PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,312 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The delivery was quick and packaged well
Posted 12 hours ago
Prices are low and value for money And good quality product
Posted 17 hours ago
Very pleased with puzzles, reasonably priced and very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service and great prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order & very swift delivery, cannot fault PDK.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
It was a very quick delivery to Germany and really save packed! I really do recommend this shop! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, excellent service and great delivery options and always arrives well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Good and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good Company to deal with, their puzzles are first class, Very nice, friendly, reliable staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast service. Order was received 8 days after order was placed.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased Falcon jigsaws from PDK, in fact my second batch, and am 100% satisfied with goods as advertised, competitive prices and prompt and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. One of the best selections of jigsaws on the internet and at a great price. Can’t fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great jigsaws at an great price
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with purchase and fast delivery would buy from here again
Posted 1 week ago
the dog guard arrived before predicted time, in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate the website. I purchased 2 x 500 extra-large piece jigsaw puzzles for elderly relatives and arranged for posting direct to their house. Having placed the order I then contacted PDK to ask if they would include a personal message to my relatives so that they would know where the parcel had come from. Not normally a service that PDK offer but they obliged on this occasion. The jigsaws were promptly dispatched and were received a couple of days later much to the delight of the recipients. Good prices and very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour très satisfaite du produit et surtout de la rapidité de la livraison. Je vais refaire affaire avec vous sans aucun doute
Posted 1 week ago
Quality jigsaws for a good value price.
Posted 1 week ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,312 reviews