Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Excellent product, really pleased with the results
Posted 1 week ago
Used their products before.. arrived early..bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Product dispatched in fully recyclable packaging and arrived in double quick time! Well done, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to treat living room timbers. Easy to use and no obnoxious smells. The product did exactly what I wanted it to do. Good value for money and fast shipping
Permagard 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, but TNT made the delivery process quite difficult in the current climate. Refusing to leave the parcel despite a note requesting to leave in a safe place. We were out getting a covid test , so didnt want to interact anyway. It took 3 attempts, and we almost missed the 3rd, despite being at home, due the note being on the inside of the window!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sharon,

We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your delivery. Unfortunately TNT couriers are required to take signed notes with them, as proof that they were authorised to leave the goods. They do not have cameras on their scanners and therefore cannot take pictures of the signed notes. We can appreciate that this was not an ideal situation considering the circumstances. We hope you are well and recover quickly!

The Permagard Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to order online. Have used Permagard in the past and will continue when needed. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
As expected good quality materials and a good delivery, will be ordering again would highly recommend to other.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery & well packaged. Clear instructions. To be used with extreme caution. Good price for diluted volume. Not used yet but should definitely do the job. Vey confident.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service... Great product!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great feed back on some of the questions that i asked and in the end i used a endoscope to look in the wall and it looks like its been bridged. But thanks for all the help
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as described and promptly. Good seller. Not applied it yet and cannot until the ambient temperature is at least 10 deg C, so cannot say anything about the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Found service and information excellent would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over the Christmas period while they were closed there first day back order acknowledged and dispatched received the following day first class service, and cheaper than all local suppliers
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quality products will definitely be using this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product best by far! Swift delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Always use them, excellent service always bang on .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and goods arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the advisor very helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased the anti condensation paint. We have used it now, you could tell this was a different type of paint, went on very easily. Hopefully will achieve the results we want it to do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discovered the pest after lunch, ordered at tea time , dosed them after lunch NEXT DAY.
FANTASTIC I say, especially at this time of year [Christmas] and the human pest.
Very well done Permagard
Rhys Davies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,518 reviews