ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,479 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie
4.6
Based on 2,479 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

About ParcelDirect.ie:

Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ParcelDirect.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found by chance of Google search. Really helpful and friendly service. Helped me with a quick turnaround in a short period. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My 2nd time using Parcel Direct for parcel delivery to the Netherlands. Super easy booking, simple explanation of each step. Speedy delivery, to a grateful student. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I paid for a 1 to 2 day package delivery to Italy on 3rd May. It didn't arrive until over a week later. Despite numerous emails I have still not received any explanation. My customer is demanding a refund as the package didn't arrive on time. This is my first time using this company & will not be using them again. A very disappointed customer. Parcel Direct kindly get in touch with my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Total nonsense...there are hidden costs wasn't even mentioned...i sent my parcel 5th of may...its bn 13 days the receiver still didn't receive after paying the hidden costs too....very disappointing...money waste...i wonder how do i claim my money back now...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to use great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Phoned the guys in parcel direct as I was having problems in sending a parcel out. They were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will use again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first time using parcel direct and I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service. My parcel was easy to track & delivered promptly. I will certainly be using parcel direct again. And will highly recommend the service to my friends/ family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always happy to help with all your shipping needs! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best, PD Support
Posted 5 days ago
Unreliable. Ordered a parcel delivery through the website, once arrived at the drop off point I've been told that the pick-up code wasn't working. Tech support wasn't available nor over the phone neither via mail (6 pm). Once in contact with customer support the day after, order got cancelled. I'm still waiting for the refund, after 30 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the review and I am very sorry for this experience, please can you contact our support and we will get this looked into. All the best, PD Support
Posted 5 days ago
Good service,easy to book, and lot of different choice possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always trying to further improve our site to make it as easy as possible. If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best, PD Support
Posted 5 days ago
Easy use and many options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We aim to provide as many options as possible to suit every customers needs! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best, PD Support
Posted 5 days ago
Express and truly faithful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are always happy to help with all your shipping needs! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch. All the best, PD Support
Posted 5 days ago
Never had any trouble with them! Always on time, understanding and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see that shipping is made as easy as possible for you. If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
All goog so far. A early to send survey. I havent even received my shipping labels yet so i can print off and attach to package. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you have received your label and your parcel is on the way! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
I am totally dissatisfied with Parcel Direct and FedEx. They deliver my parcel with 5 day delay from Ireland to Spain and handed over for a person how I do not known. They do not help me in this situation and my parcel lefted over to the third person. No refund no proper managed situation and I not get back my parcel. Do not recommended for anybody. Ferenc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused by this. Please can you contact our support to get this looked into. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
Found the website very easy to use. Courier very helpful and pleasant to deal with for a next day delivery. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good. Was able to book a collection on the phone. The price was good too. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to see that getting the order through was as simple as it should be! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service has been great up to now but my parcel was never collected. No answer to phone or email after 5.30p.m. needed parcel to be delivered by a certain date and that date will now pass, even allowing for weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value and such an easy way to send your package from your door to theirs with all the confidence you could ever need and at unbeatable prices... Excellent quality, service and value for money!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always looking for ways to bring our costs down even further for our customers! If we can help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, PD Support
Posted 1 week ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.59 based on 2,479 reviews