Orthotix Reviews

4.74 Rating 432 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Orthotix
Read Orthotix  Reviews

About Orthotix :

Orthotix is the leading Welsh manufacturer and supplier of sports & orthopaedic bracing, distributing across the breadth of the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Our continually expanding range of braces and supports offer an orthotic solution for everyone, whether it be a sporting injury or an orthopaedic pathology. All of our products are certified as Class 1 medical devices and CE marked accordingly.

We are proud to manufacture our own range of products in Great Britain, whilst also benefiting from exclusive distribution agreements with our overseas market leading partners. This enables us to bring the most innovative and successful orthopaedic product from around the globe to the consumers of the UK.

Phone:

02920 370 696

Email:

enquiries@orthotix.co.uk

Location:

OrthotixSanatorium RoadCantonCardiffCF11 8DG, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service at a reasonable price, Thank you Orthotix.
Posted 15 hours ago
My Order was dealt with very promptly and I'm happy with my new splint.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service every time
Posted 3 days ago
The speed of delivery was very impressive. The item is a perfect fit. Thank you for such an excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
I have replaced my old one with a similar new one, it certainly does what is expected and more
Posted 1 week ago
Controls my RIH perfectly all day. Manage to carry out childcare duties 4 days a week and can cope with all the gardening. Snug fit and can be slightly problematic but worth it for the control I get.
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointing, will look elsewhere
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent splints, very comfortable. I have Syringmyelia and have very painful arms and hands. These splints enable me to get some sleep as they are very supportive for my wrists. They were delivered very quickly and I received a free mask. Very happy with my order. A*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer service and dispatch times will use again highly recomended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful prior to order when I had a query about overseas delivery. Efficient ordering system and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is the answer to my prayers🙏🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable and helped me with my thumb pain
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packed & good delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product, I couldn’t be happier 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery times. Was kept informed of my order's progress and able to track it once it had been dispatched.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with the service from Orthotix. Prompt service, quick delivery and good quality goods.
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried numerous thumb braces and find this the most comfortable to wear. It helps relieves the pain in my thumb joint and enables me to carry on working on keyboard.
Posted 1 month ago
My order for wrist braces was sent promptly with very clear instructions as to when and where it would be sent and received. The whole shopping experience was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased this abdominal binder after having a hysterectomy. It's so supportive and comfortable and I am sure it's helping me on my recovery. It's definitely helped reduce pain when walking.
Posted 1 month ago
Orthotix is rated 4.74 based on 432 reviews