Origin Architectural Reviews

5.00 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Origin Architectural ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We wanted square handrail and really struggled to find it anywhere. Eventually found Origin on the net. The advice and products we received were really fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We just wanted some glass stiffeners to fit a few panels of glass together. Origin supplied exactly the right product to us. Really appreciate your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"If you want glass clamps you will not get a better price and service than from these guys. Really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The installation of our frameless channel around our patio is now done. We are delighted with the end result. Fully tested and looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So pleased with our new staircase. Origin fabricated the handrail for us and it fits perfectly on to our curved glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We ordered some square posts and clamps from this company. The service could not have been better. Really recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All I wanted was a couple of posts for the entrance to our new bar. I needed them quickly and Origin delivered. Delighted with both the service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just taken delivery of some shaped glass to go down our stairs. Arrived within the promised timescale and I am delighted with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We needed some large square clamps to finish off our balcony. They couldn’t have been better in terms of technical advice and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really delighted with the stand offs and glass that I bought for our new Juliet balcony. They were professional and couldn’t have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered some stainless steel posts for our balcony. Delighted with the product and service I received. Really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We wanted a long frameless balustrade to traverse the end of our garden in Thirsk. So thrilled with the end result. Thanks so much to all the staff at Origin. Pictures to follow as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really delighted with the panels of glass that I just bought from Origin. The wife wanted a self cleaning film on the glass which Origin supplied. It was the best price I could find on the net."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Origin on line. I bought some side fixed channel to go up the stringer on our stairs leading up from the cellar. They supplied both the channel and the glass. Spot on service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just both some large square clamps from Origin. They were by some distance the cheapest on the net and they all arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Origin on line. I wanted a frameless Juliet balcony for our new Dorma. They supplied me with the glass and their Skyforce frames which they powder coated grey. The service was first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I shopped around to get the best price for my posts and glass. Origin were the best on price but more importantly the service and quality of product couldn’t have been better. I have sent you images of the completed job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just finished installing a 3kN channel system into a nightclub supplied by Origin. Fully tested and looks the business. Cheers for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a technically difficult job getting our stainless handrail curved for our hairdressing salon. We are so grateful to the team at Origin for sorting it for us. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We really wanted a bespoke look for our showers in our boutique hotel. Origin provided the hinges and the glass for our local builder to do the work. The technical advice was really helpful and we are delighted with the finished units."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Origin Architectural is rated 5.00 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This