BuyAPlan Reviews

4.36 Rating 718 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan

About BuyAPlan: UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:
support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:
PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuyAPlan ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It provided exactly what I wanted, straightforwardly and instantly, and in a form I could readily pass on to my architect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Just what I needed to help me measure a garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to do and a quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"perfect Site and Location plans for Planning Applications and at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straightforward process of purchasing. Good service to have available. Seems expensive for a piece of A4 printed ourselves. Quality of maps in terms of graphics rather insipid compared with 19th century versions for example. It would be helpful, for instance, if contours were shown."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Charged for 2 plans after help line said not gone through felt like been robbed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quick, easy, economic and hassle free service, providing precisely what was requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once you have been through one purchase, the next is easier. Good information that even I can follow. Plans came through almost instantly. I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use site and very straight forward purchasing and payment as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought plans for a planning application. Very easy website to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Accepted for Planning permission by local authority."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The planning department rejected the location plan as they said that there was no red line outlining the location. There was in fact a red line but the planning dept said that it wasn't clear enough and asked us to make it clearer. We did this in house but this has delayed the verification process by two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that. The red line is very clear on your plan so I'm not certain why this happened and is the first time we've heard of this situation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Was okay but to expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It saved me so much time in preparation and was easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I regularly use BuyAPlan for my planning applications and find the service incredibly easy to use. I can get location and block plans within minutes saving me time and trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought two plans one was of wrong street and there was nobody I could call about the error. I emailed about this and was told I could only get a partial refund. I opted for the partial refund and then there was no more communication. Very poor customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that. The web site will only deliver the area that you would have previewed online prior to ordering. If a customer orders the wrong area, we're happy to give a refund however we do incur substantial costs in this case, hence our policy of a 70% refund. I hope this clarifies for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use. Easy to annotate drawings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Provided both plans required by Planning Authority."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, except for drawing a line which was not the whole plot, but just the length of a wall. I had to do that by hand after I had downloaded it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.36 based on 718 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This