Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,654 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Vivien
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Diane Sage
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Ben Burns
Osmio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Daniel
Osmio 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sasha King
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure dealing with Osmio. Their website is very informative and their service reliable and prompt. Their knowledge of everything water astounds me.
Posted 1 month ago
On phoning, I received accurate and helpful advice. Their on-line payment system is a treat, straightforward and simple - why can't so many other companies make payment this simple. I've always found Osmio water to be a good company to deal with, long may they remain in business.
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Osmio for a good few years now and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Service is always excellent and I love the quality of water I have gotten and continue to get from their household filtering systems. Good and reliable service.
Posted 1 month ago
goods arrived quickly and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the vitamin c shower filter. Will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product well recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Osmio, they remind you when you require a filter and very quick delivery after order is placed.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, fresh clean water everyday, one of my best decisions I made purchasing one of these units. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with great products...been using for years and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 month ago
Moved into a new house that had one of these fitted, however it hadn't been changed for quite a while and needed an upgrade. The staff were helpful in finding what I needed and advising the best way to proceed. The only downside is that they don't recommend someone to fit these and it's taken me a number of weeks to find a plumber who was capable of dealing with this system. I've invested in the limescale filter (in addition to the existing two filters) and hoping this will reduce the amount of cleaning I need to do. Currently happy with the system but only had it working for a couple of days. Please note photos are from before these were changed.
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021 Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
easy and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shower filter. Does not splash water like others and transparency looks really cool.
Posted 1 month ago
You are a fantastic company, you are authentic and knowledgable. Your water filtration systems are second to none and your customer service equally exceptional. Keep doing what you do, in the way you do it ... A very happy and grateful customer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Super fast service and next day delivery. Great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery with special instructions followed. Good product & good price
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant machine, easy and super quick setup, great tasting water
Posted 1 month ago
First rate customer service. Very prompt despatch of order.
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,654 reviews