PDK Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,640 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,640 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good reliable seller. Always delivered on time and as described. Had only one issue on one occasion which was due to the courier, but PDK resolved this swiftly and that's why I am leaving this review. Their customer service is excellent (replied on time with a professional and friendly attitude, thorough investigation, offered me a hassle-free solution) and they can count on future purchases from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent selection of jigsaws and all very reasonably priced. Brilliant service - ordered 12.30 on Sunday, delivered midday Tuesday - 48 hours. I will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged and fast delivery as always. Highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice puzzle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The tombola toys were exactly as shown online. We used you a few years ago and pleased to see your quality hasn’t changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Met all the requirements. Good price, well packed, tracked delivery arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the web site for clear pictures but i dont like the vat put on at checkout i would much prefer the full price on the puzzle at the begining. Delivery was fairly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. The prices displayed on our website all include VAT.
Posted 1 week ago
All went very smoothly, fairly priced puzzles and quickly delivered, all round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods despatched same day as order. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of jigsaws and reasonably priced. Delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased 3 jigsaws at a good price and which arrived promptly. Nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so impressed on how fast I received my package. If shipping wasn’t so expensive I would be able to buy more often. Thank for your service.
PDK Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022 PDK Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022 PDK Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pricing, good delivery, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Puzzles came earlier than expected; in very good condition with no missing pieces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, on jigsaw puzzle order, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using this company and by all accounts it won't be the last! Very impressed with the fast delivery the quality plus the price of their goods. My items were packaged quite well and secure. Definately will use again and have mentioned them to family & friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, goods arrived when l was told they would and they were in 100% excellent condition. I would purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As with previous purchases from PDK, I've been happy with my products and with the speed and safety of deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I often buy jigsaws from PDK, their pricing is very competitive and delivery is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,640 reviews