Permagard Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,823 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
4.8
Based on 3,823 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Have used three different products now anď each have impressed me extremely well. There will be no hesitation in trying other products and will make Permaguard my ''go-to-supplier'' The delivery was exceptional, however, I do think that it should be possible to make an over all charge for the delivery rather than a ''per item'' charge. Still five stars. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Permagard, really happy with product and service. Bought DPC injection cream kits, Tanking slurry, 2 pack polyurethane membrane. Great products, easy to use, feel confident they will do the job.
Permagard 5 star review on 21st July 2022 Permagard 5 star review on 21st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have no doubts about the efficacy of the product purchased, but delivery charges for a single litre container is to high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We’re glad that you were happy with the product! In regards to delivery, unfortunately as most of our products are classified as chemicals it means that delivery is more costly. This is something we're currently working with our delivery company to try and reduce. The Permagard team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased from the website very easy and quick delivery. Easy to apply with sprayer only time will tell how effective the product is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast delivery!! Great products Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on a Sunday night and arrived on Tuesday morning. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 3 tubs of remmers Facade Cream 5L - Masonry Protection Cream which was delivered promptly in a few days. I am in the process of applying this product to our brickwork. The product is well specified and the reviews are good, but time will tell. Happy to review the product after next winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast delivery, great range of products, as builders would use again if damp and dry rot works come in, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product's and very happy with the price, will be making another purchase soon πŸ˜πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a great service, I made an online purchase and when I needed extra materials I made a phone call and spoke to a lovely lady who took my order and my payment. Would not hesitate to use Permagard again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered masonry waterproofing cream. Ordered the roller set as well, worth it. Very prompt delivery. Kept well informed of delivery info.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Permagard. Helpful and proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not used yet but delivery and service so far has been A1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful,with advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product tutorial videos were very informative and useful. Speedy delivery service and great quality products. I would definitely order from Permagard again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quickly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Permagard is rated 4.8 based on 3,823 reviews