Origin Architectural Reviews

4.84 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thrilled to bits with the quality and definitely the price of my decking balustrade from Origin. Excellent communication with the team and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Bespoke glass balustrades and posts, painted in Anthracite Grey to match our bifolds and really quick and easy - cannot recommend highly enough. Such great value for money to boot. Customer service really helpful and made sure we were confident with what we were doing, every step of the way.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve recently used origin to complete a barn conversion in titchfield in Hampshire they supplied the glass and components for a bespoke stair case and glass link way .The service was first class from Nick Watson .lm more than happy with the results to produce a very individual and unique finish
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an L shape balustrade 1200x1200 on 9/10 and paid £620. Then only received 1 tube 6m long a week later, nothing else. Staff lied about delivery and so rude. They asked proof for what they said in writing meanwhile they contacted you by phone. Please avoid this company at any cost!
Posted 1 year ago
Nick Watson did an excellent job of walking through the process from planning, specification, pricing and delivery. He is very knowledgeable and offers helpful advice regarding what works and what doesn't. The end result has been a balustrade that fitted what we were trying to achieve at a very reasonable price. I would recommend Origin again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
We decided to replace very plain, standard spindles on two staircases with glass panels. I did some research and then called Origin for advice and prices. My contact was Nicole who was helpful, knowledgable and friendly throughout the process. We did have to reorder a couple of panels due to measuring errors, and this was dealt with promptly and fairly. Given that this was all done during lockdowns and over Christmas/ New Year, the process has been straightforward and painless all the way. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Origin again, or to recommend them to anyone looking for these type of products
Posted 4 months ago
We ordered some square posts and clamps from this company. The service could not have been better. Really recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We needed some large square clamps to finish off our balcony. They couldn’t have been better in terms of technical advice and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.84 based on 236 reviews