Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 881 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Speedy delivery and great products at amazing prices
Posted 2 months ago
One part arrived broken, awaiting response. Rest arrive well and on time
Posted 2 months ago
It was delivered in perfect condition and proved to be a great fun for my child
Posted 2 months ago
Ontem (05/01/2021) recebi a encomenda que fiz no dia 30/11/2020 , que foi 7 unidades de Hatching Dinosaur Egg e 7 unidades de Hatching Unicorn Egg. Todos os Hatching Unicorn Egg vêm partidos e eu pretendo a devolução do dinheiro que paguei pelos mesmos.
Posted 2 months ago
Order delivered earlier than I expected Some lovely bits at sale prices to give to my grandchildren in the summer when we plan to have a Christmas party!
Posted 2 months ago
My item arrived on time an is as described
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service will definitely be using you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Considering I STILL haven’t received my delivery I am unable to give a review on the product
Posted 2 months ago
Only just arrived due to Royal Mail backlog, so too late for Christmas, but will just get them out next time grandsons visit!!
I’m quite pleased with the items for the price, and am sure we will have fun with them!! Might even be better for a post Christmas party 🎄
Posted 2 months ago
Superb ! Fast and efficient service .
Lots of choice .
Reasonable prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient delivery! Came on time even with the Christmas rush!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, dispatched and arrived very quickly. Would buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Items exactly as ordered and received very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some things, they sent them
Posted 2 months ago
Order as described, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery exactly what I ordered super price thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very good delivery. And amount you get for your money. We’ve still yet to use them but they look sturdy . Excellent stocking fillers! also creates conversations between parents and children about toys we played with when we were young!
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery. Great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 881 reviews