Party Perfecto Reviews

4.40 Rating 865 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Love the boxes. Bigger than other boxes and really good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great range of products at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service.
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, perfect prices..Delivery as promised.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Posted 2 days ago
Everything I needed to add a new dimension to a children’s birthday pirate party in lockdown. Great price and products matched the description with speedy delivery. We’re all set to have a great (and very small) party.
Posted 5 days ago
Good productio, quick delivery, first class service
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered & a day later it was there very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Birthday hats are terrific, good quality for such a low price. Delivery was on time, would definitely recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my order again. Fast, reliable service. Good value and great quality.
Posted 6 days ago
mint
Posted 1 week ago
Orders the wrong product, they were quick on response and fast on refund. In my opinion great customer service. Will be using them again when the need arises
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and quality and a speedy delivery. I would highly recommend 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect little Easter mugs for the grandchildren. I'm sure they'll all love them. Arrived on time and packed well, no problems. Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the party bags and food boxes, really good quality for the price. Would def use again
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my purchase the delivery was on time and arrived when it said did
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchases of party bags. Great quality and price. Just placed another order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, one item was the wrong colour but replacement received within two days. Will definitely use again. Excellent service and communication. Thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boxes were the perfect size for what i need them for amd they came early,thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.40 based on 865 reviews