BuyAPlan Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,963 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan
4.3
Based on 1,963 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BuyAPlan Reviews

About BuyAPlan:

UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:

support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:

PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyAPlan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have to give 5 stars to Buy A Plan which was just the most straightforward and fast way to buy the O/S plan required for my planning application. It was just so easy to negotiate and took minutes to complete. Totally a pleasure in recommending this service to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and quick system at a reasonable price. Couldn’t be easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use done the job for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very easy and efficient way to produce location plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy n simple to complete, would use this site again, may also recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to obtain just what’s required for planning, good value too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple efficient web site Easy to use as long as you know the post code The map arrived on line as soon as I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and cheap solution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. Check preview feature allows accurate placement.Costs are reasonable . Quality Location and site plansreduce chance of rejection by Planning Validation officers. Peter Edwards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A nice simple system that works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free service and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After an on line help, a link was sent then it was easy to get the plans I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, always accurate and easy to navigate site, and the prices are really reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with plan, but website lets you draw on a plan and you then have to select to want to keep changes, which did mean my first plan came out blank - so I had to buy another plan. The tool for drawing boundaries is not that easy to use. But I did in the end manage to get a plan that did the job - at a price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christopher please email us at support@buyaplan.co.uk with your issue and we'll be glad to assist you. You can preview your plan twice before purchase. The site will only deliver the plan you've added and previewed on the site. There is a preview option before purchasing while the item is still in your basket. You just need to click on the magnifying tool where it says ''Preview''. I hope this helps.
Posted 1 month ago
Required plans for application to council for planning permission. Easy and simple to use and very fast service online although some plans are expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy way to get a plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.33 based on 1,963 reviews