Personalised Football Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 3,778 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Football Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Personalised Football Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 528000

Email:

sales@inthepaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Football Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for your last response, unfortunately it doesn’t give me anyway to reply to it. Please can you forward me the courier it’s to be delivered with and a tracking number. Order number 128031
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worried about my product as the confirmation email went in my spam and worried that I will not received my product as not had any communication in regards to order being in production etc. Could someone please get in touch with me?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Levi, We are very sorry to hear about this. I can see that your order was dispatched on 07.12.2020 and so should be with you very soon. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Kind regards, Lucy
Posted 9 months ago
It’s been about 3 weeks and I’m still waiting for the item to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Havent received the cup only water bottles ! And no one is getting back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my order, which was a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product itself looks good quality and I think recipient will like it, it’s just a shame it took 8 days to arrive when I paid for express delivery and didn't arrive on time to give as Xmas gift to family member visiting weekend before Xmas. I will now have to pay more money to send it to them, which is the only reason only rated 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i ordered something for a relative for christmas and i ordered on the 15th of December yet i still haven't received my purchase!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was ordered for a Xmas Santa on 12th December. As of 23rd December I still don't have it. And it was paid up front!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't comment as not even received the gift yet. Should have received last week still nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think the t shirts are of a poor quality for the money they cost and I expected the print to be a lot bolder. I will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The water bottle arrived within specified time. The reusable coffee cup did not. It is languishing in a ‘safe place’ NOT nominated by myself and I will not be at that address until 28/12 I received no confirmation of purchases by e mail so had no tracking number to divert the package. It was more than a week late in delivery - had I known this I would not have purchased nor would I have paid extra for courier delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Promised “2 working day” dispatch date was a work of fiction and then when I emailed for information after 4 days, Customer Services told me it had been dispatched when in fact it was another 4 days further before Tracking showed Hermes Couriers had picked it up. I realise Christmas delays things sometimes but to be strung along with untruths is unacceptable. I did email the company to ask for an explanation but my correspondence so far has been ignored. Shame that it was necessary to lie to me really when the actual mug I sent for was very good when it actually arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sent wrong colour item, sent email to ask if item could be exchanged at particular football club - still not had any reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item not been delivered yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product is fine. However paying extra for ‘express delivery’ and it taking a week to arrive really isn’t. It even says next day delivery on the box. I appreciate this night not necessarily be Personalised Football Gifts fault but at the same time you should use a less shambolic delivery service or offer the money back from delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t what expected, looks less cheap on photos than
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately there were scratches on the flask and therefore the price was unacceptable...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, the fabric of my hoodie is of cheap quality, I would not be buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
placed an order and recived no email recipet for this , when the order arrived it was clearly broken so i refused delivery as the driver said that this way it will get sorted quicker , i emailed to say this is what i had done and then asked for the confermation order number which i explaned i had not recieved and i have not heard from them since , this was a christmas present so not very helpful at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Disappointed, I ordered a Birmingham City Mug with ‘Best Dad Ever’ on it for Christmas. When it arrived, I pulled out of the package and surprisingly it was a Southampton mug saying ‘Best Husband Ever’. I’m still trying to work out how they got this order wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Personalised Football Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 3,778 reviews