Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.40 Rating 3,066 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"T-shirt arrived with the personalised name and number printed on the front! No reply to my emails asking for a replacement and there is no telephone number to ring. Worst customer service I've ever come across. Not a good advert for Millwall Football club."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"they were better than i thought"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with the quality and imagery on the football mugs. Ideal gift for your football mad friends and family. Quick turnaround and reasonably priced. Recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant fast delivery. Really nice gift. Made a big Leeds United fan very happy on his birthday. Really pleased with the item."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent & appreciated present for an octogenarian!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time and was as expected."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi! ordered the product a long time ago to have not yet received the product ... What happens? Best regards, Ruben Loholt"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab better than expected great value for money"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery,great card for a football ⚽️ fan,thankyou."
Posted 3 days ago
"The birthday card is great, an ideal gift for a football fanatic."
Posted 4 days ago
"Unfortunately I had to email to confirm my order had been placed. I did get a reply but no follow up email to say it had been dispatched for delivery. I checked my junk box and still no emails. I’m very happy when the glass finally arrived but not so with the follow up. However when I emailed I got a reply the same day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice quality card, much appreciated by Foxes supporter grandson."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic....Quality printing & classy design....will definitely order again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Wolves Mug was fine, good quality and image"
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived in good time and was an ideal gift for a Watford fan"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, quick postage & all round good service. Would recommend to others & buy from again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the personalised phone case and the front page!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The personalised, quality mug was joyfully received as a gift I sent to my brother. He was very impressed and pleased with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"The mug came in good condition well wrapped unfortunately it came a day after the persons birthday but I assume that’s a problem with the post"
Posted 1 week ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.40 based on 3,066 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support