Orthotix Reviews

4.73 Rating 528 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Orthotix
Read Orthotix  Reviews

About Orthotix :

Orthotix is the leading Welsh manufacturer and supplier of sports & orthopaedic bracing, distributing across the breadth of the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Our continually expanding range of braces and supports offer an orthotic solution for everyone, whether it be a sporting injury or an orthopaedic pathology. All of our products are certified as Class 1 medical devices and CE marked accordingly.

We are proud to manufacture our own range of products in Great Britain, whilst also benefiting from exclusive distribution agreements with our overseas market leading partners. This enables us to bring the most innovative and successful orthopaedic product from around the globe to the consumers of the UK.

Phone:

02920 370 696

Email:

enquiries@orthotix.co.uk

Location:

OrthotixSanatorium RoadCantonCardiffCF11 8DG, ,

Great product - so much better than the frankly rubbish ones I’ve had from Amazon recently. These are flexible, cushioned and fit well so are very comfortable even for a big toe. So far so good on the Velcro lasting so I’m happy. Ordering was easy and delivery was relatively quick. I’d definitely use Orthotix again
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent and friendly customer service. Prompt delivery too, as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item was delivered and met my needs, just as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and brilliant product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was quick and product is exactly as described. From my experience I would recommend the site to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to put on and take off, very nice fit and comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helped me go through the airport and fly to see family for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product has eased the pain significantly, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect support after my recent operation, very similar to the one I was given by the NHS, no hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy service; kept me informed and good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had to re-order a bigger size for my husband and the staff were so helpful. Fast and efficient service and great product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The thumb brace works very well. It immobilises my thumb and stops it from being painful. It works on either hand and is easy to put on and take off. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orthotix is rated 4.73 based on 528 reviews