Origin Architectural Reviews

4.90 Rating 169 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice."
Posted 2 days ago
"So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. They really helped with the design of the system. Couldn’t have done more."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really delighted with the point fixings. Arrived on time and great price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Rang up and left an enquiry with mick watson, spent 10mins explaining the Full details of my Juliet balcony (got the impression he wasn't really listening) . Said he would come back to me shortly, never did. So I called back spoke to Mick again and he said he didn't remember speaking to me and could i explain again .Waste of my time . Ordered elsewhere."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really delighted with the Juliet balcony. Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely good service. Used the skyforce system, and very happy with the results. Helpful at every stage"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Excellent phone support"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered glass clamps online. Arrived as expected and great quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"A great Juliet Balcony system. Glass took slightly longer than planned due to the Christmas rush but there was constant communication from Josh regarding this. I will definitely be using Origin again when my Patio is finished."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a Juliet balcolney 5 weeks ago and it still has not arrived, I was told it would take 7-10 days. I received nothing after the first 14 days, so I rang back to find where my order was, they then sent the stainless steel bars and brackets out which I received the next day and said the glass was on route. One week later and still no glass, so I rang back again to be told the glass would be another two weeks, rang back today when the glass should of been here to be told, the delivery van is in Newcastle and will be there today, guess what no glass. Money has been taking out of account. Would not recommend this company at all, they just pass you from pillar to post, if glass does not arrive next week trading standards is the next step."
Posted 3 months ago
"Stand offs were just what we wanted."
Posted 3 months ago
"Clamps were great quality and price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Posts and glass were delivered on time and on budget. A great company to work with."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and technical advice. Would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Origin. Would use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Juliet balcony is great. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the product and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great advice, highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.90 based on 169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support