Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,822 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts

How would you rate Personalised Football Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My Brother in Law loved the Mouse Mat I brought for him and was well impressed with the prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Rachel Brelsford
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Product as described and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
CARLLENE MACKEY
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for an amazing fathers day gift. My children's dad really loved it and keeps showing everyone. The service was brilliant and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Rebecca Woodfield
Verified Buyer
"My husband was very overjoyed with his gift. Amazed I managed to get his name on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Maureen Chapman
Verified Buyer
"I was very satisifed with the gifts. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to use website, large range of products, easy to personalise and produced and delivered very quickly. Very impressed with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was hoping that the badge would be more noticeable. Stand out more. Nice product but slightly disappointed by the badge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Card was fantastic, exactly how it previewed on the website. Delivery was extremely quick. Only issue was the envelope did not state "Do Not Bend" and my postman folds everything so ended up with creases along the card"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Crystal Church
Verified Buyer
"The framed certificate is signed by Sam Allerdyce who left the club last year. It should be signed by Roy Hodgeson. I want a full refund. I want someone to contact me please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery never came"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Karyn Abraham
Verified Buyer
"QPR is my husbands favourite football team he will love this gift on Father’s Day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, quick delivery. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alan Stubbs
Verified Buyer
"Ordered my personalised football mugs Friday, they came Monday. Excellent fast service. Very good quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a 30 piece personalised jigsaw for £22.00. It was my mistake I didn't notice how many pieces it was so I was very disappointed as it was a gift for my 80 year old Dad. I was bitterly disappointed with it and it was no where near worth £22.00. I hate leaving this bad review as everything else I have purchased through your company is of excellent quality and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alan Warner
Verified Buyer
"fathers day present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Allison Schwarz
Verified Buyer
"Great quality products well packaged and great service , fast dispatch on items would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service & great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality gift - excellent service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Daniel Lawson
Verified Buyer
"Still hasn't been delivered yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My son is a lifelong Aberdeen fan and I wanted to give him something special for his 40th Birthday. I was delighted that it arrived on time for his birthday and with the presentation and quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.46 based on 1,822 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This