BuyAPlan Reviews

4.37 Rating 679 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan

About BuyAPlan: UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:
support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:
PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuyAPlan?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Its so easy to use and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was easy to find the right plan and it downloaded instantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Met the requirements of our local Planners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick simple and cheapest price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was a quick and simple process that I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality and colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So easy to open an account & instantly get the plan of our property. Acceptable by planning office. Wish everything in life was so simple. Big thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The process is quick and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication, really friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick services, accurate drawings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wasn’t 100% sure what I needed so I had an online chat with them which was great, they gave me the answers I needed. I then a bought the right plan from them. I definitely would use them again if needed as I thought they were very professional & their customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick easy to use, no fuss, choice of scales etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was quick and easy and I had my plan within a minute"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely good and efficient service. Friendly staff in all areas. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always use BuyAPlan for my initial plans and drawings when discussing garden design with my clients - an invaluable tool which helps me with initial site layout and total area to be condidered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple and quick. Good value too. I always use Buy a Plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Plan was easy to identify and download although it did appear quite lacking in as much detail as an OS one?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear ans Simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.37 based on 679 reviews