PDK Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 281 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PDK Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathleen Spence
Kathleen Spence
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one. Thanks Kathleen"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miha Holc
"Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eve Evans
"Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Peter Evans
Verified Buyer
"Only a 4 Star rating because the small dogs are a little too small. The others are fine and a decent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Super fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Clark
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process, quick delivery and accurate descriptions. Perfect prizes for our summer fete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Read
Verified Buyer
"The tickets arrived very quickly when ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Adamson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient service. Would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Hunt
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with my purchase and it was very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Edwards
Verified Buyer
"I have never ordered from PD before but they were very helpful. They answered all my queries and it was the fastest delivery ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Woodruff
Verified Buyer
"The Animotsu soft toys are great. Granddaughter loves them. Great service from this company and a great price too. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Penney
Verified Buyer
"I placed an order for three Falcon puzzles and was very pleased as to how quickly i received them. Very happy to order from you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Jefferys
Verified Buyer
"I needed some collection tins and ways to secure them and it was all available in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Great quality and arrived very quickly. Will certainly use PDK again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t ask for a better transaction. No sooner had I placed the order it was on its way to America. Delivered within a couple of days making an old timer very happy. Thank you. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Valerie Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Present of cat toy for friend who had lost her real cat delivered first class post next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helena Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Very good value and prompt delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Allen
"Easy purchase, excellent product and fast delivery to the other side of the world."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isobel Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Love the soft toys - very reasonably priced and great quality. Quickly posted too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gill Bartholomew
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service. Answered my enquiry on the chat line very promptly. Item was delivered on time. I would definitely use PDK again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Edward Orlik
Verified Buyer
"The kazoos I ordered arrived very quickly and they're pretty good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa Andres
Verified Buyer
"My only complaint is that I have is that I did not get a tracking number."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredible prices. I got things brand new for half the price. And then fast delivery. Not a single problem. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 281 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This