BuyAPlan Reviews

4.36 Rating 796 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend BuyAPlan

About BuyAPlan: UK's Fastest and Easiest Planning Map Site

Visit Website

Email:
support@buyaplan.co.uk

Location:
PassInc Ltd, Unit 2736, PO Box 6945

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BuyAPlan made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The Buy A Plan Web page was very user friendly and the plan supplied is just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Website very easy to use, plan came through almost immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The planning portal was easy to use and the plan itself was exactly what I wanted. Well Done! David T"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time I have used this service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was straightforward, and really fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plan was just what I was looking for Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and they were accepted by the planning department!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No fuss, just quick and easy maps in many formats."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, but l believe to be a little bit expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service works. It's why I use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buy a plan provided a quick , easy and low cost way of achieving a basic and acceptable of my property location . on the contra side , the plan was from partially obsolete information , and did not have the facility to capture a slightly larger area.plan"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"website not user friendly and very expensive I ordered online so the questions below do not apply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and load, but it all just adds to the cost of submitting a very simple planning application. It's the system, I know, but the cost of it all is depressing. I'd like to see a much bigger discount for buying two, as I had to, where one is just a slightly larger scale than the other."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service which has proved very useful in dealing with local planning objections. Easy to download and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The local authority required both the existing and proposed roof plan showing on the block plan. The only function you provide is to put a red line around the border, resulting in me having to draw in the roof manually"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quite easy to use- despite me fluffing it. Nice clear plans- achieved the desired effect. Would definitely use again and have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit anxious about getting the plan but it was quite straight forward and didn’t take long. Exactly what I needed for my planning application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Generally I am happy with the service; the issue I have is when I need to check an area I often have to get a client's input. I found out recently that I used up a number of my "checks" meaning I would have to pay next time. It was re-set but it concerns me that you want to charge me for checking an area. If this were to occur I would have to take my business elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BuyAPlan is rated 4.36 based on 796 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support