ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,059 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ParcelDirect.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read ParcelDirect.ie Reviews

About ParcelDirect.ie:

Welcome to ParcelDirect.ie, the Irish parcel delivery comparison site where you can save up to 80% on your courier service costs. Compare cheap courier services for your Parcel and Pallet delivery services from only €6.50, including FREE Collection. Send a parcel or pallet to over 200 countries worldwide. Parcel shipping within Ireland, and to the UK, Europe & USA, Canada, Australia & China. ParcelDirect.ie offers the lowest cost parcel and pallet courier services in the country! So for the cheapest courier rates in Ireland, look no further than ParcelDirect.ie.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ParcelDirect.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was getting more and more frustrated, having tried different "obvious" couriers to see if they could deliver 2 parcels. There was always a problem: size, too busy etc... and trying a last search on Google, I found ParcelDirect. I couldn't believe my eyes ! The price was a fraction of the others, I opened an account with the greatest of ease, the parcels were picked up by a very helpful and nice man, and the delivery was done on time. All perfect. Won't ever go anywhere else. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dorothee, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are really delighted you found our services so useful and our prices so good. Thanks again. All the best, PD. 😀😀😀
Posted 7 months ago
Very user friendly website. Straight to the point and offers are clearly visible.
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to use and find the best means to get the parcel to where it needs to go. I've been here before and I'll be using ParcelDirect.ie for my next consignment.
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient drop off and arrived on time. No complaints and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended. Have used the service for parcels to Europe and Canada and has always been prompt. Excellent service and great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward and easy to book.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was fast and easy to book in 8 parcels to be picked straight at my door the next day and drop to an other country with in 5days ... Brilliant, great prices too.
ParcelDirect.ie 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value and very courteous and efficient. Parcel was delivered in USA in the timeframe promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and door to door to Canada in 10 days. Michael was very helpful with a query
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI, I work in a small business and we do not have an account with any couriers. This services was perfect for me. Collected efficiently and they took proper covid-19 precautions. My parcel was delivered on time. I will definitely use this service again and would recommend. Best Wishes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for fast and efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, helpful customer support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service Very reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and effortless, 5 stars.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a great review. All the best, PD
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s great that when I needed help, the contact phone number gets to an actual person and not an automated answer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi yin, Thanks very much for the great review. We always aim to be at the end of the phone or email for our customers, whenever they need help. All the bets, PD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use online and reasonably priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Johanne, Thanks very much for taking the time to write such a great review. All the best, PD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey i used Parcel Direct yesterday for a delivery great service and very well priced for my package to be delivered. Jason
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jason, Thanks so much for the great 5 Star review. All the best, PD
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great service in so many ways. If you buy an item they will pick it up label it and bring it to you. If you sell an item they will pick it up from you and deliver it to buyer. What more can you ask for from a courier service. A 5 star service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are always happy to help with your shipping needs, if you need any assistance, please get in touch. All the best, PD
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very convenient to arrange pick up from your home. Offers a range of suppliers to choose from at different price points. First time I’ve used a courier service and I’ve used it twice already in a week as its so convenient.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5 star review! We aim to provide as many shipping options for our customers as we can, if you need any assistance, please get in touch. All the best, PD
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prompt collection, Will certainly use again.👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5 star review! if you need any assistance, please get in touch. All the best, PD
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend parcelDirect ! Easy to ship parcel everywhere!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are always happy to help with your shipping needs, if you need any assistance, please get in touch. All the best, PD
Posted 1 month ago
ParcelDirect.ie is rated 4.63 based on 2,059 reviews