Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,154 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good efficient service thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivered very quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered goods online, very easy to do and quick excellent delivery service...Impressed.Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery never arrived no card left chased was told they tried to deliver when I was standing waiting in the end collected from Depot very disappointed kind regards AdyAndrews"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ady,

We are sorry for the problems you experienced with your delivery and have raised this with TNT as a priority. We understand that the courier offered to redeliver however this did not fit in with your project schedule. We would once again like to apologise for the inconvenience this caused you.

Regards

The Permagard Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't fault your service or products supplied. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed to damp proof an internal wall suffering from rising damp and to prevent salts leaching into the new plaster I was advised to affix a plastic membrane to the wall. I found permaguard offered a kit to do this on the net and thought that they offered the product I needed at a reasonable price. I am pleased that the product arrived quickly, was as advertised and came with fixings and full instructions. Very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering was so easy. Good detailed website. Items were delivered as promised and on time. What more could you ask for. Bang On."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely fast delivery and very good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived on time,"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick delivery Well packaged and everything I needed to do the job including the drill bit"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use came with all the bits you need to complete the job would highly recommend this product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service with rapid dispatch and delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly in easy to use containers. Sprayed it on and only time will tell if it does the job."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and all as described. Excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website ordering was easy to use and products well described items packaged well and a fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just as expected easy manageable prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Vey good immediate delivery Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,154 reviews