Origin Architectural Reviews

4.9 Rating 258 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
4.9
Based on 258 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicole was very professional, being helpful and informative, any questions technical or design were answered quickly. The warehouse staff were very helpful when I collected the non glass items to fit before receiving the glass. The quality of the product is excellent and I would highly recommend Origin Architecture, an excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Origin Architecture. Extremely professional, a very rapid service. Superb communication throughout the design and purchase of our bespoke 2nd floor balcony. Nick Watson was always available to answer any questions. The quality of the system is excellent. Many thanks to Nick at his meticulous team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bespoke balcony glass looks amazing. It was a small but complex project in North Wales, and Nick took a lot of care to get the details right, liaising with my architect. It all had to be specially cut to size, including along a few steps down. I would 100% recommend Origin Architectural.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Before and after sales information first class. Nicole couldn't have been more helpful and informative. Nothing was too much trouble and any questions were answered within a few minutes. The quality of the product was excellent and delivered as specified. An excellent experience all round and a wonderful end product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help throughout project could not do enough for advice and technical support. Nick Watson was hands on all the way through and i would fully recommend their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service ,felt valued as a customer which is unusual these days,Dealt with Gareth and nothing was too much trouble. Have already recommended origin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was superb. Everyone was so helpful and patient with us. The product purchased was excellent quality and exceptional value compared to other suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient knowledgeable and great quality- We fitted this balcony ourselves but without Nicole Hixon’s st class help and knowledge it would have been hard work!! - nothing was too much trouble as you can imagine we needed this spot on and made many phone calls! Delivery was quicker that quoted which was a bonus for us
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and everything delivered on time and as agreed. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had a new mezzanine installed which required a balustrade. From the moment I engaged with Nick Watson at Origin I knew we would be in safe hands. Blown away by the quality of the products and the service. I'm so glad we went with Origin Architectural. They always answer the phone and seem to care about the service and quality they deliver. Any issues were dealt with promptly. Five stars!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely outstanding support from this company, especially Nick, who has been amazing! Juliet received and is due to be fitted. Can't wait to see the finished product! Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic and fast customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We liaised with Robyn and was impress with both the service and price (over £2k cheaper than a competitors). We ordered a juliet balcony in 22mm glass (as a single x2 bonded central laminated pieces) that came in just under 3m by 1.1m and weighed nearly 200kgs. We need to organise a crane to lift in place and Robyn was excellent in keeping us updated with both the dispatch and delivery info. The driver too was very helpful and called ahead of arrival so we could coordinate with the crane. We used the Skyforce system, which Robyn sent (at her suggestion) ahead of the glass so we were able to get the frame carefully and accurately attached the aluminium frame ahead of the glass arrival. All in all one of the best parts of our project, both in terms of ordering, delivery and installation. If only every other element had gone so smoothly! I cannot thank Robyn and her team enough at Origin Architecture – and a special thanks to the delivery driver who also helped to unload!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just finished installing my glass balustrade from Origin. Fantastic results, everything went to plan thanks to the support from Robyn and the warehouse staff. All deliveries were on time and as specified - would certainly recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment I contacted Origin, I was comfortable with their knowledge and experience to ensure my rear Balcony and balustrade was a success. The service Provided by Robyn was concise and always excellent from start to finish. The specification process was made so easy. Deliveries of metalwork and Glass were split between my steel fabricator and home; all were correct and on time. Robyn was always available for any questions I had and provided the answers immediately, perfect; I wouldn't hesitate to work with Origin again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service from Nicole Hixon, nothing was too much trouble even when specifying what we needed and I only had vague drawings, she sorted everything out perfectly. Quality of product was brilliant, very well made & robust, and we live a stones throw from the beach on one of the most exposed coasts in the south west, already been battered head on with 50mph winds and our glass balustrade didn’t even twitch. Origin I Highly recommend to anyone, no hesitation 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We recently had Origin Architectural supply us with the glass balustrades for the fencing in our back garden. I dealt with Robyn who navigated me through the process from the initial quote through to completion. She was always on hand to talk to if there was anything that I needed clarifying. We couldn’t be happier with the final result and I would certainly recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy with my glass balustrades from Origin. Nick was very helpful throughout the process providing me with relevant knowledge, advice and kept in good communication with me from initial quote to delivery of the glass. I was very impressed by how smooth it all went which is a credit to Origin's professionalism and understanding of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glass Balustrade , Great product, and First Class Service, Nicole was Brilliant, i under ordered, phoned her , parts arrived the next Day, if only all companies could matched Origin for Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dealing with Nicole has been a pleasure. Super delighted with their service. Can’t rate highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 258 reviews