Origin Architectural Reviews

4.84 Rating 223 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nicole replied promptly to my email with a clear and easy to understand quote
I have received all my posts and rail for my decking project and it looks fantastic
Again had a question regards fitting and Nicole replied within 10 minutes
Thank you for fantastic friendly and knowledgeable service
Posted 2 days ago
We decided to replace very plain, standard spindles on two staircases with glass panels. I did some research and then called Origin for advice and prices. My contact was Nicole who was helpful, knowledgable and friendly throughout the process.
We did have to reorder a couple of panels due to measuring errors, and this was dealt with promptly and fairly. Given that this was all done during lockdowns and over Christmas/ New Year, the process has been straightforward and painless all the way.
I wouldn’t hesitate to use Origin again, or to recommend them to anyone looking for these type of products
Posted 4 days ago
Nick helped to create and put together a bespoke piece for our porchway to replace the rotten wooden structure in place. Nothing was too much trouble, from start to finish everything was clear, simple, professional, well communicated and speedily dealth with. We're over the moon with our new porchway, can't thank Origin enough for all their help.
Posted 6 days ago
The service was spot on, Gareth talked me through the various types of balustrade available and glass sizes. When the posts arrived some of the clamp rubbers were missing, Gareth arranged overnight delivery. I was quoted a week delivery when I talked to him about the glass, I needed it sooner and it arrived within three days. A great experience dealing with this company, I shall need more balustrade in the future and Origin will be my first port of call.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Portia Balcony from here, very pleased with the quality and most of all the customer service provided by Josh. Very helpful and professional, pleasure to have dealt with Origin. Competitive prices too. Pav
Posted 1 month ago
Had great advice and guidance from Nick Watson throughout my project. Quality of product is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Found the whole process professional easy and efficient support from josh was excellent . The end result was good quality, cost effective and easy to install . There was a small item missing from the original order however this was sorted with no hassle by next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Origin Architecture provided a first class product that was only beaten by the service we received from Nicole. We had turned to Origin after a local company lost our business due to poor service. From start to finish Nicole guided us through all the options and her expertise was invaluable. Can’t thank Nicole and Origin enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent friendly service along with superb communication and prompt delivery made this a fantastic company to deal with. Nicole was always quick to respond, and eager to help. The product is also of excellent quality and easy to fit.
Overall, a good all round experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, supporting us with our design questions and great communication through the order and delivery process. Well packaged and fast delivery with quality materials, allowing us to fit ourselves easily. The finished product looks fantastic thank-you.
Posted 4 months ago
This company was a pleasure to deal with,Nicole in particular, went above and beyond in her customer service,giving me detailed instructions re my new balustrade.
She was courteous and knowledgeable, I had every confidence in placing my order due to her continuous support,answering all queries promptly.
The company changed the corner post I had ordered in error and sent 2 end posts which arrived the next day.
Their prices are great!
I am really pleased with my balustrade and would endorse this company if you are considering installing your own balustrade juliette balcony etc.
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot praise this company and their staff enough. They provide a professional, courteous and fast service. The product was high quality and easy to construct. They resolved and responded to my questions and requirements quickly and efficiently. I would not hesitate recommending or using this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great helpful staff
2 weeks lead times
Fitted Portia balcony myself
Quality product great price
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with and very helpful. Prepared to phone back and confirm your requirements. Posts arrived the next day and glass was ordered after the posts were in which made good sense as could not put all posts in exactly the right position. As a DIYer I would have liked some instructions and/or helpful hints. Having said that everything was quite straight forward. Well made items.
Posted 6 months ago
Nick was very helpful and informative during a difficult period, and phoned regularly with updates, price and delivery were spot on
Posted 6 months ago
Great service & great product!!! We had 43 meters of glass Balustrade with no hand rail designed and supplied! Just perfect service from start to finish!! We even had seven shaped glass pieces But that even was perfect and that’s due to the support of the office staff
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from Nicole Hixon at Origin. The product quality is excellent, and the fitting was straightforward. We are delighted with the result and would highly recommend Origin architectural.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service . Excellent price . What more can you ask for .
Posted 7 months ago
excellent ; incredibly helpful. highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Nick Watson at Origin throughout, the product is excellent quality and design and the fitting is simple and straightforward. We are delighted with the result in our garden, the glass balustrading has really given it an added dimension. Would not hesitate to recommend Origin and I would be happy to use them again
Posted 7 months ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.84 based on 223 reviews