Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,637 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Good service but wasn't advised exactly when they'd arrive - understandable under the present circumstances... Also was annoyed that only one of the three boxes was delivered at first. Then the driver came back very soon and apologized for leaving t'other two in his van. No problem, he turned back and delivered, good guy (don't shoot the messenger!) Cheers, DR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Due to circumstances I haven't yet used items. However, ordering process and delivery were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Web site is quite easy to use but a little cumbersome and could be made easier to find what you are looking for. Ordering was very straightforward and easy to use as a guest. Delivery was prompt and arrived on the day that I was advised. All in all a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard are spot on have dealt with them online and at the trade counter , very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good technical help on phone. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first package arrived damaged but it was replaced very quickly without question, so I am very pleased with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was speedy. I haven't used the products yet, so I cannot comment on the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Product, does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service with good communication and support when we encountered issues with the delivery company. We will be back. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good response to my order, day late on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. The source of good quality products and useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service but it would have been useful to be informed of the arrival date rather than just being told the order had been processed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, a bit pricey but saves me a trip to the builders yard. Happy that delivery could be arranged to suit me rather than jus being given a random and fixed delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I usedpermaguard as my friend got me to remedial works a few years ago , as I worked with Richardson and starling for over 15 yrs in building preservation so was looking for a product that would do the job for my own building works being carried out , this was ideal just to treat all timbers being used . good service only downside was delivery cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered materials, delivered within three days. Fitted as per instructions, appears fine. Waiting for permaguard cream to cure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t able to track delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the product but received no notification of delivery date,missed the delivery so arranged on line with TNT to pick up the following day.Arrived at the local TNT office to find they couldn't find the parcel.made a few calls the following day to find the parcel had been located.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew,

We’re very sorry that you experienced these problems with your order – your experience fell short of the high standards we expect at Permagard. We’re working hard with TNT to stop these issues happening in future.

Permagard
Posted 4 months ago
Product was okay but could have been better with an added colour to assist both user & client see what areas have been treated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,637 reviews