PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,312 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626 437290

Email:

sales@pdk.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The delivery was quick and packaged well
Posted 13 hours ago
Prices are low and value for money And good quality product
Posted 17 hours ago
Very pleased with puzzles, reasonably priced and very fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service and great prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order & very swift delivery, cannot fault PDK.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
First time user, very impressed with choice and efficiency. Will definitely be back. Stuart. N. E. Lincolnshire.
Posted 5 days ago
It was a very quick delivery to Germany and really save packed! I really do recommend this shop! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, excellent service and great delivery options and always arrives well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Good and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good Company to deal with, their puzzles are first class, Very nice, friendly, reliable staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast service. Order was received 8 days after order was placed.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased Falcon jigsaws from PDK, in fact my second batch, and am 100% satisfied with goods as advertised, competitive prices and prompt and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. One of the best selections of jigsaws on the internet and at a great price. Can’t fault them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great jigsaws at an great price
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with purchase and fast delivery would buy from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Shame the choice is not as great as they have sold out of so many jigsaws. I have used the company three times through lockdown and I have not been disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
the dog guard arrived before predicted time, in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Buying to delivery went very well. When I was sorting through the pieces to get the outside pieces I found a few pieces that were slightly damaged. Some of the small rounded parts that join up to another part were bent. So I had to strengthen them with glue. I don't know how they are broken down before being bagged and boxed up but I think the damage is done then.
Posted 1 week ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,312 reviews