ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.75 Rating 182 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie

About ParcelDirect.ie: Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ParcelDirect.ie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found Parcel direct an extremely efficient and easy to manage method of posting my woodwork designs between clients and customers. From someone who hated posting so much that most of my stock deliveries were late in 2015 to someone who was able to fulfill every order on time last year by using the simple services of Parcel Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"So far never disapointed. Service is faster than expected. Much appreciated. FT"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely great service, Parecl Direct. Thanks a mil. Regards, Maggie Lynch"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast shipping good prices perfect company"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Parcel direct is a professional,efficient and fast courier service. Good value for money,with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Parcel delivered promptly and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A super service. Placed my order on Sunday night late and it arrived at my door before lunchtime Tuesday.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service !! Always on time and so pleasant to deal with!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"You guy`s are so great. I`we sent a whole pallet across Europe for a really low price. Best service ever. Thank you ParcelDirect.ie"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy and trouble free booking. Although PayPal would be very handy, so please consider. Collection on time, no problem with delivery. Overall quite happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Sent items from Ireland to the UK. Items arrived very quickly and wa was very competitively priced. With the added convenience of being collected from my home"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ParcelDirect.ie offered me regular, timely communication about my package, and a quick turn around on the delivery. Great value too. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and prices from Parcel Direct. Customer service is also excellent if there is ever an issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast and efficient and easy to read and work"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Patrick,
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a good review. It is very much appreciated.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"i would just like to say that parcel direct you are a very efficent and that when calling you have such a pleasant manner and very friendly towards your customers which is so nice to see in a company these days, and i would just like to wish you well for the future. Regards Caroline Thornton"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Caroline,
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review and we are so glad you found our customer service team so friendly and helpful. We always try to offer the best customer experience possible.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"A no nonsense service. Fast collection, prompt delivery. Everyone's happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jack,
Thanks a million for taking the time to write us such a good review.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quick efficient ways to send parcels over seas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Brenda,
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a good review. It is very much appreciated.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"very good company my parcel was collected on time and parcel direct deliver in two days ill be sending my parcels with this company again thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Margaret,
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a nice review and we are so glad you found our services so good and will continue to use us.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"I was very happy with the quick and cost effective services supplied by Parcel Direct. I will definitely use it again. Tony."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tony,
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a good review.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
"I have used Parcel direct a couple of times now and I have found them very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable courier company. Marie May Dublin"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Marie,
Thanks for the continued support and we are very glad you find our service so useful and thanks for the recommendations.
All the best, PD
Posted 10 months ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.75 based on 182 reviews