Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,981 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Personalised Football Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"LOVE IT Detail is down to perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived very quickly. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great quality gift and item was delivered in rapid turnaround time. Very helpful support from Hazel in the Customer Services team when we were having problems placing the order on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a card and half the writing was missing. When I emailed about it, I was told that was the way it was on the preview and wasn't proofread. I find this very hard to believe as. The preview looked perfectly fine to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice things. Fast delivery.Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I rate 5 star. I'm am proud have my name on football team I support. Well worth the money to buy because water bottle I bought will use regauler forward fustal, football club I play. So it's handy to use also know it's mine too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to order, arrived in days and good quality items very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great mug, looked exactly like the pic, arrived very quickly, birthday boy delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted and so was he"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The Web site was easy to use and the card was dispatched to me very quickly.All round good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and a really nice present :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"card came very quickly and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Hibernian football mug was fantastic better than I thought thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Items that I ordered, arrived very quickly and were very well protected in box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"really pleased with the quality and price it was a birthday card for someone special and was brilliant my grandson said it was quality thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great gift. Delivery was quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the front cover was great the message inside ran off the page The postage charge seemed excessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

I am sorry you are not 100% happy with your card. Can you contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 or sales@personalisedfootballgifts.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic choice and prompt delivery - when my parcel arrived it was well packaged and I know that my husband will love it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.47 based on 1,981 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This