PDK Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PDK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read PDK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website


01626 437290




6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PDK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered on 11th Nov. Not yet received 18th. How can you five a review when the item hasn't been delivered?
Posted 5 months ago
Items not yet arrived
Posted 6 months ago
The product I purchased Dog-opoly is poor quality- very disappointing and poor value for money- the counters, cards and money are cheap and nasty- what a shame. delivery from the company was quick.
Posted 1 year ago
While the delivery was quick and I was initially impressed, after only having the stuffed toy for a week, the seams have already ripped. Less than the quality I was expecting.
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that the product was faulty. This is highly unusual. We will email you to resolve this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Received the felt pictures fine but rather than 4 different pictures I received 2 copies of 2 of them instead of 4 different pictures I tried to ring on numerous occasions but no answer I would ideally like 2 of the pictures replaced if possible thank you
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the items received. We will send you an email to resolve this. We apologise that you have had problems reaching us by phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Still not arrived!
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched on 6 March. We will contact you by email to try to resolve this for you.
Posted 4 years ago
The picture pieces were made up on the lid of the tin. No problem. When the pieces were taken off there was no complete picture as a guide. If the picture were on the lid it would be easier for the puzzler to complete the puzzle. I bought the jigsaw for a dementia sufferer. There was no way she could have completed the puzzle. Why not have a completed picture on the lid?
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that the puzzle was too difficult for your needs. We will pass on your feedback to the manufacturer of this puzzle.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered over a week ago and still waiting, emailed but no reply so all in all not happy as yet
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was posted promptly but unfortunately seems to be delayed in the post. We received 3 messages from you yesterday evening at 9.30pm and have replied to you this morning. Please see our email.
Posted 4 years ago
Have used Charnwood several times. The last two orders arrived late - much later than they should have done. Even though we paid extra for 2-3 day delivery it took nearer to 2 weeks. We were told it was first an 'office migration' that caused the delays, then it was 'due to a factory move.' I have emailed the enquiries address as well as Alistair (employee) twice and still received no response or apology. Very poor, will find an alternative supplier for our charity going forward.
Posted 5 years ago
PDK Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,309 reviews