Permagard Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,955 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Very kind with technical advice. The product behaved as promised. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and support. Wish I'd found out about them earlier, would have saved me lots of time and money!
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the Permaguard product that I ordered and for the prompt delivery. I got exactly what it says on the tin and am sure this will defeat the water ingress problem I had on this job.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good service, many thanks. Martin HVB
Posted 1 week ago
Service excellent, product good value for money, delivery as promised. Well done would recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
speedy delivery great product
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a floor membrane for the cellar with corner and sealing tape. Quality is very good, the membrane is tough enough to work into the area and flexible enough to not break or split. The tapes are incredibly adhesive and work to seal overlaps and edges exceptionally well but be careful not to let the tape touch itself, or you'll be throwing it away. My only issue was the cost, notably on the tape. At £54 delivered, it's very expensive, especially as I only needed a small amount to finish the job but had to buy a standard, long roll again. Likewise the membrane only came in set size, which is far bigger than our floor but no option to reduce. All in though, great materials, tough, sturdy and will definitely prevent water and moisture ingress from coming up though flooring.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Service and delivery was excellent. However, going by your coverage guidelines, our floor area is 25 square metres , recommended 2 applications, we ordered 3 no. 5kg tins, because 2 tins would not be enough, we are now left with an unopened 5kg tin which according to your policy unable to return, leaving us with a tin costing roughly £90, which is of no use to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gail, Glad to hear that you were pleased with our general service and delivery. With regards to the coverage of the Epoxy DPM 5kg tin, this would cover up to 20m² on a flat, not too absorbent surface. If you have spread the full 5kg tin over an area 25m², the coating would be too thin I’m afraid. With the epoxy resin it’s not a case of spreading it as far as possible as the correct thickness needs to be achieved in order to create a damp proof barrier. We would advise that you apply the third tin to make sure that you have full protection. Please contact us if you are at all unsure.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything arrived and within delivery time estimated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the price, customer service when I called (twice), website and delivery. I’m confident the product will be equally good once fitted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postage was very good and quick.. Haven't fitted the air vents yet will let u know when fitted how well they work ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, fussfree, good range of products, shopped for ventilation
Posted 2 weeks ago
The sales team are very helpful and knowledgeable about their products, I would highly recommend Permagard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Kiesol damp-proofing cream is excellent, and your customer service / prompt despatch etc is first class. WELL DONE to your team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
👍🏻 Good service Great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the neccessary information regarding the damp proofing cream from Gregg as I was unsure of the process and application. After several email discussions, I decided to go ahead and purchase the KIESOL kit which duly arrived on time. Gregg and his team are great when requiring information on their products, definately 5 STAR !
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss ordered and received on time in fact early thumbs up guys would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
All way a great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.83 based on 2,955 reviews