Permagard Reviews

4.81 Rating 873 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Permagard
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good and fast service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful lady called bromwin"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"product exactly what I wanted and the delivery was very fast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and technical support however expensive delivery service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and quick despatch"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived within 48 hours"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered next day excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product to use for my basement conversion couldn't fault it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kept informed over progress of order and quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I`ve only ordered once from Permaguard but I am impressed with the how easy and efficient it was. It is the first time that I am using the materials I wanted and it was handy to find prompts of other things I may need. the delivery was quick and I was happy with the price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer Service. I ordered facade cream masonry protection cream, it arrived the following day but as I lifted the pot out of the box the contents deposited in the bottom of the box! TNT had destroyed the pot in transit. It was delivered after 5pm Thursday so permagard were closed. I emailed them explaining that I needed the product for use on Saturday 250 miles away. By 9.30 I had been phoned received an apology and it was arranged to send by am delivery to the Devon address. Pot arrived safely and product was easy to apply. Dried clear and all seems good but too early to tell its effectiveness. If the product matches Customer service then It will be Brilliant. Thanks Permagard"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products were perfect only issue is paying delivery of order over £600 bit of a joke really and to charge £25 for delivery bit expensive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Unfortunately, we're not currently in a position to offer free delivery. We work super hard on keeping our product prices as low as we can for our customers, however currently delivery prices reflect what we are charged by the courier. We really value your custom and thank you for ordering with Permagard.

Steve
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, delivered quickly..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave this kit to my builder and he has used it to successfully repair a cracked retaining wall. He is very complementary about the Kit provided and describes it as "heavy duty and professional". and "better value than the usual stuff from the trade warehouses". So, a happy builder. Who knew.......??"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery Used it before and it works"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery 1st class will write a review after completion but products look good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Permagard is rated 4.81 based on 873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support