Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,345 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Permagard Reviews
Permaguard always have the products I need at an excellent price. Staff are always helpful . Deliveries are always prompt. ,There was an issue with tnt delivery but Permaguard staff sorted it out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamless and fast from order to delivery. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, that really do the job. Plus quick service. I would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and very good products will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good Received order quickly, so did rhe job same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A1 Supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
my first green roofing job , but so far so good materials all make sense and arrived quickly looking forward to putting them to the test in the western isles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I visited 3 or 4 builders merchants in a round robin trying to find a product similar to Permaguard, none seemed to stock any! I went home checked online, placed an order in the afternoon and it was delivered the next day before lunchtime, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout- will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff for both technical & sales information. Web site is excellent in guiding you to the products you require and how to apply them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found just what I was looking at a good price. Easy to order and delivery was really prompt. I will definitely be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived on time , was good value and did exactly what it said on the tin . No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality products and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't used the product yet, but fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery from supplier and great product. Easy to use and sticks really well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online purchase and next day delivery was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are decorating our lounge and found the wallpaper had lifted around the chimney breast low down on the wall. Our first thought was rising damp but after a bit of research I found that it could be salt. The salt neutraliser arrived quickly and has worked very well with one coat on most of the areas and two coats on stubborn areas. Great product, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to buy on the website, and quick delivery. Great service and product works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service, delivery and quality of product were all excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 1,345 reviews