Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,974 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You get to choose to have super tasty, fairtrade coffee delivered to your front door as often as you please, what's not to like? 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price, free delivery and very nice coffee's. Also each coffee comes with a description card that I have written a score on for future reference when I'm shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
The choice of small idependant coffee producers growing delicious coffee is great. Delivery is prompt and website gives clear information about each ttype of coffee. Prices are fair and its good to know small family priducers are benefiting.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant experience so far. Fantastic customer service, really resonate with the ethics, and the coffee tastes great!
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious coffee! The customer service is impressive too. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality coffee and accessories and great idea of selling coffee purchased directly from farmers at above fair trade price. Feels good to drink because of the taste but also because it feels right!
Posted 4 months ago
I've only just signed up for a subscription, but the first coffee was absolutely delicious! The second delivery went missing, so I contacted customer service who were really responsive and lovely. They got another pack sent out straight away, which arrived the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality is always excellent and it is always delivered promptly. I would definitly recommend it.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery is prompt meaning I don’t run out of coffee beans but most importantly PACT coffee is bursting with flavour.
Posted 4 months ago
Great coffee, delivered quickly. So good I’ve now had 3 colleagues also order from Pact!
Posted 4 months ago
I’d gone off coffee and tried this pact v60!coffee method through a family member and loved it. No bitter taste to the coffee makes so much difference ☕️
Posted 4 months ago
I love having a different coffee each month, it is amazing quality and expertly packaged. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
I have changed over to PACT because of the taste. Never taste such good decaff coffee. Better than anything on the high Street.
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the coffee is absolutely amazing, absolutely worth the price (especially since they take pride in supporting their coffee farmers and paying them a fair wage). The subscription is easily adjustable for each delivery if you need the coffee sooner or go on vacation. Really gold customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
I've had two bags arrive from Pact, the first was when I made my first plan. The chocolate bourbon cream was incredible. Normally I'm not a big coffee drinker but I had one every day. So much infact that I ran out and had to order a "send ASAP" bag of beans. This time opting for the Planalto beans. Again, amazing. Subtly different in flavour and delicious. I cannot stress how good this coffee is, along with knowing that I'm providing a decent living for the farmers growing the coffee. I start every day with a cup of Pact coffee and I can't think of any better way.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product and the customer service team are amazing. I mistyped my email address and didn’t realize and couldn’t access my account. They fixed it within minutes and a lovely customer service agent called to explain what had happened. She didn’t even laugh at my error... well not openly anyway 😂😂😂.
Posted 5 months ago
Great coffee!
Posted 5 months ago
A very quick delivery, and the coffee choice was amazing!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality tasty coffee and excellent service and packaging
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, easy to amend the order and delicious decaf coffee!
Posted 5 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,974 reviews