Origin Architectural Reviews

4.92 Rating 158 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I ordered a Juliet balcolney 5 weeks ago and it still has not arrived, I was told it would take 7-10 days. I received nothing after the first 14 days, so I rang back to find where my order was, they then sent the stainless steel bars and brackets out which I received the next day and said the glass was on route. One week later and still no glass, so I rang back again to be told the glass would be another two weeks, rang back today when the glass should of been here to be told, the delivery van is in Newcastle and will be there today, guess what no glass. Money has been taking out of account. Would not recommend this company at all, they just pass you from pillar to post, if glass does not arrive next week trading standards is the next step."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stand offs were just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clamps were great quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Posts and glass were delivered on time and on budget. A great company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and technical advice. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Origin. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Juliet balcony is great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Happy with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great advice, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Glass clamps were great. Best price i could find on the net too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"decking balustrade we bought was fantastic quality, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought the wrong glass clamps in error, really helpful in helping me get resolved and buy the right ones. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Happy with the products and the customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Use regularly for juliet balconies. Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"tubes delivered fast and at a competitive price. Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Needed posts cut to size, found origin and they were fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highly recommend. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Outstanding phone support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.92 based on 158 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support