BuyAPlan Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,679 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BuyAPlan Reviews

About BuyAPlan:

UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:

support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:

PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyAPlan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always use your service, it’s easy reasonable and totally reliable-🤗
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have one problem with the plans for planning, they request the name of the road to appear and possibly a second road and on more than one occasion I have not been able to show this .Which meant I have had to print it off and write the name on and then scan.Is there any way you could add a tool that allows you write the name on your chosen plan if you need to? I have seriously thought of going with some other company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for taking the time to write to us. Could you please email support@buyaplan.co.uk with your issue and order number and we will do our best to help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed two plans to support a planning approval application and I found what I wanted on your website very easily. I downloaded them easily and attached them to my submission. Everything was professional, quick and exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the plan. I didn’t use the red line so can’t comment on the ease of this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website - easy to find the plan and size it how I wanted. Only real issue was that I found the site by chance via the Ordnance Survey website - it didn't show up in the first few pages of a Google search looking for "map for planning application". Lots of other sites did but they didn't provide what I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The site was easy to find and also to use The quality was of a high standard
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good efficient plan of the house and its plot. Delivered well electronically
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use time saving
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to select, buy & print. Also able to download a copy
Posted 3 weeks ago
The first time I have used the system but found it was easy to navigate and in a very short time I obtained the plan I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was so easy to use and the plans were perfect for my needs. I will recommend you to others Very prompt and good service Andrew Brooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and Easy System to use - able to get the plans we needed to sell a leasehold plot of land with ease
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to obtain a relevant plan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to buy a plan and a good price too. Would use again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, easy to use. Good response to queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your excellent review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It would be useful if files could be downloaded with individual names so one knows which is which. But otherwise good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ian,thank you for your review and your feedback. You can manually change the title on step 3 of your order 'confirm title of my plan'. Otherwise the plan is downloaded with the address you provided as the title. I hope this helps.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plan did not show the whole site and was not outlined in red to make it suitable for a planning application.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please email support@buyaplan.co.uk and we will do our best to help you with your issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.30 based on 1,679 reviews