Origin Architectural Reviews

4.89 Rating 183 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good company. Great phone support and always came back to me"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Choose Origin as they offered the cheapest price on our pool balustrade. Passed over to my builder who found them really helpful and efficient. We need the order to be delivered quickly and they went over and above to make this happen. Very grateful and would recommend to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No complaints. All went well. Would recommend and use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with the delivery of clamps. Cheers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glass balustrade is fantastic. Thanks to Nick in the office for his patience and expert advice."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks Origin your balustrade looks SO GOOD. Recommend to anyone.Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks for the posts and rail. They look fantastic on our new decking. Really recommend this company!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the posts and glass that I received. Great service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"DELIGHTED with the service, partincular thanks to Nick he couldn’t have been more helpful! I definitely recommend and would use again 100%!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice."
Posted 3 months ago
"So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. They really helped with the design of the system. Couldn’t have done more."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really delighted with the point fixings. Arrived on time and great price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Rang up and left an enquiry with mick watson, spent 10mins explaining the Full details of my Juliet balcony (got the impression he wasn't really listening) . Said he would come back to me shortly, never did. So I called back spoke to Mick again and he said he didn't remember speaking to me and could i explain again .Waste of my time . Ordered elsewhere."
Posted 4 months ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.89 based on 183 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access