PDK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 336 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
5
Kathleen Spence
"Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one. Thanks Kathleen"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miha Holc
"Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!"
Posted 2 years ago
Eve Evans
"Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic Service will buy again"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I was very surprised and pleased that the puzzle came so quickly by international mail. It was received in good condition. I will continue with your company in the future for new Wasgij & Jumbo puzzles. Looking forward to your updates. Esther"
Posted 3 days ago
"The contacto is very good"
Posted 3 days ago
"I've ordered several times now and I find the prices are very competitive, the delivery is fast and items are well packaged. Communication is excellent in that you are informed about your order/delivery status regularly. I've never had a cause to make a complaint, so couldn't comment on that aspect of the service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick postage and delivery parcel arrived in perfect condition and items were in excellent condition"
Posted 5 days ago
"great selection of puzzles, good prices and prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"We have always used PDK for our charity collection tins and have always received great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased an item at the best price I could find on the web from PDK's easy to navigate site. Super quick delivery and well packed with good communication from the company. Excellent service, will shop here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love puzzles:-) PDK Puzzle is the best Internet shop to buy puzzles. Good prices! Fast deliveries! Good assortment! I am a customer from Sweden who is very satisfied! Hans"
Posted 1 week ago
"God clear website ad easy ordering process and swift service culminating in delivery which was on time and able to be tracked all day. Goods in excellent condition and well packed for potentially 'bumpy courier ride'. Very well pleased with whole price, purchase and receipt of goods."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, with a quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for a jig saw that was out of stock. Anne helped with my request and kept me informed along the way until i was able to purchase it. In my experience it is rare to have a company so helpful ,so i will purchase from this company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to do business with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed, great the Canasta cards arrived on the day they said."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good. But the charity boxes don’t close. They require stickers. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and good value for money. We ordered two puzzles, which arrived promptly and well packaged. Would recommend this Company and will certainly order from them again in the future. A good find!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Transit packaging was excellent,goods arrived on time and product was of excellent quality..would definitely use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support