Origin Architectural Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a good sturdy product of the highest quality. Nicole Hixon was excellent from my first phone call enquiry to the final delivery of the glass. Nicole responded quickly to follow up queries and was extremely helpful. The only downside was the instructions as to how to put the balustrade together, but we figured it out eventually. The product was delivered at the stated time and all fixings were included as expected and none were missing. I would highly recommend buying from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had great advice and guidance from Nick Watson throughout my project. Quality of product is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and brilliant website ordering service. The only negative was the communication between their dispatch and delivery team. No dramas tho and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company. Great phone support and always came back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Origin as they offered the cheapest price on our pool balustrade. Passed over to my builder who found them really helpful and efficient. We need the order to be delivered quickly and they went over and above to make this happen. Very grateful and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints. All went well. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the delivery of clamps. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great Juliet Balcony system. Glass took slightly longer than planned due to the Christmas rush but there was constant communication from Josh regarding this. I will definitely be using Origin again when my Patio is finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the products and the customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Needed posts cut to size, found origin and they were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, v happy with my glass balcony
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews