PDK Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 297 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01626 437290

Email:
sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Kathleen Spence
"Thank you for your prompt service. I have a query. I am looking for another one by Dominic Davison. Holdson have it listed as 'The Hideaway Cottage' They have this under a series called Picture Perfect which they are no longer producing. Can you please help me with this one. Thanks Kathleen"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miha Holc
"Got in stock World's smallest puzzles for my wife :) More needed!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eve Evans
"Have now ordered two tombola kits from PDK Ltd to use on stalls for fundraising for the Scottish SPCA at our local Supporters Group in Nairn in the Scottish Highlands. The kits are excellent and we find a half set can be used over two events and there are still some animals left. The toys are of good quality. Our only grumble would be the extortionate postage charged because we are in the North of Scotland (mainland). Would not normally with any firm who does this but have no choice as this is the best quality tombola kit we have found."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the product I purchased and amazed at how quickly it arrived. Megan New Zealand"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service. They replied to my email within hours and sorted out my query straight away. Ordered a card game and it was with me in a couple of days . This was the first time I’d used PDK and I was really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Andy came today at the time predicted and delivered my parcel into my hands. brilliant. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was excellent,just as described,delivered quickly,great price and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy account set up and order confirmation. Item delivered her quickly. Very pleased with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received my goods. The event I wanted them for has passed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We apologise for the problems with the delivery of your order but we are glad to hear that you have now received the goods.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several items from PDK and have always found the quality to be exceptional. The service is excellent and the website easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Faultless. Easy to order online, the goods arrived promptly and securely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"rapid and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to order from. Straight forward, easy process from start to finish. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great range of puzzles delivered promptly. A good all round service ,thank you PDK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Tombola tickets just what I wanted for our summer gala."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been doing a number of puzzles on PDK. I am very pleased with their quality, prices and delivery. Recommends the company for others Hans Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a few puzzles and they're all great quality. Not to mention that they were delivered really quick. I'm very happy with PDK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service. Very prompt and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the buying process fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Only a 4 Star rating because the small dogs are a little too small. The others are fine and a decent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering process, quick delivery and accurate descriptions. Perfect prizes for our summer fete!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The tickets arrived very quickly when ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support