Origin Architectural Reviews

4.85 Rating 249 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with the Skyforce balcony that we purchased from Origin. Gave us just the frameless look at we were after. We will be placing our next order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the shower fittings that we purchased from Origin. We needed a high quality product for a boutique hotel that we were fitting out and they really delivered for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great product great price. Put a lot of research into finding the right supplier with the right quality and Origin hit the mark on all aspects. customer service is fantastic. Even when confronted with a problem, it was resolved with no issue. Would recommend to be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had a large Juliet and wanted a frameless look. Really struggled for a solution until we came across this company. Delighted with the Skyforce balcony that we have. The technical advice was second to none. We spoke to a few companies and are so pleased that we ended up with Origin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wanted some point fixings for a Juliet that we were installing for our Dorma. I couldn't believe how much cheaper Origin were than Q-railing for the same product. Saved us a fortune. Really pleased with the service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the new Skyforce balcony that I purchased from this company. Really knew what they were talking about. I wanted it powder coated to quite an unusual RAL number and they sorted it all for us. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Finished installing the slotted tube Juliet balcony fixings from Origin. Couldn't be happier. Just the look that we wanted at a price that works. I couldn't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We wanted some base spigots powder coated grey. Origin sourced exactly the spigots that we were after and arranged for the to be powder coated for us. The couldn't have done a better job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the bespoke posts and glass that we got from this company. They helped us spec the posts and advised us where the holes should be in the glass. They couldn't be more helpful. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered 20 panels of 17.5mm glass. It arrived on time at a price that was half of our usual supplier. Really delighted with the service from Origin. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased with the skyforce balcony that I just purchased from Origin. I wanted it powder coated grey and they sorted it all for us. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted some 15mm glass and standoffs for a Juliet. Got them from Origin. Brilliant service and product. Thanks for all you have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the point fixing Juliet that I bought from this company. They advised me on which fixings would be best for me and where to have the holes in the glass Cant recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would highly recommend the flex fit channel system. Easy to install and a seamless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service from start to finish. Wouldn't use anyone else in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had a fabricated balcony delivered from Origin. Could not be happier. I needed it quickly to finish a project that we were doing and they really went the extra mile to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin manufactured a Juliet Balcony Kit that I needed for a job that we were doing. They did the measurements for me, fabricated the posts and delivered the glass. Couldn't be happier. Will be getting all of my business going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered some point fixings for our staircase. We made a real effort to shop around for the best price. These guys were far cheaper than the competition. More importantly, I couldn't be happier with the service and quality of product. 100% I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some pre fab posts from Origin. Really delighted with the price, service and quality of product that I had from them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, fast deliver and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 249 reviews