Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,622 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts

How would you rate Personalised Football Gifts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really great service. Looks amazing and the delivery was really fast! So impressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sharon Gray
Verified Buyer
"My boyfriend was over the moon with my item,it was done to perfection x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The wallet was purchased as a birthday gift. Pleased with the initialling, felt the quality of the leather was just a little disappointing given the cost however must say the delivery time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived very quickly and packaged well to make sure my glass didn't break. The personalised beer glass is good quality and a great personalised gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good qaulity and very efficient very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anna Gibson
Verified Buyer
"it made me very happy as it was a gift for a friend & he loved it he was so pleased to receive it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I really liked this gift but the message on the packaging let it down for me as it clearly gave too much info on it that the recipient of the gift, who received it at the door, knew exactly what it was and that took away a bit but other than that, it’s a good gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Wood
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product and fast efficient delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Denise Harper
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time. The mug and coaster set bought for a friend's birthday they loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It made my husbands 50th Birthday to receive this card!!! It was bigger than I thought. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jodiy Smithee
Verified Buyer
"Was very happy with the card although the envelope was min to big for the card and I had to pay £4 for delivery considering it's only a think card I think no more than £2 is reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Naomi Nunn
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to order and design phone case and here within 3 days on 2nd class post"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ARLENE SELLARS
Verified Buyer
"I bought these items as a birthday present although I haven’t seen them myself my brother in law was very happy with them. The delivery on card was much faster then stated as I was worried it my not arrive in time but it did, so I wouldn’t have any hesitation in buying from them again or recommending the company to anyone. They were also very helpful on the phone as I had a couple of queries and the young lady was very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words
Posted 2 days ago
Christina Whittingham
Verified Buyer
"This turned up with a broken handle! I had to give it to my husband broken on Valentine’s Day. Could you pleas replace this ASAP?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christina
I am sorry that your item was damaged in transit. We have arranged for a replacement to be sent out to urgently. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help?
Posted 2 days ago
Erika Valdez
Verified Buyer
"He loved both items except that on the certificate I didn’t realize that it had the old manager signature. Other than that he was satisfied with his gifts Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Erika, I am pleased you are happy with the item. We are in the process of updating the products.
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service! I ordered the Aberdeen FC Dressing Room framed print at 1pm yesterday, to be delivered 1st class post. Spoke with a lovely lady called Hazel, to clarify a couple of things. It was delivered at 11.30am this morning - excellent as it was for my son's 21st birthday which is today!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Pam, that is lovely to hear
Posted 2 days ago
John Licence
Verified Buyer
"Easy site to order from and prompt delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Allan Winters
Verified Buyer
"Great quality card and nice A4 size. my beat mate loved it. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.46 based on 1,622 reviews