PDK Ltd Reviews

180 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
42 Teignbridge Business Centre, Cavalier Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate PDK Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Kathleen Spence
Kathleen Spence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one.

Thanks
Kathleen
Posted 1 month ago
5
Miha Holc
Miha Holc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!
Posted 7 months ago
Eve Evans
Eve Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was placed late evening Monday and was delivered Wednesday as promised, and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mark Walther
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Alles prima! Vielen Dank!
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great puzzles at an excellent price and really fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Megan Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service Sill defiantly be ordering again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
David Croucher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered online 120 boxes of children's crayons from PDK. They were delivered the very next day !!!
Excellent service 5 stars x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery To NewZealand was quick .All 3 parcels arrived undamaged and packaged well . Anne the customer Care Lady was great to deal with when I found some pieces Missing in one ,now two of the items ordered but this was a manufacturers fault not PDK . looking forward to ordering more products from there store .Gary
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described and delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Haynes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product. Good speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and reasonably priced. Only issue was the inflatable cutlasses were difficult to keep inflated when trying to blow up but obviously a design issue from their supplier. Would definitely use again though.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Cheeseman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great prices and quick service. Site is very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen Spence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one.

Thanks
Kathleen
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Rawlinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Moira Frew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and good products
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick answer to emailed question, super quick delivery & well packaged. Very happy & would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Whittington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick supply and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Joyce Ness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they do exactly as they say they will no messing around
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product arrived on time and as described.
That is all you want!
Posted 2 months ago
Trisha Poxon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some soft toys and am delighted with them. They are good quality, soft, well made and adorable!
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Pemberton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The jigsaw was fun to do and the delivery was speedy
Good product, good service
Posted 2 months ago
David Oak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices - great service will use again
Posted 3 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 180 reviews