Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,827 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The coffee tastes great, it's rich to the taste . I like the coffee very much 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry it’s not for me brought me out in a rash
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maureen,

Thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service! We’re sorry to hear you've had some issues with our coffee. Please do reach out to us on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 if you'd like to discuss this further. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of sustainable coffee at a good price. Fast delivery, what more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Now two weeks into enjoying my first delivery of Pact coffee.
Love the one cup system. One question. Do I have to stick with this choice of coffee blend or can I opt for something else next month? I would love to work my way though all options. Thanks again for my morning boost. X
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sue,

Thanks for your review and for being part of Pact! We're glad to hear you're loving the service.

If you're on our Select or Micro-Lot Plan, to choose another coffee for your next order you'd just need to log into your account, and hit 'Change coffee'. Hope that helps!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with both products service and attitude certainly will be staying with this excellent company thanks Vanessa
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my current plan, super fast delivery and gourmet coffee.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely coffee and very easy to amend my subscription.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flavour and ethical too
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my coffee on Thursday night and today is Monday and I didn’t get my coffee which was 1 day delivery. I would not buy anymore from pact coffee. I didn’t know for one coffee i had to wait that long and I would prefer to buy normal coffee which is not take that long
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived. We've just checked the tracking on your order and we can confirm it's on it's way, if you don't receive this by Friday please do pop us an email! Unfortunately due to current postal delays, we are asking our customers to wait 5 working days for their orders.

I hope that helps but if not do not hesitate to get in touch with us please do so on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely fresh coffee delivered to my door,. So much cheaper than visiting a coffee shop. Great to be able to see where the coffee came from. Keep it up
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent coffee, both flavour’s and quality.
Excellent service from PACT
Posted 2 months ago
As a person that likes strong flavoured coffee [Strength upper 3 to 5] To date the coffees that I have received and tried have been above average for flavour but the strength have been lacking in strength [been about upper 1 to middle 2]. As I have only to date had 2 deliveries and the sample packs that come with my original order, I am hoping that the strength will improve.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frank, thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service!

We’re sorry to hear that you've found our coffee a bit weak. I would recommend choosing anything that is dark roast or some of our espresso roasts, which will be closer to the 3 to 5 scaling you find on supermarket coffee. The espresso roast can be brewed in a variety of ways and is not only for espresso machines!

I hope that helps but if not do not hesitate to get in touch with us please do so on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right.

Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 2 months ago
Just Fantastic - have had 3 orders and all of which have been lovely. The Third Bag sent was slightly burst at the side on arrival and some coffee had been lost. I was able to speak with Customer Service immediately and a complementary bag has now been sent. What a fantastic no fuss service. The lady I spoke with today was just superb. Thank you PACT Coffee
Posted 2 months ago
I love Pact coffee! the nicest i've had and I live on coffee
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee's lovely - I've only had two but they're so different, yet both really nice. The staff are marvellous and the service so far has been excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Just Had the one pack thus far but quality and taste excellant
Posted 3 months ago
I have been ordering coffee (a pack) every week for last 3 months. I usually pick medium fine ground coffee for a stove top percolator. But, for last two weeks, I have been receiving quite coarse ground, which is surely not brewing well is the percolator. I'll possibly try for another week and if it's the same, I may unfortunately have to stop buying coffee from Pact.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving us a review although sorry to hear about the problems you've been having. If you haven't already please reach out to us by email ahoy@pactcoffee.com where we can arrange a replacement bag to go out to you to make up for the inconsistent grinds! Our grinder has just been recalibrated so this shouldn't happen again. Look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy the variety and quality of the coffees as well as the speed at which Pact delivers. I really like knowing where my coffee comes from and how it’s processed.
Five stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and control subscription. Beautiful smell and tasting coffee
Posted 3 months ago
Was really excited when it first arrived, love the aroma of it. Just didn’t like very much the taste, might just be not my type of coffee.
Posted 3 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,827 reviews