Origin Architectural Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural

How would you rate Origin Architectural ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ray Silverton
Unverified Reviewer
"I wanted a balustrade for my new decking in my garden. I found origin online and gave them my measurements. The level of service i received was 1st class and they helped me through every stage of ordering the posts/glass, they even supply the fixings cheaper than b&q!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was building a pool and fancied putting glass around it I phoned chris hinds and he was great to deal with he saved me a lot of time and money the company through him were the best I have dealt with in a long time and the finished product looks great can't praise them enough well done chris hinds for a start to finish help my advice phone the rest then deal with the best John watson."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought some point fixings for my balcony. They were half the price of anybody else on the net. Arrived on time and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We approached Origin as we needed a Juliet balcony for our new build property. We found them to be very helpful and they offered 3 different options according to our budget. We eventually went for the stand off and slotted tube option. The Juliet balcony looks great and I highly recommend Origin to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service. The shower fittings I bought were excellent quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dennis Sidebottom
Unverified Reviewer
"We ordered a Juliet balcony system from origin. We found them to be extremely professional and very competitive on price compared other online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cliff Beswick
Unverified Reviewer
"We ordered some ordered some green GRP panels for our project in London. The service and quality of the product was fantastic, we also managed to spray paint the panels red to match the existing GRP."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The glass clamps I bought were great value and amazing quality. 10/10!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some shower fittings and they were excellent!! The service we received was outstanding, we would definitely come here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arnold Turner
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered some shower fittings, which were miles cheaper than my previous supplier and did the job perfectly. Very solid customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and the products exceeded our expectations. I'd highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful over the phone. Great knowledge of the products and excellent customer service. Goods arrived on time. Would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered a variety of shower hardware for our new bathroom. I was so impressed with origins technical knowledge of shower hinges and they helped us choose the correct one for our application. Highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a frameless Juliet Balcony from Origin Architectural and was absolutely delighted with the personal and professional service I received from start to finish. They talked me through the various options to make sure I got exactly what I wanted for the best price. I would 100% recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
William Young
Unverified Reviewer
"The prefab posts I ordered were turned round in two days. They also supplied me the glass which arrived on time. An outstanding service. At great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Fast responds and lead time. Kept me updated on all aspect of my order. I originally purchased the stainless for my balcony and then went back with templates for the glass. More then 20% cheaper the SHS. Great company to deal with. Definitely give them a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Aaron Stanton
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, top price and a brilliant product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Barry Hopkins
Verified Reviewer
"We ordered a Post and Rail balustrade system from Origin, we found them to be extremely helpful and very competitive on price, they even supplied the glass cheaper than our usual supplier. Highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great technical help and good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Origin Architectural is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This