Party Perfecto Reviews

4.41 Rating 871 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Party Perfecto
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Party Perfecto Reviews
Perfect exactly what it says
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, cheap, quick, exactly what the items say they are, will buy again for sure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The felt bags are excellent value & will be filled with Easter goodies as gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and the items arrived quickly. I ordered three Chinese hats and these are excellent quality and a very reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, kids absolutely love them. Prompt delivery. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and prices. Will definitely be buying again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t receive my purchase in time for the Occasion , but was given a full refund of my delivery cost £6.99
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and good reliable service very happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
Great party bag items
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quantities per pack.
Ideal for party bags.
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered well within time specified, which meant my daughter got to have a fantastic lockdown birthday party. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, arrived straight away!
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived next day, great prices. Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived on time. Contents perfect.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant selection of products, great price and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Strangely some products arrived earlier than orders that were due sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for next day delivery to ensure I received my gender reveal cannons in time for my party and the cannons did not arrive the next day, what I had paid for, so I had to cancel my reveal and postpone it until the cannons arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Send the wrong item but were extremely helpful and send me the right item straight away with no extra fees. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service very nice party bag toys. Will definatley order again
Posted 1 month ago
Party Perfecto is rated 4.41 based on 871 reviews