ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,527 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

About ParcelDirect.ie:

Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ParcelDirect.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Parcel Direct to be an excellent company to deal with. All their documents & instructions were of high quality. Their driver arrived at 9.30 am so I wasn't left for the parcel to be picked up. the driver was so kind .I would give him 100% for they way he treated me.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and so simple to organise, cheapest in town
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Claire, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we appreciate it! ⭐ All the best, PD
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service, easy fill in format for booking online. Spoke to Michael inCustomer Service and he was very helpful. Oh and not to forget- they have the best prices. Thanks so much. Will definately use your service again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ann Marie, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you will avail of our service again. I will be sure to pass this feedback onto our team. 😃All the best, PD
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use site, excellent rates given and couriers used are reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jack, thank you very much for your ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review, we really appreciate it. All the best, PD
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and really quick delivery. I sent a fairly large package from Ireland to the U.S., and it made it there safely in less than a week.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Emily, We really appreciate the time you took to review our service, thank you so much! 😃 All the best, PD
Posted 1 day ago
I liked the ease of being able to send gifts to my granddaughter in NZ direct from my own home with the pick up service. Knowing it will be there within the week and not a month ad a half later.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Brenda, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our efficient service, ensuring your granddaughters gifts arrive quickly and safely. all the best, PD
Posted 1 day ago
Userfrienly website and good prices!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sara, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5⭐ review, it is much appreciated. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel direct is a fast and efficient delivery service. Very easy to use and excellent value.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sinead,
We really appreciate the time you took to give us this great review, if you ever need any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to reach out. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
I would recommend this service. Prompt collection and delivery for a reasonable rate. When I had a query, the staff member on the phone was friendly and reassuring and dealt with my issue immediately. Well done!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service parcel picked up and delivered to australia in ten days from ireland .no hassel and easy to track it everyday..will use ye again
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Emer, thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review, we are delighted to hear that your parcel was picked up and sent to Australia hassle free! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel never collected on date arranged.. can’t give you a good review based on that. Very poor service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
I apologize for the delayed collection, I can see from emails and tracking that your order was collected on Friday and it will be delivered on Monday.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and user friendly
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anca, thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it!
All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and great value
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David, we are delighted to see the 5 star review you left us, we really appreciate it, thanks a million!
All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Angela, thank you very much for the 5star review, we really appreciate it! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived broken although wrapped and cushioned the glass was smashed, disappointing. Jacq Walsh
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we are very sorry to hear your parcel was damaged. If you could email us at support@parceldirect.ie we will be able to investigate this for you. All the best, PD
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered parcel to nearby store Sunday Pm , has arrived in north London at lunchtime ( Wednesday) very speedy and great service will definitely use it again Price was great too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bernadette, thank you for taking the time to review our service, we really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance in the future. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Great company easy to use website with clear instructions on how to handle shipping. Best prices too
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eileen, we really appreciate the time you've taken to review our service, thank you very much! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel Direct is easy to use and competitively priced. The website is well designed. ORdering a parcel pickup is efficient and intuitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, We are very grateful for your feedback, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this 5 star review! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service at an excellent price. Web site very easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to give is this great review, we really appreciate it! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
VERY SMART DRIVER AND MADE THE TRANSACTION VERY EASY ARRIVED AT A SENCIBLE TIME
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin, Thank you so much for this super review, we are delighted you are happy with our service! All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly, good-natured driver, with the only problem being that he was a day later than we had been informed. Humans make mistakes, I know, and that's fine, but this is the reason for the three star review instead of five stars.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to review our service. We apologize for the delay, I can see my colleague has sorted this for you. Apologies again, and thank you for the review. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance in the future. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.70 based on 1,527 reviews