Origin Architectural Reviews

5.00 Rating 120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Origin Architectural ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered 20 panels of 17.5mm glass. It arrived on time at a price that was half of our usual supplier. Really delighted with the service from Origin. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So pleased with the skyforce balcony that I just purchased from Origin. I wanted it powder coated grey and they sorted it all for us. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I wanted some 15mm glass and standoffs for a Juliet. Got them from Origin. Brilliant service and product. Thanks for all you have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really delighted with the point fixing Juliet that I bought from this company. They advised me on which fixings would be best for me and where to have the holes in the glass Cant recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would highly recommend the flex fit channel system. Easy to install and a seamless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service from start to finish. Wouldn't use anyone else in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just had a fabricated balcony delivered from Origin. Could not be happier. I needed it quickly to finish a project that we were doing and they really went the extra mile to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Origin manufactured a Juliet Balcony Kit that I needed for a job that we were doing. They did the measurements for me, fabricated the posts and delivered the glass. Couldn't be happier. Will be getting all of my business going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered some point fixings for our staircase. We made a real effort to shop around for the best price. These guys were far cheaper than the competition. More importantly, I couldn't be happier with the service and quality of product. 100% I will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some pre fab posts from Origin. Really delighted with the price, service and quality of product that I had from them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, fast deliver and so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had some dwarf posts delivered that Origin manufactured. Delighted with the end result. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had to install some balustrade at the local golf club. Really delighted with the spigots that we got from Origin. They were for 12mm glass and were perfect for the job. All the members are delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with the powder coated Skyforce balcony that we received from Origin. On time and at a price that I couldn't get elsewhere. Couldn't recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought some base spigots and glass for a decking job we were doing. I really shopped around. Origin were far cheaper than the competition. Not only that but the product and service was outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Went to Origin for 10 posts and glass for our decking. Spoke to a number of companies but these guys really know what they are talking about. Delighted with the advice and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Completed installing the bespoke Juliet balcony supplied to me by Origin. They fabricated the balcony to my exact measurements and supplied the glass. I couldn’t be happier with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks for delivering our powder coated skyforce balcony. The service could not have been better. Spoke to a couple of competitors but so pleased I went with Origin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered some base spigots for our balcony. Delighted with the product and service from Origin. All arrived on time and to budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really impressed with my skyforce juliet balcony. Great service and even put me on to a company for install as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Origin Architectural is rated 5.00 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This