ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.73 Rating 696 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie

About ParcelDirect.ie: Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ParcelDirect.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Service was brilliant from collection to delivery and queries answered politely and promptly , will definitely use again and recommend to friends, excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great Service and very good conditions. Anytime again and definitely recommended!! Thanks a million"
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient and prompt service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Well priced, and incredibly efficient. When the driver arrived to collect our parcel, he was incredibly friendly, and even chatted to my dogs. Super, 5-star service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is my first time dealing with ParcelDirect, and it was a pleasure doing so. I was most impressed by their efficiency and the speed of delivering my package to Germany. I certainly will use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"affordable and reliable service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely poor service. Waited for parcel to be collected all day and didn’t show up. Will never use this service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent parcel to Germany recently ParcelDirect was cheapest by considerable amount ,would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service very quick to arrange"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By far the cheapest parcel delivery.so easy to organise will definitely use again in the future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so pleased with the service I got from parceldirect.ie My parcel was collected on time and delivered within hours.It was my first time to use them and the driver explained how to track my parcel which I did all the way.Great service and I will certainly be using them again. Well done parceldirect.ie anyone needing to send a parcel in a hurry should contact this great service. I would strongly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, prompt on time delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Online shipments easy to process. Billing method easy to do. Good clarity and simple to use interface. Clear visibility on service providers and cover offered. As long as the shipments get there in time I will be a happy customer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would not use again. Priority Parcel delivered late and customer service non existent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and easy to use service at the initial stage. If everything goes as smoothly from collection to drop off it'll be a wonderful service going forward"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was so easy to fill out the online form. All the paperwork was done by the company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and cheapest on the market"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parcel direct takes the work out of finding the best shipping solutions for me. Saved money and time using this service ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Packed a parcel Sunday, went online and booked the Parcel (11 kg) for collection to London on Monday. Got a phone call from the driver 10.20am to say he would collect in 20 minutes, the parcel was collected as booked, I am delighted with the service and in comparison to the having to go to the Post Office, find parking, pay 3 times the amount, why bother when this excellent service is available. Thanks Guys......"
Posted 1 month ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.73 based on 696 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support