ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.73 Rating 559 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie

About ParcelDirect.ie: Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ParcelDirect.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service! Even the customer support replied instantly on Saturday when needed! Well done guys! Keep on the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest in Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was a great experience. Selecting a pick up was hassel free. Parcel direct is economical, and the choice of the wise. They are trustworthy and friendly to help you pack up your parcel and send it across. Besides that their pre and post services are unique and commendable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anachal,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. We provide an economical, trustworthy and friendly service to all our valued customers. We are looking forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 days ago
"Very simple user friendly process and great rate 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure a simple, user friendly and efficient process at a great price for all our customers. All the best, PD
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website! I could see the best value parcel service in seconds. Very easy to book. Can’t fault it. Will definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. We have taken the time to design a user friendly parcel delivery system that is great value for money. Looking forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service - answered phone call immediately - very helpful genuine staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Yvonne,
Thank you for your very kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure the highest level of customer satisfaction is achieved at all times. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. All the best, PD
Posted 4 days ago
"I selected for drop off in Spar Rathbourne and was turned away because they said they did not offer that service. I contacted customer care and rescheduled to be collected instead as it would be quicker. By the time this was scheduled it was beyond the cut off time for collection for the following day. Quite frustrating"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Scam, Scammer, Scam Paid for a parcel through their website, but rejected by courier after I Paid?, then they said oho courier do not deliver to the address you provided? There is another courier who can deliver but is more expensive … so I paid the deferent and guess what after the second courier collected the parcel they return it back after a couple of days saying we do not deliver to the address??!! then I asked for a refund … now the fun started, 60 days between calling emailing promising a refund they refund me the first payment and now I need to chase them again to refund the deference second payment, I do not get it all these fancy websites and online and bla bla and they do not know if they can or not deliver to an address, Cowboy Scammer Pretending broker, do not bother even to think about it, if they dare to answer this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website to book parcel to be collected. Very quick delivery from Ireland to england will definitely use again when sending my parcels. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We constantly update our website to ensure that is it as user friendly as possible for every customer order. We are looking forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy Booking, Quick Collection, Fast dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure we maintain a efficient delivery system from booking right through to delivery. We look forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the system very easy to work with. Looking forward to having a response from my Daughter who will receive the parcel. If positive I will definitely use again. Thank you so Much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frances,
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of our parcel delivery service. We pride ourselves on our easy to use but efficient customer booking system. We look forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"So simple to organise a shipment. Takes minutes and saves so much effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service - Parcel Direct. We have developed our booking process to be as user friendly and time efficient as possible. We look forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price and quick!Very recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Richard,
Many thanks for your kind review of our service. We work everyday to ensure that the very best parcel delivery service is offered to all our customers at the very best price. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"Exelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Agnieszka,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. We constantly work hard to ensure an excellent service is delivered to all our customers at all times. All the best, PD
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I used ParcelDirect I was looking to send a Parcel from Ireland to UK Parcel Direct online gave me 9 options across 5 carriers It was very easy to select to meet my needs Website simple to use Carrier selected GLS quoted 3to 5 days delivery collected Tuesday 11.am delivered Thursday 16.00 Super Servic I will be using Parcel Direct again and have recommended them to Family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Eamon,
Many thanks for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure the most efficient service with first class customer service at all times. We are looking forward to you next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy online process to arrange parcel to USA- cheaper than competitors and additional insurance was not exorbitant - if parcel arrives without any problems I will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joy,
Thank you for your kind review of our parcel delivery service. We work hard to ensure that we maintain a quality service for the best price at all times. We look forward to your next order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far so good, all went smoothly with the booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. Our booking system is designed to be as efficient and user friendly as possible. We look forward to your next parcel order with us. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful and well-designed service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marcin,
Many thanks for your positive review of our parcel delivery offering. We work hard to ensure a useful and well-designed service service is available for all our customers. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service, good prices . Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gytis,
Thank you for taking the time to review our parcel delivery service. We always try to ensure the most efficient service at the best price for all our customers. All the best, PD
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and great value. Would recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,
Many thanks for taking the time to very kindly review our service. We work hard to ensure that we provide an easy to use service at the best value for all our customers. We are looking forward to hearing from you again soon. All the best, PD
Posted 3 weeks ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.73 based on 559 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support