Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.48 Rating 2,168 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Personalised Football Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED, THE GIFT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WAS WELL PACKAGED."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Good communication. Speedy delivery. Very happy with quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Arrived quickly and well packaged. Pleased with how it looks. I think my nephew will like it for Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Only thing was missing u didn’t send acknowledgment email after we done the purchase Delivery was great and we received text by the time Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Brilliant customer service fab delivery and the merchandise was amazing one very happy brother in law. Definitely purchase from here again. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Extremely impressed. Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Some great football gift ideas - arrived very quickly and great quality. I’ll definitely be ordering some Xmas gifts here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very well presented gift easy to follow instructions but we were very disapointed that we could not get the discount code of 25% off to register in the code box.Tried and tried but could not load it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Until today, I have not received the item yet. I did, however, receive an email yesterday saying that the item is on the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and delivered really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with this purchase. A personalized item and amazingly fast delivery. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"TRIED TO ORDER A MUG AND SCARF TO SAVE ON P/P BUT WOULDNT ALLOW ME TO SEND FOR BOTH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering from website was so easy, perfect little gift for a special little boy, and with his name on too so a bonus, he is going to be so excited to receive this lovely personalized mug. Fast delivery and a good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The hip flask itself was very well printed, but the packaging it came in wasn't very good at all. They sent a funnel with it which had I not tipped the envelope up I wouldn't have known it was in there. It was just loose in the envelope, and the box the flask came in was a cheap plain white box. Unless it's a printed shirt I don't think I'd order anything again like this. They are just cheap products with personalisation added. It did come on time and as I said the personalised engraving looked good, but cheap packaging and product let it down. There was nothing that shown it was from Nottingham Forest even though it was from their official site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service & fast delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Is a nice gift but no weight to it and frame poor standard for price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product that arrived in good time. Perhaps a bit expensive but makes a really nice present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of a personalized mug, I know the recipient will love it! Also excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered two mugs with different names and numbers, but whilst received two mugs they both have the same name and number on them. I have emailed twice & been on Facebook for them to send the mug that is missing and no response suppose I better phone as not getting anywhere yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.48 based on 2,168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This