Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 983 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Brilliant value toys for pinata or party bags. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the 23rd of March and still have nor received the order and daughters birthday is in 2 days so doubt it will be here on time
Posted 1 month ago
Site easy to use, goods as stated on website were delivered in a very quick time, deff using this company again x
Posted 1 month ago
Great, speedy service. Exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and cheap
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good price but can’t comment on product as haven’t used yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Omg all my inflatables are brilliant, fantastic value and my grandchildren loved them all. I bought beach balls (and several other inflatables) cos we have a caravan and they're so expensive on the site but these are brilliant and 5 times cheaper. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few times now, all the quantities are always correct (so many little party favour items). Good packaging too. Always my go to site when it’s my little ones birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Boxes were a great size. The moody faces were cute but lasted all of 2 minutes before they burst powder over everyone. Not safe at all
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit stunned when I found this website as it sold everything at a bargain price. Turns out it really is just as good as it looks! Thanks for allowing me to host a party at a super cheap price, very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality Good price Quick delivery Would recommend and re order zx
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a couple of novelty gifts, well happy. \Something to brighten up these dark times. Great service and prompt delivery. Good value too, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I highly recommend Party Perfecto and their products. I am very happy with the company and their items. I will order from them in the future. My thanks to them.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and well wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good selection of all the party outfits
Posted 1 month ago
Good service fast delivery. Will be ordering again from here for my party favours
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I haven't yet used my stuff yet but was very impressed with prices will be making another order soon
Posted 1 month ago
Great item fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Nice products - quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 983 reviews