Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,726 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts

How would you rate Personalised Football Gifts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a phone case and it arrived in good time, however I ordered it to fit an iPhone 5s but it arrived as a case for an iPhone 7, I guess I will have to buy my friend a new phone as well as the case for their birthday. Also didn't get a conformation email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi
I understand that you have now spoken to our team and they have confirmed that we did send you the item you had ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Graeme Finn
Verified Buyer
"I received personal service with handy tracking hints for local delivery in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katrina Cain
Verified Buyer
"My husband was delighted with husband phone case, really well presented and colours were very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a gift for a Brighton-fan who lives in Florida, whom we are going to visit. Great!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anne Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Did not receive the Blackpool shirt I ordered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anne

Can you contact our Customer Service Team on 01388528000 so we can look into this for you?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Anne
We have spoken to you about this and unfortunately the item hasn't been delivered because the shipping address you supplied was incomplete. Hopefully this will be returned to us and we will then contact you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephen Scott
Verified Buyer
"Lovely items fast delivery very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
GORDON SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Great service,delivered promptly. Would recommend to family and friends. My son loves his new mug."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carol Lowe
Verified Buyer
"Considering the cost I was expecting something a little better than a softback A4 book with a small logo on the front cover. Will not be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol
I am sorry that you were not 100% happy with your item. Please contact our Customer Services Team so we can look into this for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Stoddart
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service great product 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got this as a birthday present for my husband He absolutely loved it I would recommend this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"thank you I like it and I am shore he will on him birthday 16th May"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CAROLINE TURNBULL
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant personalised gift. Quality product that my son was delighted with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kay Goodall
Verified Buyer
"The personalized card was great although the envelope looked like something you would use in an office.. I suggest you upgrade them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the card arrived on good time my son will love when opened on Saturday will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gillian McWalter
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a fab card for my nephew's birthday. Customer Service from Hazel was exceptional, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"18 year old nephew loved his Arsenal football gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. A quick delivery and very helpful staff when I called to order as my computer failed me ! Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Purcell
Verified Buyer
"Happy it arrived on time, But not very happy it didn’t come with a presentation box, just in a plastic bag..we then had to tour the shops looking for a suitable box , most people probably buy the hip flask as present so a box would have a good idea ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie
I am sorry that you are not 100% happy with your purchase. This should have been received in a box although it isn't a presentation box. Please contact our Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis Hickey
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed in the quality of the. Hip Flask"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dennis

I am sorry that you are unhappy with your purchase. Our Customer Service Team will be in touch to see what the problem has been.
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dennis

Our Customer Service Team have tried to contact you about this. Can you contact us asap?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.46 based on 1,726 reviews