has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I am very sorry that your order has been delayed. I can confirm that it has now been despatched and will be with you before Christmas. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery , really pleased with my purchase , will use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered this as a gift but wasn't given the options to send a message with the goods. As a result the person I sent it to didn't know who it was from.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank for your comments. We always appreciate any opportunity to improve our products or service. We will take note of your suggestion.
Posted 5 years ago
Pleae make sure when putting in surname because if you dont tottally blank it they leave it in and charge you £5 extra
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, thank you for your comments. We do give our customers the opportunity to check the personalisation on screen when it is entered during the order process. We do also offer a preview facility so customers can see exactly how their order will be printed, and also confirm the personalisation on a confirmation email which is sent immediately at the point of order. Unfortunately, if an inputting error is made and the order has already been printed and/or despatched, we do unfortunately need to request a small reprint charge. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews