PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very speedy service. Puzzles were well packaged and the prices very competitive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
well done again. I highly recommend PDK. The puzzle departments has a lot of variety of quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Jigsaw arrived safely, well packaged and complete. Also the item arrived fast just waited two days since ordering.
Posted 4 days ago
They have a Great selection of the puzzles we like ( Jan Van Haasteren) and delivery was less than a week to Manitoba, Canada
Posted 6 days ago
The jigsaw is a present, so unopened as yet, but the picture on the box looks very clear and colourful. PDK dispatched it very quickly, and the puzzle arrived the day after the order was placed. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
My jigsaws arrived in a week in excellent condition.
Posted 1 week ago
very good, quick arrival
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice puzzle as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money, cannot fault the delivery. Prompt efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a couple of times now - good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Order a small collection bucket. Delivered promptly and very happy with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and easy transaction, quick despatch and good quality items. Very pleased with the service and will order again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orders are always dealt with promptly, deliver very quick, very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service I received from PDK after I ordered three puzzles.The puzzles were priced very competitively and they arrived very soon after I ordered them.I have used them several times before and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service and a lovely little soft toy delivered for my daughter who was really pleased!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always. Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I seem to have become a regular customer ! All my orders have been delivered speedily. The Falcon De Luxe puzzles have been of the quality one expects and competitively priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to dealwith
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,336 reviews