PDK Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quick delivery well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice of jigsaws on the website. Best Christmas one I'd seen out of lots of websites. Arrived promptly and is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for Xmas, fun present not opened yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a Schmidt puzzle from PDK. Excellent quality, the pieces are cleanly cut and the picture is clear with brilliant colours. PDK had a good selection of puzzles, they dispatched the order quickly and were good value compared to other sites. Definitely recommended
PDK Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2021 PDK Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The items will be with me tomorrow, so my review is about the delivery. Unfortunately, your delivery is ems, so I needed to pay more for this. If I knew that before, I wouldn't invite from your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yes my experience with pdk has been good it was just this once when my parcel was lost in the post I got a,bit frustrated. I will order again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought jigsaws. Good price. Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the best prices on the web!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good to support a local firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery service. Well packaged and protected. Friendly delivery person. Always a delight shopping with you. Great prices too! Looking forward to gifting these jigsaw advent calendars for Christmas. Bought last year's version from you and they were loved last year. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Think the prices are a little weird. Different prices at checkout due to vat adding on items and postage. Only worked out 40p more than i estimated it but i almost didn't bother with the order due to this discrepancy. Shipping was fine and quick and the product seems in new condition but it'll be a christmas gift so haven't opened it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Delivery! Great package! Wonderful experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wide choice of jigsaws and delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Came across PDK while Browsing the internet sites for a gift that i was hunting out Well i am so glad i did Great price & fast delivery 10/10 will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the jigsaws, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of items on offer, easy online ordering and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived super fast and well packaged. Beautiful 2000 jigsaw, not too easy but thoroughly enjoyable to do. Also purchased puzzle mat and enabled the puzzle to travel 160 miles in car securely so I could carry on with it when I got home.
PDK Ltd 5 star review on 12th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes very Happy with my items will be buying again tHANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction, kept informed, goods arrived when PDK ltd said they would. Got what I wanted at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems at all. Quick delivery and item exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,481 reviews