PDK Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 267 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PDK Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathleen Spence
Kathleen Spence
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one. Thanks Kathleen"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Miha Holc
"Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eve Evans
"Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Allen
"Easy purchase, excellent product and fast delivery to the other side of the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Isobel Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Love the soft toys - very reasonably priced and great quality. Quickly posted too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gill Bartholomew
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. Answered my enquiry on the chat line very promptly. Item was delivered on time. I would definitely use PDK again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edward Orlik
Verified Buyer
"The kazoos I ordered arrived very quickly and they're pretty good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Andres
Verified Buyer
"My only complaint is that I have is that I did not get a tracking number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredible prices. I got things brand new for half the price. And then fast delivery. Not a single problem. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Powditch
Verified Buyer
"They had the jigsaws I wanted at a good price, ordering was easy and they were delivered well, but not over the top, packaged and in a time frame that suited me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality & fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila Mellor
Verified Buyer
"good quality product and very efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly Beames
Verified Buyer
"Website good to navigate ordered item and delivered promptly thank you for an excellent service Son very pleased with the 3D titanic ship"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt Service Very Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan McGinley
Verified Buyer
"I bought jigsaws for gifts .placed the order and arrived the next day well packed and presented ,delighted with your service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alexis Joy Gilligan
Verified Buyer
"great selection of products-delivery charges were very reasonable and time taken to be delivered was so fast-I would highly recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased a small quantity of 48 kazoos. Now, emotionally, I feel fulfilled. Recently I feel like I have been missing something from my life. My lonely nights are no longer filled with envous thoughts and spite for others (I frequently used to cry myself to sleep), however now that I have my kazoos, I no longer feel that pain. Thank you for all that you have done for me, I can honestly say that you have changed my life for the better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha Maddox
Verified Buyer
"While the delivery was quick and I was initially impressed, after only having the stuffed toy for a week, the seams have already ripped. Less than the quality I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry to hear that the product was faulty. This is highly unusual. We will email you to resolve this for you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient sevice and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karin Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived extremely quickly very happy with goods that were ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service and Timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael McGarry
Verified Buyer
"Everything was great from start to finish, great customer service. The puzzles that I purchased were great value for money.Will definitely be using PDK again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Albert Harris
Verified Buyer
"Price very competitive . Delivery very swift kept informed of despatch and tracking very satisfied indeed with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 267 reviews