PDK Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 292 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate PDK Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathleen Spence
"Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one. Thanks Kathleen"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miha Holc
"Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eve Evans
"Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received my goods. The event I wanted them for has passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I have bought several items from PDK and have always found the quality to be exceptional. The service is excellent and the website easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Faultless. Easy to order online, the goods arrived promptly and securely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"rapid and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great company to order from. Straight forward, easy process from start to finish. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great range of puzzles delivered promptly. A good all round service ,thank you PDK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Tombola tickets just what I wanted for our summer gala."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been doing a number of puzzles on PDK. I am very pleased with their quality, prices and delivery. Recommends the company for others Hans Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a few puzzles and they're all great quality. Not to mention that they were delivered really quick. I'm very happy with PDK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Very prompt and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the buying process fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only a 4 Star rating because the small dogs are a little too small. The others are fine and a decent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering process, quick delivery and accurate descriptions. Perfect prizes for our summer fete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The tickets arrived very quickly when ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt efficient service. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with my purchase and it was very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have never ordered from PD before but they were very helpful. They answered all my queries and it was the fastest delivery ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Animotsu soft toys are great. Granddaughter loves them. Great service from this company and a great price too. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order for three Falcon puzzles and was very pleased as to how quickly i received them. Very happy to order from you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 292 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This