ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.74 Rating 509 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie

About ParcelDirect.ie: Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate ParcelDirect.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great, fast service and so easy to use. Will use this company again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Charlie,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We strive to ensure a fast and convenient offering at a competitive price for all our customers. We look forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"wonderful service. prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anita,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard everyday to ensure a first class service at the lowest cost for all our customers. We look forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Lots of choices on how your parcel can be delivered. Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Orla,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery offering. We strive to ensure that we offer a broad range of parcel delivery options to all our customers. We look forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent fuss free process, best value too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure an excellent fuss free process at the best value for you, our customer. We look forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
"First time sending a parcel with them, took less than 3 minutes! Whereas, the other sites are complicated to use. Spent the last hour trying to send one, then came across this site! With Parcel Direct, the form is easy to fill out, and comes up marked if you left something out, very simple. Just received confirmation that my parcel will be picked up Monday. So, I am going to send another one now too. Going forward, I will use this company!! Ruth Corrigan Co Louth Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Ruth,
Many thanks for your very kind review of our parcel delivery service. We strive to ensure that our booking system is as straight forward and cost effective as possible for you, our customer. We look forward to many more parcel orders with us. All the best, PD
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple easy instructions to follows. Enter your destination,and parcel dimensions and your get a instant quote. Great strees free Service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Myles,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We constantly work hard to ensure that we offer a stress free service to all our customers. We look forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and displays a wide variety of options ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Muhammad,
Thank you for your kind review of our service. We strive to ensure a wide variety of delivery options for all our customers. We are looking forward to your next parcel delivery. All the best, PD
Posted 6 days ago
"Booked parcel to be collected on a Friday. Parcel was not collected until the following Monday at 5pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,
Thanks for your review of our service. We are sorry that on this occasion our courier partner company had a fault on their delivery system. The issue has been resolved and they have assured us that this will not occur again. All the best, PD
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing company and always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure that every delivery is on time. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy enough to figure it out on the website. I’ve dropped the parcel so hopefully it will arrive at destination in a few days Sinéad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sinead,
Thank you for availing of our parcel delivery service. We look forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Audrie,
Many thanks for your positive review of our parcel delivery service. We strive to ensure that we have a quick and easy to use process for every order. We look forward to your next order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Will forever use Parcel Direct, as was collected and delivered on time, with a nice friendly driver and the cheapest amount paid for the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your kind review of our service. We work hard to ensure that every parcel is collected on time at the lowest cost. We are looking forward to your next order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and the best price to send my package to the US fast. Will use them again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sandra,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We always strive to ensure that we offer an efficient service at the best price. We look forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"First time user. Found it extremely convenient and competitively priced. Will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your kind review of our service. We always strive to ensure a convenient service at a competitive price. We look forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service from query stage to delivery. Arrived on time. Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,
Many thanks for your very kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure a seamless order process for all our customers. We look forward to your next order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"A Parcel sent by express on Thursday last, for delivery in Roscommon Town on Friday, has yet to be delivered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good Simple and easy to use site Just waiting for pick up and thendelivery text Simples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We look forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"For first time user I was very impressive, it was a speedy efficient service, I will certainly use it for picking up and sending goods to my suppliers. Sincerely, Catherine Troy Catherine Troy Interior Design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,
Many thanks for your very kind review of our service. We strive to offer a cost-effective, impressive and speedy service to all our commercial customers. We are looking forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arturs,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We always work hard to ensure that our process is as user-friendly as possible. We look forward to your next order. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service quick and easy. Great customer service through Facebook mail to help with my issues and queries. Will be using this service from now on thanks again for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We always strive to ensure we maintain a high level of customer service at all times. We look forward to your next parcel order. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.74 based on 509 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This