BuyAPlan Reviews

4.37 Rating 757 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan

About BuyAPlan: UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:
support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:
PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate BuyAPlan ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Use the service all the time quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Good service. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used to the website for last 5years. Had a issue only one time. They charged twice. But i got the money refund back soon. Reasonable price too.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been using this for some time now and been extremely happy with the service. Very easy to use and quick. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy to use, the plans come back right away and i have never had any problems with the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Use BuyAPlan for all location maps etc. as and when required. Very easy to use and at a reasonable price also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very flexible service. My only suggestion is that it would benefit from the ability to hand draw red lines of varying thickness. On screen it looks to be sufficiently bold but in the downloaded plan the line is very narrow. Otherwise pleased with the service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think the whole process of purchasing a plan is unnecessarily expensive. I can’t see how it can be justifiable to charge £55 for a very simple plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Generally offer a good, user friendly service for a reasonable price. When searching for land, not a property, can sometimes be not as accurate when using grid references."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, on time & inexpensive. Does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to follow, excellent quality in reporoduction, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WE needed plans in preparation for a pre-planning meeting with the city Planning Department. We found what we needed quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues, happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When using the feature that allows red line in the wider plan version no red line appeared. There was no contact detail to chase this up. I have sent it hopefully that planning allow it to progress but if not I will be asking for a credit or refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Simon, sorry to hear that. To red line you simply need to click the red pen and then move to where you want to outline ie. the property and click once. Perhaps you missed this step? There are contact details on the contact page. Hope this helps.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quick easy to order service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"QUICK AND EASY TO ACCESS MY REQUIREMENTS THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"simple to use with cxcellant results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.37 based on 757 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This