BuyAPlan Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,730 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BuyAPlan Reviews

About BuyAPlan:

UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:

support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:

PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyAPlan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once I had read all the details of what the site and location plans had included the process of selecting, ordering and downloading could not have been made easier. So I had my plans downloaded and printed within minutes.. Definitley a go to site if plans required in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and reasonable cost for planning location and block plans. Work a treat and the redlining is simple and intuitive
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plan provided is exactly what is required for Land registry application. At a reasonable price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The go to place for OS plans ,get them in minutes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Needed a plan for council for driveway excellent plan
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to Use
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the plan that I purchased: it is very good value for money. Being an ex surveyor it was pleasing to see how easy it is to get this sort of service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found BuyAPlan to have the best prices, process was easy and not as confusing as other sites to find exactly what I required. Instant delivery and also no restrictions on how many times I could print the plans I purchased (I mean, what's THAT all about with some other providers?!), which was a good job as I messed up my red felt pen outline the first time around! My only criticism is that the 'North' graphic wasn't very obvious on the plans I received, but I got around this with a trusty Stabilo Boss ;)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to access.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always good for what I require. I have used Buyaplan for quite some time now. Easy website to use and priced reasonably well. Quick service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our go to web partner for accurate, fast, easy to get OS mapping solutions - there are even real people there if we need help - can’t remember how many years we’ve used Buy a Plan - no reason no change!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s very easy to use. Fast and convenient
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and product ranges
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great plans easy to download at an excellent price
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's quick, easy and inexpensive with 'Buy A Plan' .. enter postcode, confirm address, select plan size and you're done !
Posted 1 month ago
Quick&Easy buyaplan
Posted 1 month ago
ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM BUYAPLAN
Posted 1 month ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.30 based on 1,730 reviews