Origin Architectural Reviews

4.84 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made an order with Origin 2 months ago but the order never arrived. Instead of solving the problem, they ignored me. Very disappointed with their attitude. Will never use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an L shape balustrade 1200x1200 on 9/10 and paid £620. Then only received 1 tube 6m long a week later, nothing else. Staff lied about delivery and so rude. They asked proof for what they said in writing meanwhile they contacted you by phone. Please avoid this company at any cost!
Posted 1 year ago
Do not use this company - Glass arrived damaged and origin would not do anything - totally not satisfied with their service
Posted 1 year ago
Rang up and left an enquiry with mick watson, spent 10mins explaining the Full details of my Juliet balcony (got the impression he wasn't really listening) . Said he would come back to me shortly, never did. So I called back spoke to Mick again and he said he didn't remember speaking to me and could i explain again .Waste of my time . Ordered elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Juliet balcolney 5 weeks ago and it still has not arrived, I was told it would take 7-10 days. I received nothing after the first 14 days, so I rang back to find where my order was, they then sent the stainless steel bars and brackets out which I received the next day and said the glass was on route. One week later and still no glass, so I rang back again to be told the glass would be another two weeks, rang back today when the glass should of been here to be told, the delivery van is in Newcastle and will be there today, guess what no glass. Money has been taking out of account. Would not recommend this company at all, they just pass you from pillar to post, if glass does not arrive next week trading standards is the next step.
Posted 2 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.84 based on 236 reviews